Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Squeegees & Scrapers » M007CCW » 10 Reviews

Scotch-brite Quick Floor Sweeper - Rubber - White (M007CCW) Reviews
Scotch-brite Quick Floor Sweeper - Rubber - White (M007CCW)

Scotch-brite Quick Floor Sweeper - Rubber - White (M007CCW)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Quick Floor Sweeper picks up large and small debris. Soft rubber blades are safe on all floor types. Dual debris receptacles unload from the top making cleanout easy so there's no need to hold over a wastebasket to empty. Rubber bumper encircles sweeper to protect walls. Components fit in dishwasher... <more> 

3m Model: M007CCW

$55.52

74 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I love all Scotch Brite ...

By Shubhi from India on 06/16/2013

I love all Scotch Brite product and this too. I regularly use Scotch Brite Scrab Pad and duster. And also wanted to know about other Scotch brite products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great quick clean up

By qtwhitby from Utah on 04/05/2013

it is a great quick clean up product for pets or families with kids.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just bought this item

By pbarcmurphy from mahtomedi mn on 11/27/2012

SO far I love this sweeper. and I will not have to drag big vac out every time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quick easy floor cleaner

By powens997 from texas on 05/02/2012

this floor cleaner is wonderful, it picks up hair,dust and crumbs. and its great for hardwood floors, no scratches, love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick floor sweep

By Diano from Undisclosed on 03/14/2012

I have purchased and used the quick floor sweep. at first I just thought this would get me by until I could get a more popular brand. Boy was I wrong. I have totally enjoyed using this product easy to handle light weight and truly picks up anything in its path I have used it on variety of surfaces and it never fails to amaze me. even carpet. it is also very easy to empty and maintain. Thank you so much for such a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick and Easy Cleanup

By Elin from Florida on 03/07/2012

The Quick Floor Sweeper does exactly what it is supposed to do: Swipe your Floors Quickly! No refills, easy to empty - get's the job done in a hurry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm "floored"

By thejoyfulgiraffe from Mongomery, IL on 03/05/2012

"I'm Floored" with how well the Scotch Brite Floor Sweeper works! Wouldn't even trade it for a maid!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick Floor Sweeper

By kathy5150 from Loomis, CA on 03/01/2012

Love this quick sweeper for small spills. I have used other brands but none have worked as well as this one :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a life saver

By ally6912 from Undisclosed on 02/29/2012

this product is so nice to use on my wood floors. i tried different products but this was the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick floor sweeper

By travie from Saint Charles, IA on 02/29/2012

We have a lot of tile floors, and a lot of cats n dogs! the quick floor sweeper is a MUST for us! Come to think of it, I don't know what we would do without it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved