Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » 17084S » 8 Reviews

Command Ball Designer Medium Hook - 2 Hook - 1.36 Kg Capacityplastic - Silver (17084S) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great for campers!

By AmberH from Undisclosed on 06/23/2012

We just recently purchased a new travel trailer. Camper walls are very thin, so nails are not an option. These Command hooks are gentle enough for the walls in our camper, but strong enough to hang what we need. Without Command products, organizing our camper would be next to impossible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

our command

By kermit from ashley,ohio on 06/14/2012

Since we have discovered these hooks,no more nails,tacks.or screws in our walls! THEY ARE GREAT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doesn't work

By DIG123 from Brooklyn, NY on 12/14/2011

Bought these to use with my curtain tiebacks. Followed the directions exactly and even though they were way below the supposed weight limit but everything came down within 24 hours.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By acoldham92 from Undisclosed on 10/16/2011

I use these in my dorm to told my totes, towels, and coats. They work well since I can't use nails on my walls. Very sturdy, and easy to remove.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Towel Hooks

By toyota from Undisclosed on 07/22/2011

I was trying to select a hook for to hang bathroom towels on the back on the bathroom closet door, I really didn't want to fasten any hooks with screws, and I wanted a type of hook that easily hold towels, without having to force the towels to stay on the hooks by gathering the material between the hook and back plate. So I picked out the 3M ball hooks just to try them, and they work PERFECT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

christmas easy decorating

By grandmad11 from Undisclosed on 02/06/2011

it is very easy to get the look you want and not harm your walls


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these and use them ...

By creep from Undisclosed on 01/20/2011

I love these and use them for my necklaces. They also come in handy for scarves and hats.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Look!

By Kista from Undisclosed on 01/10/2011

I bought the silver hooks for my kitchen and they look very classy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved