Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » 17003VP3PK » 41 Reviews

Command Large Hooks Value Pack - 2.27 Kg Capacity - White (17003VP3PK) Reviews
Command Large Hooks Value Pack - 2.27 Kg Capacity - White (17003VP3PK)

Command Large Hooks Value Pack - 2.27 Kg Capacity - White (17003VP3PK)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Utility hook with Command adhesive is quick and easy to put up and take down. The separate backing strip adheres firmly to flat surfaces--but will not damage wall when removed. Value PackStock up and save! Hanger/Hook Type: Hook; Hanger Material: Plastic; Hanger Color: White; Hook Material: Plastic.... <more> 

3m Model: 17003VP3PK

$13.27

705 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 41 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Perfect for all my hangable items!

By Jules27 from New York, NY, United States on 04/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I didn't receive these Large Hooks for free, but I do use many packs in all sizes. I use them year round and couldn't be happier with all the items that they can be used for. Just love 'em.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Closet Organizing

By casibug from Pflugerville, TX, United States on 02/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought Large Hook Value Packs and placed them on the inside of my teenage girls closet doors. They use them for scarves, purses, belts, hats, or anything else that will hang on a hook. The Command products keep those accessories from being on the floor!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The hooks don't work

By Blasa from Undisclosed on 12/08/2014

I just bought a value pack and some single ones to hang some stockings up and the hooks only stayed on the wall for about 5min


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW!...you'll love this one!

By thriftygirly from akron, oh on 09/21/2014

you can't go wrong with these hooks for everyday pictures and craft items. If you love to change stuff on the walls or where ever with the holidays, you have to buy these hooks! So versatile, you'll wonder how you ever did without them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hooks do not hold firmly

By DL123 from Minneapolis, MN on 09/17/2014

Unfortunately, my experience with this product is really bad. They do not hold on the wall. I follow all the instructions carefully during application, they hold for a few hours, but not firmly enough and they end falling down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great hooks - really ...

By KrisT from Undisclosed on 08/12/2014

Great hooks - really work! Don't mark the wall, hold things up and come off easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for RV'ing

By kohlenblakesmom from Inverness, MS on 08/04/2014

Bought the Large Hook Value Pack to use in out RV. They work wonderful. The hooks have a great, strong hold & look great on the walls. Another wonderful Product from Command.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor

By Veryunhappy from Undisclosed on 07/30/2014

When I took the product off. My paint came off. I had my paint on for 4 years now I have to repaint my room. thanks lot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Large Hooks work great

By Dannie from Helena, MT on 07/18/2014

My granddaughter went off to college and needed extra hanging space. Large hooks worked great in the closet and in the bathroom. Excellent product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not happy at all

By nuggylulu from Gallitzin,pa on 01/15/2014

So disappointed the paint on my wall ame off as I took the command hook down. The walls have been painted since 2007 when i built..........


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holds a heavy cotton robe and a towel.

By RikP from New England on 12/25/2013

I use one in my bed room and one in the bath room to hold my robe and towel, It is large enough to hang the robe and not worry about it falling off the hook. Have use these for several years, work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful

By Mom62 from CT on 11/07/2013

Used these in my daughters room. Holds everything she can find to hang on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Garage Organization!

By michfoselleter from San Jose, CA on 10/07/2013

These hooks are great for hanging my kitchen floor tools on the wall out in the garage. No ugly nail holes, either! My kitchen and garage are attached, so I just hung my Swiffer Wet Jet, Swiffer Sweeper, Broom, and Stick Vac on the wall within arm's reach of the garage/kitchen door. Now, they are no longer taking up space in my pantry-less kitchen and also not taking any room in the garage. The added bonus is that the Swiffer Wet Jet has a full tank and is on the heavy side, but that hook is holding on tight!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dependable, Steadfast

By connie from Houston, TX on 06/14/2013

I attached these hooks about 3 years ago to a door to hang coats on and they are still hanging, coats and all!!!! They are strong and dependable!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have used quite a few ...

By berlyann from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I have used quite a few different Command products. I have found that they all work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Item sticks quickly

By mother from Undisclosed on 09/24/2011

I needed a belt hook in the closet, and used these large hooks in an area of the closet very easily. Next I will use them to hang pictures. I will use 2 or more since each hook holds 5 lbs. Obviously they will be spaced in the wire to support the weight of the picture. My daughter used these hooks in her apartment, and when she moved they came off the wall very easily.(no damage)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used Large white hooks to organize cleaning tools

By Huckster from Undisclosed on 08/27/2011

I lined these hooks up on my wall where I keep my cleaning tools such as my mop, broom, and dustpan and it easily organizes them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Large Hooks

By juliec from Undisclosed on 07/16/2011

I used these on the back of my closet door for my sweatshirts and light jackets because the metal hook rack I had fastened to the door kept pulling out from the weight, I bought two multi packs and staggered them and it has worked out wonderful so far so good, great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

College Dorm Room Must-Have

By 84Buckeye from South Carolina on 07/15/2011

Command Hooks have been a wonderful helper in dorm rooms. I can send these and let the kids put up their stuff with me not there to worry over where things get put and if the paint will get damaged. They also get to change their mind on how things are arranged through the year without difficulty. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

value packs

By suzyb from Syracuse, NY on 06/16/2011

I love these, we use them in our mud room to hang our shopping bags, and lunch bags. Makes everything handy as we head out to shop at our local farmers market. They are easy to use and hold a ton of bags. Makes organinzing a breeze.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extra closet Space

By debsido31 from New Jersey on 06/15/2011

Both of my nephews attended college this pass year and with the living space and especially closet space being as limited as it is,they made a lot of use out of the Command Large White Hooks. I put these hooks in with their Christmas presents and both of them thanked me over and over for them.They helped keep their rooms "clutter " free!! And it was so much easier than having clothes all over the floor.And the large hooks are REALLY strong! They all stayed put and if they decide to move ,they can take them with them without leaving a mess on the wall. Thanks 3M for continuing to make wonderful and reliable products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsome product for campers

By mom2girlz from Chesapeake, VA on 06/15/2011

We bought these hooks for our camper because we wanted something that would stick, but when we removed them, we wanted to be able to remove them cleanly. We use them for in our camper for our robes, coats, keys, towels, oven mitts and hats. These come in handy because in a camper you really don't have studs in the wall that you can nail holes in, so the Command Hooks are the PERFECT SOLUTION to this problem. We also use them in our home! We even had an issue where I had to move the hook because I didn't like the location my husband had put it and it came off cleanly, replaced the sticky tape with another piece and reattached and it's perfect! This is PERFECT - I can't say it enough and I recommend these to everyone who will listen. This is the talk of the campgrounds that we visit and I'm sure we've recruited alot of customers for you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Large hooks

By Faith from Alabama on 06/15/2011

These hooks are awesome! I purchased a large value pack when we moved into our rental house and quickly used them all up. I went to get one out of the closet the other day and was saddened that I had used all of them. Now I must go to the store and find more! Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command(TM) Hook 17003VP-3PK Large White

By Olehen from WV on 06/15/2011

I use all the command products in my home.. I use them for all my pictures..I even use them for my curtain rods instead of putting nail holes in the walls. I use all the products in every room in my house and it makes it easy to redecorate any room at any time without the worries of having holes in the walls..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Ever

By silvertop from Mars on 05/19/2011

I can't say enough about these wonderful (magic) hangers. We used them on our new aluminum-covered deck framework to hang patio lights for the various celebration seasons. No danger of damaging the new construction and because they are under roof and out of direct weather conditions, they are the most reliable non-invasive hanger ever. What a wonderful discovery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Safetygirl7226 from Clinton Township, MI on 05/08/2011

I have used this product as well as other 3M Command products, and will say that I have been very pleased and satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good hooks

By butch1936 from Knoxville Tn on 04/15/2011

I use thes hooks for almost everything I do, workshop, house, barn. I even have 2 of them in my truck cab


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value and easy to ...

By speedy from Winnipeg, CA on 04/04/2011

Great value and easy to use and I like the fact that you can easy remove the hook if nessesary.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They're everywhere!

By mercyangel from RI on 01/11/2011

I bought a value package of large hooks and have used them in every room of my house! There in the bedroom hanging robes in the bathroom hanging towels and even on the front door hanging a wreath!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

...

By drew40 from Atlanta,GA on 01/09/2011

unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!!,couldn't believe the strength or being able to move pictures from location to location without leaving a trace from the past.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Large Hooks Value Pack

By Larry from Undisclosed on 12/20/2010

These hooks are great! I have used them for Christmas decorations, in the shower and in my office. To bad the package was only 6 hooks. I had to go out and buy anorther package.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Strong enough for SANTA!!

By sevntyx7 from Lumberton, NC on 12/08/2010

Santa is ALWAYS extra good to our family, and the weight of our stockings on Christmas morning is SOLID PROOF that command hooks perform JUST as they are supposed to. We use them year-round for other uses such as hanging bath robes, belts, calendars, and such. We continue to purchase Command Strips as well as other 3M products because we have found we can trust them to do a great job without damaging our home. THANKS 3M!!!! This North Carolina Santa LOVES YOU!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Value

By dbrown from Undisclosed on 11/28/2010

Loved the hooks with the multiple strips in the pack for reuse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love the value packs ...

By twilightfan21 from morristown, tn on 11/18/2010

i love the value packs because i get more for the money


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holidays Magic

By DebH from Salisbury, NC on 11/14/2010

I love hanging garlands, wreaths & lights...but hated nail holes...that's where Command Strips saved me a lot of hassle and 'holes'. Thank you...I give Comman Strips & Accessories at least 5 stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Hooks are the ...

By LiLy from Maricopa, AZ on 11/11/2010

Command Hooks are the best that I have used over the years. I have them in the closets and use them for jewlry,towels tote bags and more. No matter what the weight of the item the hook just stays on until I pull it off to put it in another place. Very usefull. Thank You for this super product..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wish I Thought Of These

By Lilly from Undisclosed on 11/10/2010

I have purchased many Command products and I keep finding more uses each time. Purchased the large hook value pack for a neephew to use at a college apartment. Now he's "hooked".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

large hooks

By wendy from CANADA on 11/07/2010

THIS IS A FANTASTIC IDEA FOR ANYONE WHO HAS PURCHASED A NEW CAMPER. YOU CAN PUT THEM UP, TAKE 'EM DOWN , MOVE THEM AROUND & THEY DON'T LEAVE ANY MARKS. THEY ARE STRONG ENOUGH TO HOLD ALL THE EXTRA JACKETS FOR THOSE COLD EVENINGS!!!!!!!! LOVE 'EM


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Backpack holders!

By arttara from MA on 10/31/2010

I have four of this size hook on the inside of my closet doors for the kids backpacks and coats. As we leave for the bus, the kids take each item of the hooks- perfectly within their reach and off we go!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holds my heavy purse.

By slz234 from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010

My very heavy purse now has its' own hook. Other hooks I have tried worked for awhile and then I would find it on the floor. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saving Grandma's Sanity!

By Debbie from Cornelius, NC on 10/14/2010

I had used other sizes of the Command Brand hooks for various needs and found them to be just what the advertising said. This is my first use of the large hooks and I am extremely pleased with the results. I am using them to organize a closet for my (10) grandchildren to hang their clothes and jackets when they come to visit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved