Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » 17067VP » 12 Reviews

Command Utensil Hook - 226.8 G Capacity - White (17067VP) Reviews
Command Utensil Hook - 226.8 G Capacity - White (17067VP)

Command Utensil Hook - 226.8 G Capacity - White (17067VP)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Utility hook with Command adhesive is quick and easy to put up and take down. The separate backing strip adheres firmly to flat surfaces--but will not damage wall when removed. Value PackStock up and save! Hanger/Hook Type: Hook; Hanger Material: Wire; Hanger Color: White; Hook Material: Wire.Utilit... <more> 

3m Model: 17067VP

$14.80

4 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Gets the job done!

By Victoria 83 from Grovetown, GA, United States on 02/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love not having to use a hammer or figure out what size nails I need or better yet not putting any wholes in my walls. This is a great product. I love them all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Damage free

By Archie from Nottingham,Md on 06/14/2013

Been using these hooks for years now. Damage free product on any surface. With living in apartment you are able to hang all command items anywhere need be and remove them any time with no damage to walls. Does not even remove paint,plaster,drywall as long as you follow the instrutions that come with package. I hang all my pictures,towels,and various other things with command.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product-

By tizzy from Greenwood, South Carolina on 06/14/2013

I used this item to hang a light weight wind chime on my patio. It has been hanging outside for about 14 months and is secure as ever. It is attached to the ceiling trim of the covered portion of the patio with the wire hanging down to hold the chime. Works great!!! No damage to the ceiling trim.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

command wire hooks

By Anonymous from San Bernardino on 06/13/2013

I like that when I what to hang something up I can do it with out drilling holes in the walls table or cabinet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I bought the value pack ...

By Jennygirl from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I bought the value pack of small wire hooks when I started college. I mainly bought these hooks to hang a memo calendar on my wall above my desk; however, they work so well with hanging pictures and other decorations during the holidays. Whenever I need to hang something around my house, I turn to Command Products to get the job done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi Use

By MikeB from Atlanta, Ga on 06/13/2013

While going on an interview and having trouble keeping my tie in place. I decided to try one of the adhesive strips between my tie and shirt, Yep. You guessed it. They work. Mike


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By halster7 from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I love these Command Hooks. I use them all around my dorm room to hang my jewelry, calendar, umbrellas, jackets, etc. They are pretty strong for such small hooks. I would DEFINITELY recommend it to people!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decorative Organization

By Esperanza from Chicago,Ill on 06/23/2011

At work, we have a "Great Job Done and Thank You," Board. We use the small wire hangers to hang an envelope. The envelope may contain cutouts of stars, leaves, hearts,etc., whatever the season. The employees write what they appreciate about a co-worker on them . Because the board is framed with Oak Boards, we could not use nails,staples,glues,nor tape. But with the small but mighty wire hanger, we can attach/remove/re-position the envelope without damage-no residue to the Oak Boards. "Command Wire Hooks" we Thank You and Appreciate how hard you work for our Board.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Off to College - So Many Uses

By kimosgirl from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

My nephew just graduated from high school and will be headed off to college and dorm life. In order to avoid desperate attempts to fill holes with toothpaste at the end of the year, I bought him the small wired hook value pack along with a few other value packs as his graduation present. As an experienced apartment dweller, I know he will find tons of uses for the different value packs (wire hooks, medium hooks and poster strips). I can't wait to see what he does with them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Wire Hooks

By justcallmema from San Jose, CA on 06/15/2011

These are awesome!! I use them for my husband's caps, my pantry to hang dusters, brooms, etc, I use them to hang my son's toys, literally everywhere. Most recently, my home office window blind broke and I used the hooks to make a makeshift curtain with an old valance I had tucked away! I still have it up - lol! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE 'EM!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By HeartedWolf from California, CA on 06/10/2011

These stickies are awesome!They don't stick to the wall forever and I don't have to repaint anymore!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SMALL WIRE HOOKS VALUE PACK

By BADDAY3 from ILLINOIS on 05/26/2011

I MADE A JEWERLY ORGANIZER USING A MAGNETIC/DRY ERASE BOARD AND 54 SMALL WIRE HOOKS. IT LOOKS AWESOME AND NOW I HAVE EASY ACCESS TO FINDING ALL MY NECKLACES!!! NO MORE TANGLED MESSES!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved