Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Adhesive Tapes » 157S » 102 Reviews

Scotch Gloss Finish Transparent Tape - 0.75" Width X 25 Ft Length - Non-yellowing - Dispenser Yes - 1 Roll - Clear (157S) Reviews
Scotch Gloss Finish Transparent Tape - 0.75" Width X 25 Ft Length - Non-yellowing - Dispenser Yes - 1 Roll - Clear (157S)

Scotch Gloss Finish Transparent Tape - 0.75" Width X 25 Ft Length - Non-yellowing - Dispenser Yes - 1 Roll - Clear (157S)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Scotch Transparent Office Tape is a glossy tape with a high-clarity finish. Delivers instant adhesion with excellent holding power. Long-aging, moisture-resistant and stain-resistant tape is clear when applied and does not yellow. Pulls off the roll smoothly and cuts easily. Ideal for multipurpose s... <more> 

3m Model: 157S

$7.20

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 102 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Simpy the Best!

By Scherrie P from Matteson, IL on 05/11/2012

Scotch transparent tape is truly one of a kind. It's strong, completely clear and good for all occasions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SCOTCHBRAND TRANSPARENT TO THE RESCUE

By wendy lee k from freehold, nj on 02/14/2012

I have always used SCOTCHBRAND TRANSPARENT TAPE. It always is there to repair paper rips, and does so without a trace. That's really all you can ask of a schotch tape; stick-to-it-ive-ness and clarity.THAT'S SCOTCHBRAND TRANSPARENT TAPE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A childs picture

By Patricia D from JNU,AK on 01/28/2012

I put up pictures of my kids years ago(25). Those pictures are still there, and the tape has't yellowed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so usefull

By Anonymous from California on 01/13/2012

I use this tape all the time. It does a great job mending important papers etc. and wrapping, also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transparent Tape

By Anonymous from Thornton, CO on 12/01/2011

I only use Scotch Transparent Tape, as it has always worked the best for me! I like the fact that it is not excessively "sticky" and does not turn yellow on me after any length of use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never Know It's There

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 11/02/2011

This is the best. Can't see it and it stays that way over the years. No yellowing like with some tapes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

With me at all times!

By Jessica R from Clinton, TN on 08/24/2011

I always have Scotch tape with me everywhere I go. I have several rolls in the house and a roll in my car. I never mail a letter without sealing it with Scotch tape. Scotch tape is also a must have for wrapping packages!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tape ever

By Elizabeth W from Pembroke Pines, FL on 08/09/2011

As long as i can remember, we have used scotch tape to wrap packages. I love how easy it is to dispense, and i love how easy it is to slice through it when opening a package and trying to save the paper without tearing it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gifts

By Anonymous from Spokane, Washington on 07/26/2011

For many years I worked at a Department store, and at this store I would gift wrap packages for people and Scotch Transparent Tape was the only tape we use. We used many different kinds of gift wrapping paper, flat, glossy and even flocked gift wrap and Scotch Transparent held all of them together no matter what size or shape of the package. I'm talking any size package from jewerly size to sled size. I won't buy any other brand!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT

By Anonymous from USA on 07/21/2011

THIS TAPE WORKS WELL AND YOU CAN'T SEE IT ONCE ITS ON YOUR ITEM


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tapin it up

By Danyel B from South Bend/ Elkhart, Indiana on 06/19/2011

i use this product and supply it for my employees now at 2 of my Tattoo Shops called LIQUID INK & LIQUID INK 2. I use to purchase medical tape to cover up a freshly tatted tattoo. it was a expensive way to send a customer home, when we tell them to remove the bandage & tape as soon as they get home or 20 minutes later. Just long enough for the excess blood and/or ink to get soaked up in the paper towel. So recently I purchased the wider type of transparent scotch tape, and used it in place of the medical tape. OMG let me tell you, it worked way BETTER than the actual medical tape they sell in the tattoo supply and/or medical/dental catalogs every artist orders from. im hooked, thank you for making such a awesome, cheap, well made, and great quality product. Thanks Again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transparent Tape is Best

By Terri M from Destin, FL on 06/10/2011

I use transparent tape daily to fix any correspondence that has been ripped. There is no visibility on it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Review - Scotch Transparent Tape

By Honey K from Maui, Hawaii on 06/09/2011

I have been an avid Scotch Brand Tape user for years... and this particular item has been one of my favorites. It not only allows me to keep my work area neat with it's packaging that is surely easy to use - but it also is completely transparent and allows me to complete my work neatly without showing the product. I can almost always find this particular item at a reasonable or very affordable price bracket and it is sold at most retailers which makes it easy to find in a pinch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Tape

By Gladis R from Hialeah, FL on 06/05/2011

I used Transparent tape to do jobs at my work. I like it a lot because I put the transparent tape and the product look normal because the transparent tape work perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

transparent tape.

By Anonymous from Killeen Texas on 05/29/2011

I love it because it lets me wrap presents wonderfully and it does not show.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT, COME IN HANDY FOR ALOT OF THINGS

By Anna R from SPRINGDALE,AR. on 01/28/2011

I CARRY IT IN MY CAR AND HAVE IT IN MY HOME FOR A LOT OF THINGS . I USE IT ALOT THANK YOU FOR GREAT PRODUCE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Transparent Tape ..My Experiences

By Shari W from Bowling Green, KY on 01/26/2011

I have often tried other tapes to see if they could ever live up to my experiences with Scotch Brand. Scotch Brand has the best product on the market for me the tape is very easy to remove from the roll, sticks to the item I placed it on without the ends coming up, and never rips in half when I am trying to remove it from the roll. I give Scotch Brand tape 5 thumbs up for being a trusted product that I will never stray from.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the wonder tape

By cynthia g from millville, nj on 11/23/2010

using scotch brand transparent tape makes it a wonder when taping things you need to see.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transparent Tape

By Chrystal L from Brainerd, MN on 11/19/2010

I have yet to discover a product which matches the Scotch brand of Transparent Tape! It works wonderfully for the many Birthday, Christmas, or Anytime (I want you to know I am thinking about you gifts), I give throughout the year! I really appreciate being able to rely on Scotch, the wrapped packages always look great because of the transparency and I don't have to worry about the tape coming undone. I've tried other brands of tape, however I always find that I come back to the Scotch Brand, it's better and for that, I'm grateful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my heart

By pat v from adams,wi. on 11/18/2010

in battle with dog over sending valentines card.the heart on card got torn.yes! your tape saved my heart.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tape

By William R from Petal, MS on 11/17/2010

I use this tape in a lot of letters I mail, to add more security to mailing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

transparent tape

By Judy C from Landers, CA on 11/08/2010

I have found this tape indispensable for doing cut and paste projects that i need to photocopy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch transparent Tape

By george t from Santa Maria,CA on 11/07/2010

I have used the Scotch band transparent for 3 decades in my classroom. It has repaired my reading cards numerous times as I use it to keep both sides attached. I have used the tape to repair book covers, frayed edges of book covers, posters, name tags , and numerous other items that needed repair. Scotch tape has been my personal assistant for 30 years of classroom support


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

classic tape

By Linette r from Somerville,MA on 11/07/2010

I believe this tape works best for everyday needs. My only complaint is it sometimes doesn't tear that easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi-Purpose Uses for Transpoarent Tape

By Kathleen A from Utica, Kansas on 11/06/2010

When our window screens developed holes in them, the flies started pouring in. With no rain, warm temperatures, and no time to repair all the screens for six months, tape was the first item we used to cover the holes. Now we aren't being bugged by the flies. Maybe next spring we can find time to repair all the screens but for now the tape is doing a wonderful job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Giftwrapping!

By Kathye K from Undisclosed on 11/06/2010

I love using Scotch brand transparent tape for gift wrapping. It makes my gifts look professionally wrapped because you can focus on the paper and decorations without being distracted by the tape.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love scotch brand tape

By catherine f from Wayne, NJ on 11/05/2010

I love Scotch brand transparent tape because it is always there for my household needs. .From wrapping gifts for friends and family togeneral purpose Scotch brand tape is always there for me. The transparency and glossiness of the tape makes my gifts and other items special and neat. You can almost not even see the tape on the wrapping. This is definately the first choice of brand for me. Thankyou Sctch for making my life easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great and really useful

By kristine m from vancouver bc on 11/05/2010

I love this brand of tape. It works really great with the wrapping paper I got fron them at the same time...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My go-to tape. Always ...

By Pat S from Minneapolis, MN on 11/05/2010

My go-to tape. Always works, doesn't hang up in the dispenser, doesn't stick together etc. Used it for years---doesn't even begin to compare to store brands---way better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Transparent Tape

By Elaine B from Undisclosed on 11/05/2010

Scotch Transparent Tape is a must-have when you are wrapping any type of gift. I love the fact that it doesn't stand out & blends right in with the design of the wrapping.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Transparent Tape

By Barbara G from Woodland, CA on 11/04/2010

I like the see-through advantage and also the adhesion. I always purchase Scotch brands and have for many, many years. Keep up your wonderful work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

scotch transparent tape

By phyllis h from cambridge, md on 11/04/2010

The only one to use for sealing packages..I have been using it for years and years and won't use any other brand. It is a good bargain, always stays clear and is dependable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Using Scotch Brand Transparent Tape!

By Anonymous from Saint Ann, Missouri on 11/04/2010

I have been a Avid user of the transparent Tape most of my Life! It's an Excellent product to use when wrapping Gifts, resealing envelopes and Etc. I make sure I keep it on hand in my office at home. I sometimes, get in a hurry when mailing packages and letters and leave out something, by mistake. But I can reopen them and reseal them with the Package Tape or regular Transparent Tape and Make them look like they were never Open!! It is a most useful product to have in your home or place of business. The price is economical, too! Ecspecially around the holiday time; and back-to-School Time Too!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It Stays Wrapped

By rita k from Rice Lake, WI on 11/04/2010

When using Scotch Transparent Tape for wrapping gifts, I know the tape will stick. The ends do not come apart because the tape holds them together so well. It's nice to be able to rely on this tape, especially for Christmas gifts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch (R) Transparent tape

By Carmen B from Oakdale, Mn on 11/04/2010

I've used this product for many years, It doesn't get yellow and when I rub the tape you really can't tell where the tape is. It's great !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use it to tape all the ...

By sonya m from Undisclosed on 11/04/2010

I use it to tape all the gifts that I wrap for my children and grandchildren. The tape makes gift-wrapping fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tape!

By donna l from Eagle River, Alaska on 11/04/2010

I like the versatility of Scotch Transparent Tape. I can use it in my office, on gifts, and to repair well-used children's books. I've tried cheaper tape and was disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best for Scotch Tape for gift wrapping

By Anonymous from Minneapolis, MN on 11/04/2010

I always use clear Scotch Tape for gift wrapping, and sealing envelopes for security purposes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best tape on the planet!

By beverly r from ct on 11/04/2010

all it's cracked up to be but a not so good toddler toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

scotch tape

By rizwana o from chicago,IL on 11/04/2010

in my family every one use this product and its really good for the school as well as home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Tape

By Rich l from NY on 11/04/2010

I can get similiar type tapes in other brands but the quality and consistancy of Scothch Brand make it the most economical brand on the market. I especially like the finished quality of the job after your brand is used. It comes off the spool smoothly and efficiently and saves "man hours" that are wasted using other brand names. I find most "Scoth" products superior and more economical than using other so called cheaper brands. Thanks for doing such a good job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Tape

By Anonymous from Northern MI on 11/04/2010

The tape has so many uses. Pages of a book that while reading a story the pages didn't turn fast enough so it was ripped a little. To the pretty pitcures that the kids make the are hung on the frig. I will put little peices of tape on the tables edge and have them hang it where they choose on the frig. To wrapping packages. Sometimes I would why I bother they rip so fast. But I guess that it the fun of it. Even great to tape up the hem of a dress until I find the time to sew it with thread. The price is by far the best deal, you cannot find another brand that does what this tape does at its cost. A very great value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Joyce M from Fair Oaks, CA on 11/04/2010

I use this tape on a regular basis for wrapping gifts and odds and ends around the house. It sticks very well and is very easy to use. I have tried other brands of tape and Scotch brand is the only brand I like and use. Thank you, Scotch, for another superb product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Transparent Tape

By Georgie E from Louisville, KY on 11/04/2010

Holds really well, also when you tape something closed you cannot see it's taped. I would not use any other tape.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't beat it

By Loretta B from NY on 11/04/2010

when I had to start watching my pennies, I tried a cheaper tape. Bad decision, it tore when pulling it off roll, stuck unevenly, etc. I threw it out and puchase the "right stuff" SCOTT tape. I use it all the time to repair tore news articles so you can still read the pring and it doesn't turn yellow, to hold wax paper when cooking my ear of corn in the microwave, to wrap presents leaving a very neat package and bows,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tape Product Ever

By Tom H from Baltimore, MD on 11/04/2010

We as with most Americans looked for a way to save some money, so we bought a different brand of tape. It was awful, tape split as we were taking it from the dispenser, did not stick very well at all and was supposed to be transparent and had a cloudy light gray color. We will never deviate from Scotch brand tape again. This extra money saved caused us more headache and we ended up going out and buying Scotch brand tape. We also use your brown and clear packing tape to ship our holiday gifts to family and friends. Thanks for a great product. The Holcomb's


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellant Tape

By Carianna N from Undisclosed on 11/04/2010

Keep making products that you can use on the go! With good adhesives.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Transparent Tape

By Anonymous from corpus christi,tx on 11/04/2010

I love Scotch Transparent Tape!!!! Every Christmas and for Birthday presents i always use this tape. It gives the gift and clean finish and hold for what seems like forever. I would recommend this product to people who have tried regular clear tape that doesn't hold or turns yellow. Great product keep them coming Scotch!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transparent tape

By kraftyiam H from GA on 11/04/2010

Howdy, what can I say. I've been using this tape for years too. Scotch is a name I trust, and you should too. I use this tape to keep my packages neat and clean. Thanks Scotch for your many wonderful products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch (R) Transparent Tape

By Debbie I from HARRISONBURG, VA on 11/04/2010

I will rate this product a five star! The reason I would rate this product a five is that the tape dispenser is a sturdy case that allows you to hold and pull the tape without the dispenser breaking and twisting. This in turn allows you to use just the right amout of tape you need without any waste! You can purchase other transparent tape that is cheaper but by the time you break the dispenser and waste the tape pulled by twisting the dispenser, it is not worth the money you save. Also, you get a large quantity of quality tape!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transparent Tape is GREAT

By Melodie P from High Point, NC on 11/04/2010

It worked great on a craft my family and i worked on..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tranparent Tape

By Debora P from New Hampshire on 11/04/2010

I love how this tape dispenses so easily and you can't see the tape when you wrap a package or repair something with it. Works on fingernail repairs too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tape for Christmas Wrapping

By Diana c from Florida on 11/04/2010

Scotch brand tape is the only tape I will use on my Christmas packages. It does not show on the paper!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works good

By Christine K from Bayonne, NJ on 11/04/2010

Scotch tape really does work good. It never discolors and always sticks where you want it to stick


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love that tape

By Lanene H from Carolina Beach, NC on 11/04/2010

I really like to use scotch tape on all my letters,because it makes me feel my letters are now safe to send.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tape

By Mollie E from Undisclosed on 11/03/2010

Very good and dependable tape. Great for decorations as it does not show. Fantastic product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always The Best!

By Marian H from Florida on 11/03/2010

I HAVE BEEN USING SCOTCH TAPE AS LONG AS I CAN REMEMBER AND, OF COURSE, DURING THAT TIME I HAVE TRIED SOME CHEAPER ONES, BUT BELIEVE ME IT IS NOT WORTH TRYING. SCOTCH IS THE ONLY ONE THAT WILL TEAR OFF EASILY AND SEAL WHATEVER YOU ARE WANTING TO SEAL. NEVER AGAIN WILL I TRY SOMETHING ELSE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

scotch tape

By clara m from texas on 11/03/2010

I always need tape for something, so keep several kinds around the house. My granddaughters know if they need any kind of tape my house is the place to find it. I can repair things , use it in an emergency for a loose hem, and come in very handy for packing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Transparent Tape

By S. Gail M from Undisclosed on 11/03/2010

First of all Scotch Tape is the best. It is made in the good old U.S.A. and it sticks great. It doesn't fold over when it shouldn't. It may cost a little more than the generic but it is the best in the long run. The dispenser always sits up wehn you need it. I do hope this is what you are looking for in a review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best product since sliced bread

By Jerry S from Greater Cincinnati area on 11/03/2010

I am a photographer and I do a great deal of mounting and framing of all sizes of photos and have found that this tape is the only one on market I trust to meet my needs and exceeds my expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5 stars

By carole a from Virginia beach, va on 11/03/2010

always buy xmas presents early, use scotch tape and the presents always stay wrappec very well, even if they have to go very far to their recipients


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

scotch transpaernt tape

By vickie l from fairfield ca on 11/03/2010

this is a very good tape you cant even see it on any thing you put it on its invisable truly is. it a very good price its very much worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Tape

By Beverly C from Undisclosed on 11/03/2010

I always use the transprent tape because it looks so neat. It blends in so you can't see it. Just makes things look neater.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transparent Tape

By Gregory C from Denver, PA on 11/03/2010

Best tape that you can buy. Always looking for more at our home since we use tape so much with 2 small children.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect For Wrapping

By Donna H from Shawnee, OK on 11/03/2010

I use this every year to wrap Christmas presents and for birthdays. It is the best - true to its word. I love the product, and most all other Scotch Brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Transparent Tape

By Barbara P from Compton,Ca on 11/03/2010

I like Scotch product because the tape stay on a long time without looking old.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

always hidden and sticks

By vicki c from Colorado Springs, Co on 11/03/2010

I love scotch brand transparent tape for presents. It doesn't show so the packages look beautiful. With the holidays coming up I will be stocking up. Thanks Scotch, Vicki


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Will not buy any other!

By Kameon Q from Seattle, WA on 11/03/2010

Call me a "tape snob" but I will not ever buy another brand of tape--Scotch transparent tape is the best and I use it for all office purposes. My kids are required to have tape every year for school and even my 11 year old son is a proud Scotch tape kid...he chooses it every school year for class. How can perfection be beaten? Exactly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have used Scotch tape ...

By Sandra T from Durham, NC on 11/03/2010

I have used Scotch tape for years and the quality is so much better than any others. This transparent tape is easy to work with and when wrapping a gift, does not show making the gift still looking good. It sticks and holds good as well. Very pleased!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use scotchbrand tape ...

By Jo Anne H from Chelsea, AL on 11/03/2010

I use scotchbrand tape for many things, but I have a grandaughter who uses it for everything. She always wants a box packed with different tapes for Christmas. She will make things I would never dream of with her tape. I have already started purchasing tape for her.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Transparent Tape

By Nicole H from Sale Creek, TN on 11/03/2010

I love Scotch Transparent Tape!! It always sticks and doesn't come loose. I can always depend on it when I need something to stay in place!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Many Uses

By Charlene M from Richmond, VA on 11/03/2010

Transparent Scotch Tape is very handy to keep on hand for many tasks at home: 1. It is good as a lint remover, i.e. cat hair on furniture and/or clothing. 2. Removing splinters 3. Temporary hem a skirt, dress, slacks, etc. 4. Temporary use as a fastener, i.e. Velcro 5. Seal a label on an envelope or package. 6. Use to laminate items. Just to name a few....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holiday Packages

By Anonymous from Whitsett, NC on 11/03/2010

This is a great product for all my holiday wraping. It works great, can't see that it is there. I like to put cutout on the packages, it keeps the cutouts adheared to the packages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TRANSPARENT TAPE

By SUSAN F from Holyoke Ma on 11/03/2010

Over the years I have tried less expensive tape. I alway come back to Scotchbrand. It goes on smooth & does not yellow like other brands.It is also very easy to start when you have used it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THE BEST

By TONY w from Fairfield,IL on 11/03/2010

I LIKE THE SCOTCH TRANSPARENT TAPE, IT TEARS EASILY AND COMES OFF WITH OUT TEARING UP THE PAPER.A GREAT PRODUCT FOR EVERYDAY USE!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch transparent tape

By Anonymous from utah on 11/03/2010

I love this tape. It is transparent and sticks well. There is no need to use multiple pieces of tape for the same area. A great buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

scotch Transparent tape

By Janice K from Sugar Grove, NC on 11/03/2010

I buy Scotch Transparent tape 90% of the time it works great for all the projects i use it for love it for gift wraping were you cannot see it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Scotch Tape.

By Anonymous from Yadkinville, NC on 11/03/2010

What I love about Scotch tape is that when I use it anytime of the year, the smell of it reminds me of Christmas. I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SCOTCH THE MAGIC SEALANT

By Thomas F from Beloit, Wisconsin on 11/03/2010

"Scotch(R) Transparent Tape" is the magic solution to your sealant problems. This is the one fix to any hidden sealing need. ""Scotch" the one and only answer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transparency Magic

By Laura R from Knoxville,TN on 11/03/2010

I have been using Scotch Brand transparent Tape since I was a kid. My dad swore by it and now,so do I. It's the only brand of tape I will use and continue to use. Scotch Brand tapes are bring Transparency Magic to everything that it touches.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Transparent Tape

By Darcy B from Boise, ID on 11/03/2010

Scotch Transparent Tape is a top-notch product. The tape is great for any household or business situation, because it works! Plus, with the transparency, there isn't the problem of an ugly-looking piece of tape on a package or gift. The reasons why I use Scotch products are because of their quality, dependability, and price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good stuff!!

By gary s from weyers cave,virginia. on 09/22/2010

i used the wide tape for packages and it is the best of the best!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best around for quality,durability,and price.

By Timothy Z from Bristol CT on 09/19/2010

This is the only brand tape I use for all my tapping needs. It's very strong,stays clear an doesn't yellow


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best All-Around Tape

By laura k from Mobile,AL on 08/29/2010

This tape is simple to pull and unlike some generic products you can buy, is never difficult when trying to find the starting point. The transparency is great and helps to make wrapped packages look clean and neat. You can generally find this tape at any store and is inexpensive for this quality. It's the only tape I buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Transparent

By Anonymous from Florida on 08/05/2010

I absolutely love this tape. Love to wrap presents with, because you can not see it at all and it makes the gifts look so much better:)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Cut Above The Rest

By Amie C from Acworth, Georgia on 06/30/2010

I've used every generic and non-generic transparent tape out there and there is one thing that most have in common: a strange plasticy quality that makes it almost impossible to cut a clean piece from the roll. This tape is basically the only simple, basic, household office tape that I have found that doesn't become a mess every time I try to take a piece. Thank you, Scotch (R) Transparent Tape!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Transparent Tape

By Linda M from Undisclosed on 06/17/2010

I have been using Scotch Transparent Tape for years. I use it on envelopes and gifts and taping rips on coupons & paper. It's always useful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nothing but the best

By Diane S from Williamsport, PA on 06/03/2010

I buy only Scotch brand tape. My brother gave me a cheap brand of tape to wrap his Christmas presents and it was aweful. It wouldn't rip off right, it tangled all up and wouldn't even stick very good. I got out my Scotch brand transparent tape to wrap his presents because I know Scotch brand is nothing but the best. It tears off easy, no getting tangled all up. It is transparent like it says and makes a beautiful present without seeing everywhere you taped. I always buy Scotch brand tape because I know I can rely on Scotch for Superior quality tape and other products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They are good

By Michelle T from Cambridge OH - Ohio on 05/30/2010

They are good and though on keeping package Close And are good for tape up boxes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transparent tape

By Cindy A from Undisclosed on 05/29/2010

The Transparent tape is so transparent, it's hard to see after you apply it. Works very well on all my projects. I highly rate it's use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THAT NOT TAPE LOOK

By VALLAR H from DETROIT, MI on 05/24/2010

Scotch Gloss Finish Transparent Tape is the best tape to use. Especially if you don't want that tape look when you're putting it on envelopes. So run out to the store and stock up now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear and cut

By Larry T from Bridgewater MA on 05/22/2010

I needed something to secure notes to the glass on my front door for the parcel service company and scotch clear tape made it possible to do without being tacky.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

transparent tape

By Robert S from upstate NY on 04/08/2010

we are childrens book nook and have used this product and frosted type tape for many many years. we find the tape has always worked properly and always stays were you place it. the frosted type tape can be removed if your carefull, we have done this for many years. thanks for a great product. R.Spicer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

scotch tape on wood

By THERESA l from martin , ky. on 02/09/2010

when i do wood working i use scotch tape to hol pattern down. also helping hand in keeping my lines even and straight. scotch can be use a lot in wookworking out in the building love to make thing for trail. with writing on them or picture you can seal over the take too.take dont move like ruler does not as wide either.wood pretty but you can dress it up too .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The all around tape

By Frank Z from Pineview,Ga. on 11/24/2009

This is the best all around tape for just about everything you can think of. I use it to cover recipies, tape notes, and many other uses around the house. It come in an easy to use dispenser & being transparent you can use it everywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality

By Bob P from Holiday, FL on 11/21/2009

I absolutely do not buy any other brand. I've found the quaility of Scotch Transparent Tape to be unmatched.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transparent Tape

By Macey C from Citrus Heights, CA on 11/15/2009

I love how this tape is transparent when mailing envelopes that need to be taped. I use it whenever I can as an added security for my envelopes. Thanks 3m for great products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By david l from cincinnati, ohio on 10/12/2009

always buy scotch brand tapes but this tape we always have used for gift wrapping....i don't know why but the wife wants it and what she wants...well you know


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Transparent Tape

By Risa K from Pittsburgh, PA on 10/12/2009

Most reliable tape I know of. If there is something to wrap, that's the brand I grab. I would definately recommend this product to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transparent Tape

By Kathy J from Oak Ridge, NJ on 10/12/2009

i found that this tape worked very well. I did not have an issue with it staying on and it did not show on the package and that was very important for the gift wrapping as well and hanging several items on the doors and wall of the room. It did not leave a mark on the walls or door and therefore we received our security back from the hall rental on the bridal shower. Thanks Again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Transparent Tape

By Caroline M from Montgomery, AL on 10/12/2009

Excellent product. Does not detract from the appearance of gifts or documents taped together, yet holds very well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

scotch transparent tape

By Jewell B from Mooresville, NC on 10/05/2009

My family uses Scotch transparent tape to wrap packages and letter envelopes. We have used other brands of tape but prefer Scotch. With Scotch the tape holds stronger and longer and does not loosen when wet. Also, the Scotch tape does not lose its sticking ability when in contact with fingers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved