Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » 17053BN » 12 Reviews

Command Traditional Large Hook - 1 Hook - 2.27 Kg Capacityplastic - Metallic Silver (17053BN) Reviews
Command Traditional Large Hook - 1 Hook - 2.27 Kg Capacityplastic - Metallic Silver (17053BN)

Command Traditional Large Hook - 1 Hook - 2.27 Kg Capacityplastic - Metallic Silver (17053BN)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Easy to use hook offers style and organization. Popular brushed nickel finish. Holds on strongly comes off cleanly and leaves no surface damage. Traditional Design. Hanger/Hook Type: Hook; Finish: Brushed Nickel; Hook Material: Plastic; Hook Color: Silver.Popular brushed nickel finish.Holds on stron... <more> 

3m Model: 17053BN

$11.08

1575 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Took a chunk out of the wall!!

By Smayoub from Sacramento, CA, United States on 02/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've bought several command products but this was the first time I used it on a painted wall. The results weren't good! I've had the hook hanging for over a year (with nothing hanging from it). We're moving from our RENTAL and I went to take it down as it says to, pulling straight down. It stretch out then snapped, leaving me holding the end piece of adhesive. At that point there was nothing to grab on to to remove it. I just tried as gently as possible to loosen it and it eventually started to then the plastic piece and adhesive backing broke in half leaving the bottom half firmly hanging on. I used the same gentle method to remove the final piece and after 10 mins of doing so it finally came off with part of the wall!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sharp

By girlious from Snohomish, Wa. on 09/15/2014

This product is attractive to look at and holds up so well. I can hang anything I want on it and it will stay in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By jitterz from Minnesota on 08/13/2014

I use these at work & also in many places in my home. They look great & can be used in many different ways. Very happy with this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love these!

By lianne from Undisclosed on 07/17/2014

These are the best. They are a great storage solution for my kids in a tuny home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works wonderfully

By barbc824 from Undisclosed on 12/17/2013

I used two of these in my master bath for towels. they were easy to install, beautiful in appearance and they work wonderfully. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These work great as ...

By Sal37 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013

These work great as wreath holders. The over-the-door wreath hangers would get caught and scrape my door. These work so much better!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Hooks

By bjss from Arizona on 06/18/2013

I have put several of these hooks on the laundry room door that goes to the garage. I use them to hang my purse and a jacket so they are handy and I don't have to spend time looking for them when I leave the house. The hooks are great for tons of uses just use your imagination! I love these hooks! Plus every product that I have bought that is made by 3M has been great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Curtain Rod Holder

By Thumper from Lincoln, NE on 06/14/2013

I live in an apartment that already has window blinds. I like curtains for decoration and to keep the light out. It works perfectly to hold a round curtain rod and at the end of my apartment living I won't have to pay damage for any holes in the wall. Love these products!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great hook

By SoccerMomMO from Villa Ridge,, MO on 06/14/2013

I use these hooks in my "staging" station where the kids put there backpacks and shoes. This hook has held a full backpack and even a soccer bag!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Prefect for the store

By jgreer from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I have a boutique and I was looking for hooks to display our products but that was stylish. These work prefect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Hook

By charpps from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I can hang my heavy fleece bathrobe on it with no problem, but what is really amazing it will even hold my heavy purse! I liked these hooks so much I hung 2 or 3 in every bedroom and bathroom, too!! Thanks Command!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Towel on floor

By Marygvil from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I was frustrated with no place to put my towel while I showered. A friend suggested a Command Hook. What a great idea! I immediately purchased a brushed nickel and was so pleased that it look so good placed on the shower stall, it actually looks like it was made with the hook! No more towel on my floor! Thank You Command hooks, I use your hooks thruout my home, especially in my closets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved