Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » 17081P » 24 Reviews

Command Damage-free Hanging Hook - 1 Kg Capacity - Plum (17081P) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 24 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love them!!

By Halfpint44 from Home on 11/20/2012

I love all of the command products, but I really like the plum ones cause they go with my decor and its really hard to find a product that will go well with decor in your home, also they hold up very well and never had any problems with the product, nor do they tear up any of my walks...love em


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By sakey41 from Undisclosed on 06/14/2012

i used this product to hang decorations and it worked so great, excellent product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Vintage Teal Designer Hook

By OldWoman58 from Phoenix, AZ on 04/21/2012

I purchased this product based on prior purchase of the standard white Command hooks. These have been used in the bathroom, kitchen and bedroom. Teal is one of my favorite colors (other is peach), so I tend to gravitate towards all things teal or peach when decorating my bedroom. At present, decorator theme is butterflies. Thank you for making an excellent product. Keep up the good work and I'll keep adding it to my shopping list. Sincerely,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

decorative hooks

By carminesgrandma from Cheektowaga, NY on 02/20/2012

I purchased these hooks for pictures and what ever came to mind. I ended up using them at christmas time and for two of my Grandfathers paintings. I was very pleased with how they work. They really do go on easy and are even easier to remove. The only piece of advise I can give is they DO NOT work on steel doors. Keep up the good work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Medium Hooks

By nanadawn from Georgia on 02/02/2012

I bought these for my camper. I needed something that I could hang my keys on and also a bath towel. These are great, and they don't damage the walls!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

green hook

By jeannec510 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2011

Great product just not a big fan of the color. Easy to put on and remove, without any damage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

decorating

By judy247 from Dickson ,tn on 12/05/2011

I like everything about these hooks.The price are great.have used them for years now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i'm "hooked" on these ...

By pamm from Undisclosed on 08/02/2011

i'm "hooked" on these hooks. i use them for everthing. and have them hanging everywhere!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect for an RV

By roadhobos from mathis, tx on 06/16/2011

I have been living in our RV fulltime for 8 years now and I use ALL of the Command strips, hooks, clips. The walls in an RV are extremely thin so putting anything on the walls with nails and screws is out of the question. Solution? Command, of course! Although I rated one hook I really want to 5 star all of their products! And getting the coupons online is another plus! Command products ROCK!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Hooks work great!

By Bella from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

I just changed my kitchen and needed something to hang the potholders from. A command metal hook was the answer. They look so stylish! A great investment!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for dorm!

By alliew from San Antonio, TX on 06/15/2011

These hooks are great to use to hang a variety of things in my dorm room! I use them to hold towels, a dry-erase board, jackets, and a hanging jewelry organizer. Easy to apply and remove.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Hooks - Large Green

By momof2kiddos from Dothan, AL on 05/12/2011

As a new homeowner I have just started the exciting hobby of gardening. My Grandmother gave me many of her gardening tools to help me get established. All of my new hand-me-down tools required organization. I have used and love Command Hooks for hanging Christmas Decor, so I was pleasantly surprised to find the Hooks on display in the garden center. I bought the green which lends a bright happy color to the tool wall and of course everything is hanging securely! Thanks 3M for a wonderful, reliable product. -Dothan, AL


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Medium hooks

By Wanda from Plant City, FL on 04/19/2011

I used these hooks for my small shovel and transplanting tools. They are perfect and hold my tools so well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for kids

By CommandFan from St Paul, MN on 03/07/2011

We make picking out next morning's clothes fun and proudly display them on the back of the bedroom door with this fun & colorful Command Hook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No lonnger tripping over reuseable bags

By MaxsMom from Hatfield, PA on 01/31/2011

I just never knew where to store my cache of reuseable shopping bags. No matter where I put them, they beacme a tangled mess that my husband constantly tripped over. Then, when I was out shopping one day, I stumbled across the Command hooks. I liked (and I knew that my husband would like) that I would be able to stick the hook up without "ruining" the wall (i.e., making holes or chipping/marking the paint). So, I stuck hooks along my basement stairwell. Now I have a place to hang my reuseable grocery and shopping bags and my husband doesn't trip over them anymore. Household harmony restored!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Blue Designer Hooks

By Chasity from Little Rock, AR on 01/05/2011

The Medium hooks worked wonderfully for organizing my little sisters dorm room. Rules are strict on hammering nails into the walls, these hooks worked great for hanging hats, and even fully loaded purses. Excellent Product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So many uses

By Abbie from Mays Landing, NJ on 12/28/2010

I bought a 4 pack Medium hooks in pink, just to add a touch of color to my very beige and white room. My mom gets on me constantly about "marking up the walls" But with Command hooks and strips, I don't have to worry. I have one to hold my delicate tank tops, one for my coat on the back of my door, a small one for my calendar, and I can't wait to find homes for the rest. They are awesome! They also really do come off easy. I changed my mind about where I had my calendar... and ta da! I pulled it off and replaced it elsewhere. Thanks Command!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

jumbo hooks

By dora from southern california on 12/20/2010

these hooks are great!! I use them year after year with confidence that they will hold up my christmas wreath.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

won't stick

By tyleric from Fresno, CA on 12/17/2010

I bought 6 of the medium designer hooks and they won't stick to my wall. I am going to try to buy new strips and hope maybe the strips that came with the hooks were old. I love command hooks! I use them everywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Hooks

By Blusuzyq from Kentucky on 12/08/2010

Command Hooks are great for any hanging needs. Works fast, and does not damage walls at all! I love to use them all around the house!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Christmas wreath made easy

By jam5az from VA on 12/05/2010

I recently utilized the medium sized command hook (white 5lb limit) for my christmas wreath on my front door. It worked beautifully! We had to move it, and it came off with ease and only took a moment to reposition.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a very good product

By janjan from Undisclosed on 11/19/2010

it serves the purpose i don't like putting holes in the walls so this product is perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Polished Nickle Hook

By jscott56 from Celina, OH on 11/13/2010

I have a wonderful way of keeping the shower curtain out of the way with this beautiful hook. I just love the ease of the Command products. No more measuring and double checking the measurement and then drilling guide holes in places where I do not want holes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

used decorative hooks to ...

By danny from mass on 11/12/2010

used decorative hooks to hang driftwood on which I hang jewlery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved