Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » 17061BN » 19 Reviews

Command Brushed Nickel Timeless Medium Hook - 1 Medium Hook - 3 Lb [1.36 Kg] Capacity - Plastic - Metallic Silver - 1 Pack (17061bn) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 19 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Sturdy Hold

By Gail from Florida on 12/17/2013

Needed something by the door to hold my office bag, it's heavy and it's been holding now for 3 months. Great use other Command hooks without fail.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DAmage-Free hanging

By ABCD from Barnwell, SC on 08/16/2013

The Damage-Free Hanger really works well. It will hold up to 3 pounds.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great decorating item

By Vintage51 from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I use these hooks for the tie-backs on my drapes. I especially like the brush nickel finish because it matches my light fixtures and door hardware.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bathroom Medium Brushed Nickel

By oslowalt from Fort Myers, FL on 06/13/2013

Sophistocated way to hang everything from towels in the bathroom to purses on an odd piece of wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dresses up anything

By DonnaReRe from Baltimore, MD on 06/13/2013

This product is fabulous ! We used these hooks in several rooms in our home & it added that little bit of elegance to each room. Used in our kitchen cabinets on the inside to hold small items, on the side of our bathroom vanity to hold our blow dryer but yet looked attractive & matched our cabinet knobs ... great accent to any room, any job big or small,it handles them all !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3M hooks are wonderful for decorating!

By XYZ123 from Undisclosed on 04/27/2012

These 3M hooks are wonderful for decorating - just decide where you want it, and stick it on! I just recently removed 2 hooks that were on my wall for several years, and the process was fast & easy - with no residue. I highly recommend these hooks for hanging picture frames and other small items!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Mom loved these hooks!

By jill1616 from Undisclosed on 02/24/2012

My Mom was in assisted living where space was at a premium. These hooks made it easy to hang up things out of the way. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brushed Nickel Hooks, ALL COMMAND HOOKS

By Robie from Indianapolis, IN on 09/28/2011

OMG! I'M IN LOVE WITH ALL OF THESE HOOKS!!! These are the greatest thing since sliced bread! I have them in my kitchen, bathrooms, livingroom, office, EVERY ROOM! They truly rock! I totally recommend them to anyone who doesn't like putting holes in their walls and those of us who just never get that darned picture or fixture in the right place the first time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i use this to hang all my ...

By Na11 from Undisclosed on 09/01/2011

i use this to hang all my extra bags in my closet. VERY sturdy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

look & work great in kitchen!

By tpan from Undisclosed on 07/29/2011

Use them to hang my wooden cutting boards on the cabinet walls around my kitchen window, over the sink. I don't have room for shelves there, and the cabinet walls always looked so bare. My husband never wanted to put regular hooks in, because the nail/screw would go thru into the cabinet. These are perfect, they look great, and I can move them without leaving permanent damage!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brushed Look Gives Old Purses Pizzaz

By LadieKadie from LaGrange, Ohio on 07/25/2011

I purchased and installed 4 Command(TM) Timeless Hooks in the Medium size in Brushed Nickel and had hopes of hanging them in my bedroom dressing area to hold the handbags I regularly use. Not only does it look snappy and fresh, but the hooks have a fantastic design appeal. OUT with the plastic hooks forever! Thanks for this awesome creation!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really works

By poodle from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

I was hesitant to believe this hook would stay stuck to the wall and really hold any weight....But is did stick and holds more than I thought it would. I put it in the wrong spot at first and had no problems repositioning it. I'm very impressed!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

we like

By trixie from Undisclosed on 05/15/2011

we have a camper It came with brushed nickel knobs etc It was great to find the same thing in command hanging fixtures now we match everywhere we have 3 of your size hangers We would like to have other items such as utensil hangers do you make those? spice rack etc in brushed nickel of course


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hang Time!!!

By moemoe from Undisclosed on 03/10/2011

I love the polished nickel design. It looks sophisticated yet very affordable. I have two of these hanging on the back of the bathroom door for robes, towels, clothes etc. With the moisture from hot showers they are still firmly attached and have had no problems. LOVE IT!! Maronda


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works like a charm!

By jlwutz from OHIO on 01/18/2011

I had my doubts about these hooks but I figured I would give them a shot. I was very impressed with how well they hold up. I will definately purchase again and recommend them to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these hooks!

By Betsie from Michigan on 01/02/2011

The metal hooks look great with stainless steel appliances. I hang utencils and oven mitts. Looks rich!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Timeless Brushed Nickel Metal Medium Hook

By NJMom from Great Meadows, NJ on 12/12/2010

I have a 2 year old who is potty training. Storage of the potty seat is a problem since I also have teenagers who don't care where it goes. I put a medium hook on the wall at toilet level so my toddler can reach it and it's a great place for drying after it's been rinsed. My older children are very good about using the hook if they have to take it off of the seat--surpprise, surprise! In a few years when she no longer needs the smaller seat, I can easily remove the hook and not have to worry about holes in the wall!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THESE

By carimomof3 from Nebraska City, NE on 11/23/2010

I LOVE the timeless brushed nickel medium and large hooks for everything in my kitchen. They are stylish and sleek looking. I hang my even mitts and strainers from them. I put them directly on my cupboard doors for the holiday decorations. I have baskets hanging from them. I have them inside the doors to hang dish bruses and the fish catcher net. They are perfect and I LOVE that I can move them anytime I choose. Truely a perfect product. I would not change a thing. I have chosen a different style for every room of the house and we have many of each. Even inside the coat closet to hang up ball caps. They are on the porch to hang keys and umbrellas right when you walk in the door. Don't even want to know how many I have bought in the last 10 years. My kids use them for everything from posters to using them for hanging sweater shirts on their walls. Keep up the great work and keep coming up with more styles!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decorative Hooks

By Peanut from Indy on 08/18/2010

I just bought some beautiful hooks and put them on my wall to hang a tapestry. It really looked nice and I love the way you could have something nice looking to hang it on, The only thing was that after hanging for about 4 weeks, I was awaken in the middle of the night with some kind of noise. It really scared me and I got up to look around . Didn't know what it was until this morning. One side of the tapestry came loose and it fell to the floor. I am trying it again, but I have to go out and purchase another package of sticks to do it. I am sorry I don't have a picture I don't really think you want one of this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved