Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » 17001VP6PK » 16 Reviews

Command Adhesive Strip Hook - 1.36 Kg Capacity - White (17001VP6PK) Reviews
Command Adhesive Strip Hook - 1.36 Kg Capacity - White (17001VP6PK)

Command Adhesive Strip Hook - 1.36 Kg Capacity - White (17001VP6PK)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Utility hook with Command adhesive is quick and easy to put up and take down. The separate backing strip adheres firmly to flat surfaces--but will not damage wall when removed. Value PackStock up and save! Hanger/Hook Type: Hook; Hanger Material: Plastic; Hanger Color: White; Hook Material: Plastic.... <more> 

3m Model: 17001VP6PK

$14.89

14 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Broken Art Work and $200 down the drain

By luissanchez1981 from Carrollton, TX, United States on 02/22/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Save your money and stick with nails. My custom made frame and art all together weight at 1.5 lbs so I bought the 3 lbs hooks capacity. On the 3rd week during the middle of the night I heard a loud bang and glass breaking. For a moment I thought it was someone trying to break in. After rushing out of bed and weapon in hand. I found my $200 piece of art scattered all over the floor. So I went ahead and took down my the other three pieces of art just in case those hooks were to give out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect title

By Liana Miller from Miami, FL, United States on 02/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i have purchased 2 sets of this product and I've used them to hang items at work to items in my quilt room. They are easy to use and work amazingly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for organizing

By vick from woodhaven on 12/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found these hooks to be good....my only issue, was, that, I needed to use the bathroom type of backings with my walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It does the job!

By Mlinee2001 from Greensburg. PA on 12/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was very pleased with this product. I use it to hold up a curtain with the rod, and it's held up to my kitties, playing with the curtain.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Niksgrammy from Woonsocket, RI, United States on 11/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this yesterday to hang some holiday ornaments. Works perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE these hooks! I am ...

By Rachel32 from St. Paul, MN on 09/30/2014

I LOVE these hooks! I am a preschool teacher and use these hooks for students to hang up their stuff from home. I also use them in my classroom to hang things up that I want students to have easy access to. If they can survive a class of active 3-5 year olds, they can survive anything!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Hooks I Love at a Better Value

By luckyjayme17 from Fargo, ND on 09/14/2014

I've used the Command hooks (especially the medium-sized hooks because of their versatility) for years, and when I found these value packs, I was thrilled. I'm able to save some money, but still get the same quality product that I love.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

use these for EVERYTHING

By mari420 from San Jose, CA on 08/27/2014

I have my cutting boards, perfect in coat closet for purses and once we even used them to create a GIANT blanket fort! Amazing little hooks with endless possibilities.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

organize for exercise equipment by color

By sloppy from fairfield ct on 07/22/2014

We have a busy physical therapy practice with many people using the same equipment. It make organization of theraband easy to arrange by resistance level and it looks festive with all of the colors on display It motivates patients to try for the next level


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It!!

By MommyofaPrincess from Pennsylvania on 07/15/2013

I purchased these for our tiny little apartment so we would stop losing our keys and to hang up towels in bathroom and kitchen as both spaces are TINY. I love them! Only problem I had was one fell off the wall overnight and took a little bit of paint with it but I won't knock a star off for that because that is the first and only problem I have had as of now. I would recommend these to anyone, especially if you are in need of space


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Closet help!

By arttara from MA on 06/16/2013

I recently purchased two Command Medium hook value packs to use in my closet organization. Long necklaces and wrist-let purses are now easily at hand and easy to grab on the go. The hooks were easy to apply to the wall surface and don't cause any damage. I love this product! I use them for holiday decorating, house organization and in my classroom at school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Damage-Free Hanging Medium Value Pack

By deny from Grand Blanc, Mi on 06/16/2013

For the strongest holds for the majority of hanging items, command damage-free hanging hooks are just "it". I am constantly amazed at what I can jazz up on any wall in my home or office with the varying selections of command hanging products. The best part, no fuss, no mess removing the hooks from the walls. I haven't purchased nails in YEARS to hang anything. The cost value to purchase any pack of command hanging products, in any amount needed fits the budget. When a hanging project is in demand, command it, with damage-free hanging hooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for lots of uses

By Stbapa from New Jersey on 06/14/2013

I love Command hooks. They work great, stay up and don't damage. I use them for EVERYTHING! This multipack was great rather than buying 3 or 4 regular packs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1 pound hooks

By tizzy from Greenwood, South Carolina on 06/14/2013

I use these on my mantle at Christmas to secure the lighted garland. I place some nice Christmas santas between the rows so if the garland slipped I would have broken treasures. I actually leave the hooks there all year as the mantle is white and the non-seasonal items hide them from sight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

multi pack

By suzpel from vermont on 06/14/2013

Love these and really like having extras around. I use them more if they are right at hand. Great product, use various for everything


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keys

By adc27 from Undisclosed on 05/31/2013

My roommates and I used these to hang our lanyards. Solved the issue of searching for them. The hook did break but that was after 2 years of continuous use. It comes off the wall easily too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved