Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Band-aids & Bandages » 11803 » 27 Reviews

Nexcare Spray Liquid Bandage - 1each - Clear (11803) Reviews
Nexcare Spray Liquid Bandage - 1each - Clear (11803)

Nexcare Spray Liquid Bandage - 1each - Clear (11803)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

When theres a difficult-to-cover scrape or abrasion or for those times when the appearance of a traditional bandage is undesirable heres the solution. This spray provides clear soothing breathable waterproof protection that promotes healing. And theres no sting. 60 sprays per bottle. Bandages Type: ... <more> 

3m Model: 11803

$11.29

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 27 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Liquid Bandage

By sandyd10 from milaca mn on 09/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love using Liquid Bandage for my family. It works so well and it keeps the dirt out really good. my kids like it alot


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By DivaLiya from Rapid City, SD on 03/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a wound that healed to a point but kept opening, but the liquid bandage kept it from opening again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product

By scraphappyrhodes from idaho on 02/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how this product is easy to use and does nt hurt! My kids love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has the greatest feature....

By Danl from Undisclosed on 02/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You can use Liquid Bandage with no worries that it is going to hurt like the "other" brands. By past experience I can swear by that statement!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Liquid bandaid

By mmont55 from Sacramento, Ca on 01/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the best products. I love it because I can easily apply it and I don't have to worry about my bandage slipping off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this stuff!

By lakehome13 from Richmond,MN on 01/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing product. Ideal for those minor cuts and scratches. Wonderful product to use on "paper cuts". I appreciate how the waterproofing helps the healing process and truly keeps grime and dirt off the cut. It is such an easy way for young children to protect their wounds because they can't pull it off like a normal bandage


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is wonderful, not just for kids

By deedee47 from Chico, CA on 01/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was always having a terrible time losing bandages off my fingers.This has totally solved that problem. I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fast protection

By mattt1977 from seattle, Washington on 01/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I carry one of these in my car. It is easy to store and use. It provides good protection for those scrapes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nexcare is the bestcare

By Yokumm from Los Angeles, CA on 01/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It feels soothing when applied and nothing to pull at the skin


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By taram01 from Undisclosed on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product its great to use with small children my son always loses his bandaids and this is something that really helps when it needs to be coverd


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works for me!

By LEone from Undisclosed on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This formula works for my skin and I'm sure many other people- it seals it to keep the skin clean and infection free.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works everywhere!

By bdinalbq from NM on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product better than other brands because while it works well, it doesn't have that synthetic smell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neat Idea

By PaulaG from Undisclosed on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a neat idea! I tried this product and was surprised by how well it works. A very unique product/idea.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice tool for moms!

By Cinderella37 from South Point, OHio on 09/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love having this to quickly help my kids feel better. I don't have to worry about the bandaid coming off, or pulling their skin.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For Kids this is a must!

By maryag28 from Undisclosed on 09/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I keep this in my car, and in all of the first aid kits, because my girls and I are super active..which means cuts and scrapes almost daily! This is excellent for use on the boo boos!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best for kids

By jscooby74 from Orem, UT on 09/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this all the time with our 5 active young boys and it works amazingly!! Highly recommended for kids of all ages!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heals and Protects

By Ghost from Alabama on 08/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

To everyone who has ever put on a band aid you know the band aid will only stay on for maybe an hour or two. Even less if it gets wet. An if you have kids they stay on even less. Plus the fight you will have to get them to let you clean the wound and rebandage. Nexcare Liquid Bandage is the new band aid. Spray the liquid bandage on the wound let dry for 30 seconds and go. It does not come off like a band aid. It protects the wound from germs and dirt and is waterproof. Your skin and your kids skin is protected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is super fantastic!!! Love it!!!

By mamamarie from Raritan, NJ on 02/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have extremely sensitive skin. If I use a regular bandaid or bandage I break out from the adhesive. With the liquid bandage I do not have any problem. Love it!!! It is such a big help to me. So glad I found it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Should be in everyone's medicine cabinet

By lookingformore from OH on 02/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

How many times have you gotten a paper cut or tiny cut and you want to protect it? A bandage seems to over the top. This liquid bandage will fit the bill nicely.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Must Have

By chucosgirl from Attalla,AL on 02/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product for children or adults and to me the best part would be that it doesn't burn when you spray it on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for a large scrape or abrasion

By shelfa from Mich on 02/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This stuff is great for floor burn or road rash. It covers and seals a large area and the spray delivery, vs bottle w/brush, is hygenic and can be shared by various users ... great for coaches to have on hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Paper Cuts

By 3DOGS from Laguna Niguel, CA on 02/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great for paper cuts or those little cuts you get on your nail beds. I use my fingers constantly and I can't do it well with my fingers bandaged.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Liquid Bandage is fabulous for typists

By jazel1129 from San Jose, CA on 02/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use paper and a computer keyboard all day at work and it is not uncommon to get a paper cut. I always have my liquid bandage handy in my desk drawer to apply quickly and keep on working. A quick dab, little blow on the area and I am good to go.. Wonderful product I wouldn't be without.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Suzi from Sacramento on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic product; with Liquid Bandage you can protect any small cut or injury without having to use a more noticeably bandage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Liquid Bandage

By kathy5150 from Roseville, CA on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband bowls frequently and when he has a cut on his fingers, he has problems inserting fingers into the bowling ball holes. He uses the Liquid Bandage frequently and loves the easy coverage and strength to keep the cuts from getting worse when rubbed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nexcare liquid bandage

By Sherriel from Undisclosed on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you have pulled a hangnail or sliced your finger with a paper cut.reach for the liquid bandage product by Nexcare as you will feel better about your citing no time ,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this stuff!

By slick from Iowa on 01/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. My chocolate Lab has torn his toe nail on different occations, and Nexcare No Sting Liquad bandage is a must have on hand! Stops the bleeding with the first application! Works great for me on those places that a band-aide just will not stay on!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved