Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » 17067CLRVP » 43 Reviews

Command Utensil Hook Value Pack - 9 Hook - 226.8 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17067CLRVP) Reviews
Command Utensil Hook Value Pack - 9 Hook - 226.8 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17067CLRVP)

Command Utensil Hook Value Pack - 9 Hook - 226.8 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17067CLRVP)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Clear hooks blend into high-visibility surfaces so they dont distract from your dcor. Hold firmly and remove cleanly without causing damage to the surfaces. Value Pack--Stock up and save! Hanger/Hook Type: Hook; Hanger Color: Clear; Hook Material: Plastic/Metal; Hook Color: Clear.Blend into high-vis... <more> 

3m Model: 17067CLRVP

$14.27

696 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 43 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great

By Ilenend from San Antonio, TX, United States on 05/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these all over my house. Great for just about anything


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By Nora55 from New York, NY, United States on 11/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Value pack is very handy. There are many of them inside. Can use it in the kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

utensil hooks

By dreamikizzez73 from Frederick,Maryland on 10/11/2014

This is the best idea that command came up with for hanging your kitchen utensils on, instead of using a bulky,ugly bar type thing with hooks on it, like my grandma used to use. It looks like their floating on the wall. I would recommend this product to anyone who would ask my opinion on it. Thanks Command.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without these hooks!

By FLGeeGeeMa from Orlando, Fl on 12/31/2013

I live in an apartment home and use these hooks to organize and decorate both inside and out. I can change my decorations seasonally without any damage to the walls. With command hooks we even won both the Halloween and Christmas patio decorating contests. I use these hooks to organize everything in the bathroom, kitchen, laundry room, and closets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Little Hooks That Could

By meshugunah from central NJ on 11/21/2013

I bought a mess of these at the home improvement store and have been happily placing them all around the house. Because they're clear, they work well as (interior) window hooks for my fragile sun catchers with narrow loops. My pot holders are now near enough the stove to grab, far enough to keep from catching fire. I have a clock where it can be seen for the first time in years; same with a touch-light in a dark closet. I'm really jazzed - can you tell? Actively searching for stuff to hang up because I can play with my Command Utensil hooks - The Little Hooks that Could - go where Hooks have never gone before!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small hooks

By edshead from San Bernardino on 10/03/2013

I like these hooks because I don't have to drill holes into the walls when I hang pictures or dream catchers an paper print outs from my computer for every day use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Christmas lights

By grammie549 from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

Needed to decorate at work for a Christmas party. The hooks held the lights and other decorations and didn't leave any marks on the walls or jams around windows and doors. We were able to display the decorations and the office and room looked fantastic. Your product made our party a great event.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

plants

By nanapenny from mn on 06/13/2013

I use them for holiday decorations or anything I want to hang. My favorite use is hanging my shoots on my phyladandrum that go all around my room


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

valuepacks

By MrFluffy123 from Brainerd, MN on 06/13/2013

I am becoming more familiar with the different value packs that are available. I love that you can use the for a variety of purposes. Easy to install and easy to remove and put in different location. I a very satisfied with the Command products that are available. I would like to see a few more items that can hold more weight....I would have use for this at my apartment-great to help me get more organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Utensil Hooks

By shron777 from Lumberton, MS. on 04/20/2013

I was desperate to find a hook I could use for my mugs. I was uneasy at first because some of the mugs are rather heavy and then there's the placing them on and taking them off the hooks daily. These hooks have stood up to the task excellently from day one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1 tymer

By motherof2 from oklahoma on 12/09/2012

I bought them at a store because i wanted to hang some small items. i saw the hook and i though that it would be a great place to hang in my kitchen closet and hang my broom and mop. its was a great idea and worked out great for me. i recommended it to all my family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clear hooks

By Green from Minnesota on 11/15/2012

I love to use these inside the house and this year after residing the house decided to also use them to hang up some Christmas decorations outside so I would not have to put any nails into the new siding. Since they are clear you can't see them. It worked like a charm, love them and will continue to use these every year!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hanging from ceiling

By lilputt from Undisclosed on 11/02/2012

We used these hooks to hang paper lanterns. It's great because the hook folds out to hang the cord from the ceiling!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These hooks would not ...

By PSTVR from Undisclosed on 10/03/2012

These hooks would not hold anything I put on them Tried to hang small pictures with them, and all they did was fall down. Not happy at all. Rating 1 star


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Awesome Kitchen Helper

By RiverQueen from Alabama on 07/24/2012

I LOVE LOVE LOOOVE these utensil hooks. The make finding my spatulas & big spoons so much easier than having them all crammed in a drawer. They are such a helpful & easy device to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Nails!

By Bquick from DFW, Texas on 07/09/2012

Vertical surfaces in my small kitchen are at a premium. These clear utensil hooks don't take away from the look of the cabinetry but allow small useful or decorative things to be hung on cabinet sides and no harm comes to the wood.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth Buying

By Sadia from Undisclosed on 06/30/2012

I Love all of the Command products.All of them are worth buying and I will recommend all of my friends to use just command!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Now you see it...now you don't

By barbio from Johnstown, PA on 06/15/2012

Command Small Wire Hooks are a girls best friend. They offer no show organization. They can be positioned and repositioned without damage to any surface. They require no tools or assistance from your otherhalf. They stick anywhere and everywhere. Getting the most space out of a small house has been a challenge for me. Not wanting to damage the renovations has been another. These hooks are the answer. My spouse remarked that he has never seen anyone make the most out of every nook and cranny, like I do. Command is the answer to doing just that!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Utensil Hooks

By cdweller from Myerstown, PA on 06/14/2012

Love the new Clear Command Hooks and the Utensil Hooks are even better than before. A much more esthetically attractive appearance in my kitchen. I used the regular hooks in the past but have now replaced them with the clear ones. Thanks for all your innovative products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the kitchen utensil hooks

By BrucesMom from Michigan on 06/14/2012

All of the new utensils have such large handles. They don't easily fit in drawers or crocks. But with these hooks they hang on the wall and leave drawer space for the other tools that I have. I need to use every available space because I have a small kitchen with limited cupboard and drawer space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small Wire Hooks

By CaptCarl from PA on 06/02/2012

These are great. Have used them in the kitchen and bathroom. Also have recently tried them in the motorhome. They work as advertised and even with stand the beating of the RV life. We doint have to pick items off the floor when we use the hooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hang it and forget it!

By pwoj from Boston, MA on 05/18/2012

WIth these clear hooks, at first glance your utensils, or whatever you hang, will look like they're suspended in air! Keep your most often used utensils within easy reach without having unsightly hooks everywhere and without leaving any marks on the wall. If you rearrange the kitchen you can easily rearrange your utensils to best meet your needs. These are an awesome solution for many things. I even used one to help tuck my hairdryer cord in after hanging my hair dryer on a nice 3M metal hook! :-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for dress up

By handywoman from Las Vegas, NV on 05/15/2012

I like these to hang up they accesories to my kids dress up area. Hang their swords, purses, hats etc. on these hooks. Love these also to use to hang up my pot holders Wonderful in the mud room to organize keys.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command wire hooks

By Hangers from Undisclosed on 05/10/2012

Another great product from Command. the wire hooks have many uses. I use them all over my home and in our basement to our laundry room. They stick easily are easy to remove when you don't need them anymore. Reliable and have a variety of uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sample Review

By bearilu11 from WI on 05/05/2012

Received in box as samples from 3M. We used one in our trailer to hang our clock. We went to Florida and back and the clock never fell off the hook during travel. The other two are holding grilling utensils in our deck box and work beautiful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By Emmy from Staten Island, NY on 05/05/2012

These are fabulous! My stove is brushed metal and it's great to have my utensils handy without being on the countertop in a crock! I had tried a magnetic holder but that would shift any time one of us would bump into it. Now, they're not going anywhere! They're perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

many ways to use these hooks

By FLGeeGeeMa from Orlando, Fl on 04/29/2012

There are so many ways to use these hook - in the kitchen, bathroom, laundry room, and bedroom. Even in my office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small wire hooks

By Judikl from Downing, Wi on 04/28/2012

love these use them on cupboard doors to hang the utensil that are used often so don't hve to dig in drawers fo them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I was looking for

By bthsln from Willard oh on 04/28/2012

These are exactly what I needed, I have a tiny kitchen, these hooks allow me to use the verticle space, they are great, not bulking at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

kitchen helper

By Cate from New Jersey on 04/27/2012

Use these sample hooks to hang potholders in a handy, accessible place off the counter. they now remain clean and within easy reach. Loved the solution to messy, inaccessible holders


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

personal hangups.

By fenya from Undisclosed on 04/27/2012

I used these to hang small decorations and found them to be a boost to my decor in my kitchen..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Mom0429 from Fresno, CA on 04/27/2012

I have been wanting to hang things in my kitchen for awhile but couldn't find anything I liked. These clear hooks are fabulous!!! You can use them anywhere and they look great. I'm so glad you finally came up with the clear. They are definitely my favorite.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Beckye from Indiana on 04/27/2012

I use a lot of command products, and the clear ones go with any decor. No more worrying about seeing the white part of the product when using them!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Keys!

By cosmer from Undisclosed on 04/27/2012

Hanging keys inside a cabinet door, making them accessible but still hidden is great also for my garage door fob. White hooks on dark cabinets is not as pleasant as using the clear plastic. This is more visually pleasing. The wire hook on this product also makes the key ring sit better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally, CLEAR!

By erinmarie78 from Undisclosed on 04/27/2012

Finally, 3M has clear hooks & backings, love this product! I use them all over my kitchen inside my cabinets for my many utensils - perfect! And they work great in the bathroom too! I use them inside my medicine cabinet to organize hair bands, scissors, and anything else I can hang up and get out of the way... love these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used inside cabinet doors

By HospiceRN from Michigan on 04/27/2012

I can now hang small things inside cabinets where space is otherwise wasted. Measuring cups, spoons, pot holders. All those seldom used and disorganized things are now neat and taking up less space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use product

By Noodles from Colorado on 04/27/2012

Love the clear hooks, very easy to use and can use them any where. Love the products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Small Wire Hooks

By Gowaydang from Oregon on 04/27/2012

I love this product and need more. I have my utensils hanging everywhere...okay just in the kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Delighted to review!

By Fumiko from Murrieta, CA on 04/27/2012

Great product as are all of your products. And glad to see that I can now get your hooks in clear. Thanks for the samples in clear - have even replaced some of my other regular Command hooks with the clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Keys Are My Most Important Utensil

By comehere from Los Angeles, CA on 04/27/2012

I placed the clear small wire hook for my keys in my work cubicle and on the wall on the other side of my entryway and it works perfectly! The deeper crook on the hook is excellent for really keeping my keyring in place (I thought it would work better than the all-plastic-all-clear hook that has a shorter depth) and off my desk where it's always in the way and off the glass-top console table in my foyer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I needed for my kitchen.

By 30tjfr from Quakertown, PA on 04/27/2012

Love these hooks for those bulky items - get them out of the drawer (where they always get stuck when opening the drawer) and up out of the way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

There are so many uses ...

By DecorStar from Undisclosed on 04/26/2012

There are so many uses for this, including hanging my calendar and my keys.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the clear!

By Momcat from Undisclosed on 04/22/2012

I use these clips in many ways and places--having them clear really adds to their versatility. Excellent idea and product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved