Home » Accessories » Rack & Cabling » Cable Management » 17017CLR » 30 Reviews

Command Clear Round Cord Clips With Clear Strips17017clr - 4 / Pack - Clear (17017CLR) Reviews
Command Clear Round Cord Clips With Clear Strips17017clr - 4 / Pack - Clear (17017CLR)

Command Clear Round Cord Clips With Clear Strips17017clr - 4 / Pack - Clear (17017CLR)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

For work or home offices and entertainment areas. Keeps cords out of the way. Ideal for organizing multiple cord sizes including coaxial cables power cords and telephone cords. Holds cords up to 1/5 diameter. Cable Management Type: Clip; Color(s): Clear; Diameter: 1/5.For work or home offices and en... <more> 

3m Model: 17017CLR

$8.80

1084 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 30 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Holders

By IRDSS from Coral Springs, FL, United States on 10/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are so good to use and organize all the computer cords in all areas of the house. Looks neater


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use them all, but these are strong!

By klw1 from Boston, MA, United States on 02/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Every year I hang hundreds of snowflakes - using virtually every Command hook, but this year with these hooks I was able to hang fairy lights AND heavier flakes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for hanging Garland

By dpl5196 from Cumming GA on 12/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used these to hang old dismantled Christmas tree branches as garland up my banister. The clip was just the right size to hold the metal from the branch - the trick is to but the clips up the day before and let them set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally a way to keep ...

By Giggles53 from Richmond IN on 07/19/2014

Finally a way to keep track of all my cords. Even my grandkids can find them! Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small cord clip

By swedeecom from Colorado Springs on 07/17/2014

Worked great to stringing 50' Ethernet cable. Easily put up, held cords well and removed easily


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OCD

By arthur from Monroe, wa on 06/13/2013

I'm OCD about cord organization and these keep everything tidy and they last


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must have

By adc27 from Undisclosed on 05/31/2013

The area of the study has never looked more organized. My chords are nicely tucked away out of sight, making the place appealing. No more tripping over wires.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

convenient

By dkstraub from Beckley, WV on 05/26/2013

I love the cord holders. They hold very good, they are clear and easy to conceal. They are easy to remove.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have!

By SueB from Texas on 05/15/2013

I love these. Who knew? This is the perfect way to have your cord(s) up and out of the way. No cord mess all over the floor. You can clip these on the wall to lead the cord to where you need it. It doesn't drag across your desk this way or fall off the desk and drag your stuff to the floor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Look at these clips! No wait, you can't seen them.

By TomW from Undisclosed on 10/29/2012

Your Clean Round Cord Clips (along with several other Clear products) helped bring order to our built-in AV cabinet. Because parts of the quarter-sawn oak cabinet are open, it was great to be able to neatly route the necessary cables using the nearly invisible Clear products. Its ironic that a photo won't really won't show off the best feature of your Clear products because you wouldnt be able to see them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear strips don't hold

By Tangelo27 from Undisclosed on 09/21/2012

I am typically a huge fan of the Command strips, but these clear strips don't adhere at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Even a Jughead can use these.

By jughead from Undisclosed on 08/23/2012

3M, Good Job, this product has been a long time coming which the public has had a need for and it is finally here. Thank You, 3M I myself needed a cord to run down or up the wall, & I was able to accomplish this Damage free with Cord Organization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cord Clips

By CaptCarl from PA on 06/02/2012

I have used these at home for my personal computers fopr siome time now. Keeps the cords organized and the dog doesnt want to play with them anymore. Decided to take a few to work and use them at my cube since it has cords dangling everywhere. The coworkers keep asking me to get them packs for their station. My secret is out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love being clear

By l8sh0 from alabama on 05/22/2012

These little cord holders are terrific! They cling to surfaces so well; no worries of popping off. I use them all over - not just for computer use. They also keep extension cords up and in place, so ther's no tripping over cords. Even my fly swatter sits on one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these. There are ...

By j9mpls from Undisclosed on 05/21/2012

I love these. There are cords all over the place so these are quite useful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear and Classy

By Emmy from Staten Island, NY on 05/05/2012

I usually use my computer on a beautiful maple desk. The workspace is beautiful but the cords for the power, printer, etc. are always unattractive even though I've bundled them using twist ties. Using these clips, I've been able to run them along the edge of the desk near the wall!! Yet, since the clips are invisible, it doesn't look so industrial. The cords are just there, out of my way and better still, out of my sight! It's a strong and elegant solution.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sample Review

By bearilu11 from WI on 05/05/2012

The cord clips are great for holding my tv and computer cords in my arts and crafts room. I need to get more to finish organizing all my cords for my computer, printers and my cutting machines. I love they are clear so the colors don't stand out against the walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clips Cleanly To the Floor Trim

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 05/03/2012

I got these clips as a free sample to evaluate. I attached them to the floor trim above my son's carpet to hold all the electrical cords. I can no longer see extra cord coming out from behind his bed and night stand from his radio,alarm clock & lamp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Many Many Uses Cords to pens

By bakersdozen from Mountain Home Arkansas on 04/28/2012

Command Products sent me a free package of both the Clear smartphone station (clear plastic holder for your phone) and a package of these clear cord hooks. I was asked to give an honest review and nothing else. At home I sit in an adjustable chair and have a small wooden cabinet heater next to the chair. I use this wooden cabinet heater as my end table. I like to read from my Kindle and talk on my cell phone from this chair. Well I found the perfect combination for the round hooks and the Smartphone station. I took the Command round hooks and placed them on each side of the cell phone holder and attached all three to my end table. One round hook holds the recharger wires for the cell and the Kindle fire. The other hold a pen. The cell phone table holds my cell phone and a packet of writing paper for quick notes. I also use one of the round hooks on the side of my desk in my office to hide a particular pen I like to use and can never find. They stick very well and I love it. BUT I wasted a strip by not following the very clear instructions. You must clean the surface well do not use household cleaners. Use rubbing alcohol to clean. These clear hooks and holders can go with any furniture where the white ones would stick out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love that they are clear

By bthsln from Willard oh on 04/28/2012

I use these to organize all the cords under my desk, I love that they are clear so they arent that noticable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for entertainment center

By HospiceRN from Michigan on 04/27/2012

The rat's nest is finally straightened out. I put these on the back of the cabinet itself rather than on the wall and they work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Cord"ially invited to use this product!

By sk8BettyT from Nashville, NC on 04/27/2012

I used the Command Clear Round Cord Strips on the underside of my desk top as well as against the nightstands in my bedroom. The ones under my desk are used to hold the USB cords for the external hard drives. I don't always need them plugged in but I do need them within reach. These Command Clear Round Cord strips do the trick! Upstairs, I use the Command Clear Round Cord strips to hold our phone charger cords on the side of the nightstands for easier finding. Usually they would just lay on the floor, making it hard to find them at times. It's all a matter of convenience and these Command Clear Round Cord strips work wonderfully for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THIS!

By erinmarie78 from Undisclosed on 04/27/2012

I have to admit when I first saw this product, I wasn't sure how it would work or if I'd even get much use out of it. Boy was I wrong! Cords are such a pet peeve of mine - a necessity, but always in the way looking tacky - this is the perfect solution to get them out of the way! Finally, cords that stay where you want them to. Think I have to go out and purchase some more...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear round cord clip

By Gowaydang from Oregon on 04/27/2012

I received this product as a sample. All I can say is "it's about time!" I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear cord clips

By Beckye from Indiana on 04/27/2012

I replaced my old computer clips with these, and like the fact that they aren't as noticable on the baseboard. I will definitley be getting more of these to use on all my long cord around the house!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"trip" saving

By Cate from New Jersey on 04/26/2012

Used these clips to secure an extension cord to back of piece of furniture so that I didn't have to move furniture each time I needed to iron. Attached cord and can easily access it to use to connect iron. No "trip"ping over cord; a real time and safety find.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for Air Conditioner Cords

By luckysun from Rochester, NY on 04/26/2012

My wall unit air conditioner cord is extra long and hangs onto the bedroom carpet. I am constantly taping the cord to the wall to no avail. The Command Clear Round Cord Clips with Clear Strips are perfect solution. They are strong enough to hold the heavy cord to the wall! The Clear Cord Clips and strips allows the wall paper to show through the Clip. Excellent for reducing visual distruptions in my home decor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps all my electrical ...

By DecorStar from Undisclosed on 04/26/2012

Keeps all my electrical cords out of the way, easily accessible, and in place. So convenient!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HDMI Heaven

By cosmer from Undisclosed on 04/24/2012

I have 15 inches between my tv and cabinet. The cords always just lay on the floor between the units even though they are secured on each side of the space. Using these clips on the baseboard helped hold them straighter and I don't notice the clips at all. The area looks so much nicer, and the cables don't get pushed out out place when I vacuum there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear makes all the difference on baseboards

By KittyM from Rochester, NY on 04/23/2012

Replaced the white cord clips I had for keeping our computer electric cord secured to the baseboard with the clear ones and now it is not so noticable. The clear clips sort of blend right in with the dark wood baseboard. Don't have the white places catching your eye every few feet from securing the cord.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved