Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » 17006CLRVP » 14 Reviews

Command Clear Mini Hook Value Pack - 18 Hook - 226.8 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17006CLRVP) Reviews
Command Clear Mini Hook Value Pack - 18 Hook - 226.8 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17006CLRVP)

Command Clear Mini Hook Value Pack - 18 Hook - 226.8 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17006CLRVP)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Clear hooks blend into high-visibility surfaces so they dont distract from your dcor. Hold firmly and remove cleanly without causing damage to the surfaces. Value Pack--Stock up and save! Hanger/Hook Type: Hook; Hanger Color: Clear; Hook Material: Plastic; Hook Color: Clear.Blend into high-visibilit... <more> 

3m Model: 17006CLRVP

$20.71

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Perfect Size

By Pam OK from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 09/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these hooks to decorate with lights for the holidays. They are the perfect size for electrical cords, stay put and are invisible during the rest of the year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great on walls!

By kabrn00 from Brookville, Ohio, United States on 07/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have these in my kitchen, holding decorative utensils, and other decorative items. Since I live in a really old home, I have brick behind my plaster and these little gems allow me to decorate my kitchen! Thanks so much for the "clear" hooks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved until fell off the wall taking off the paint

By Curfam from Utah, United States on 07/22/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I really liked these they worked great after about 6 months or so the fell off the wall. When this happened all the paint behind them came off. Would have been better to use nails. Now will have to pay to have fixed in my apartment. Now I am afraid to see what happens when I have to take down the photo strips.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear replacement for flower trellis

By Bt dude from Michigan on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried something new for our gardens and it works. We have a new vinyl fence and the black or wood trellis didn't look good. So thinking of something clear I tried this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By AvaJune from Spokane, WA on 09/16/2014

Easy to apply and perfect for hanging up holiday decorations, like lights. I also like that the hooks are clear. They aren't noticeable once they're up. I can't even remember the number of projects I've used these hooks for. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE!

By Robie from Indianapolis, IN on 07/16/2014

We recently remodeled our half bath and I have these holding all of my necklaces. Finally! No more tangled chains! Also using other command hooks for hand towels and hair dryer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for holiday decorating

By jnet from Texas on 06/14/2013

These are the perfect size for most of my holiday decorating. I use them on my stone mantel to hang greenery and there's never any damage when I remove the hooks. I wouln't be able to hang my swags without them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super!

By SusieQ8566 from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I love these hooks! I use them to hang up holiday decorations, jewelry, and keys. It is surprising how many uses you can find for these. Plus, they are clear so you hardly notice they are there!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

necklace holder

By lofin from TN on 06/13/2013

I love these. I was able to hang several necklaces inside a cabinet in my dressing area. Kept them from getting tangled together and not worried about ruining anything with hooks or screws!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great product

By Jesuslovesme from Gulf Breeze, FL on 05/16/2013

I just love these mini hooks. I use them to hang my necklaces and small photo frames, they are wonderful. Jesus' Blessings and Peace.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome 3m hooks

By gitme from west chester, ohio on 01/16/2013

All the 3m hooks are awesome they hold what they say and does not peel from wall and holds tightly can seem to stop buying them I have over 65 3m hooks and love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clear mini hooks value pk

By red1 from Undisclosed on 01/15/2013

I was very disappointed. I have never used these hooks before but thought they would work great in our bedroom. Unfortunatly, they would not stick to the wall for more than a few minutes before falling off. I never had a chance to even attempt to hang anything. I'm not sure if it was the freshly painted walls or what the problem was.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THEM!

By dee32baby from Bradenton, Fla. on 12/07/2012

I just love these hooks people come in to my home and don't even know they are there on my walls. It's grate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Mini Hooks

By Katrenee from Lumberton, MS on 08/22/2012

I love these new hooks there are perfect for the kitchen and bathroom. I use them for many different uses, from hanging pot holders,cups and small items in the bathroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved