Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » 17091CLR » 91 Reviews

Command Hook 17091clr, 2 Medium Hooks, 4 Clear Strips Clear - 2 Hook - 907.2 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17091CLR) Reviews
Command Hook 17091clr, 2 Medium Hooks, 4 Clear Strips Clear - 2 Hook - 907.2 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17091CLR)

Command Hook 17091clr, 2 Medium Hooks, 4 Clear Strips Clear - 2 Hook - 907.2 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17091CLR)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Clear hooks blend into high-visibility surfaces so they dont distract from your dcor. Hold firmly and remove cleanly without causing damage to the surfaces. Hanger/Hook Type: Hook; Hanger Color: Clear; Hook Material: Plastic; Hook Color: Clear.Blend into high-visibility surfaces so they don't distra... <more> 

3m Model: 17091CLR

$16.54

820 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 91 reviews)

62% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

invisible

By deem from Pittsburgh, PA, United States on 08/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that i can hang my tapestries with these and you cant even see the hook!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Many Uses, Be Creative, All Successful!

By Jimbob from St Paul, MN, United States on 04/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this pack as a sample to try out. Thank you 3M. I used this in the shop for hanging grill utensils. It worked great. It has many applications, try 'em all. I've tried cheaper knock-offs but never again. 3M is always the best, bar none.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clock fell off the wall

By prudy69 from Undisclosed on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this product less than a month ago along with a new clock for mu kitchen. I followed the installation directions to the letter, including using alcohol to clean the wall, holding the hooks for 30 seconds, and waiting at least an hour to hang the clock. The hooks were rated for 2 lbs. and it was a light weight plastic clock. I just heard a crash in my kitchen and the clock had fallen off the wall, the case is cracked and the glass face covering is shattered. In addition, the new paint job and the plaster on my kitchen wall are damaged! I have just completed a renovation of my kitchen for which I have waited 40 years. I would like compensation for the money I paid for the clock and the Command product. I am hoping for a timely reply. Sent: 4/18/2015


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Versatile!

By IrishEyes from Chadds Ford, PA, United States on 02/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these hooks for so many things - hanging my purses in my walk-in closet, easy reach for my dog leash/collars in the laundry room,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Chipped Paint

By lauren3458723 from Lynchburg, VA, United States on 12/09/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I took the product off as instructed, and it chipped the paint on my wall in my dorm. I am very upset and disappointed with these "damage-free" products as I now have to pay a damage fee.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

damage free

By JLM85 from Hampton, TN, United States on 12/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these for the front door. I hang my decorations on them and they have not failed, through rain or rough winds. I highly recommend these hooks. These hooks saved me from making holes for nails or hanging a long hook over the door creating a gap in the doorway.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not the best product of the Command Brand

By BillJones969 from Dothan, AL, United States on 12/07/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product just doesn't work on Glass as advertised. The adhesive will not remain attached to the glass.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holding Strong Like a Boss!

By BattyMomof3 from Sugar Land, TX, United States on 11/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I placed both hooks on the end of my wooden desk to hold my purse on one hook (everyday - this is where my purse lives) and the 2nd hook is where my bookbag/satchel hangs between use. I expected my purse to fall ... it has NEVER fallen!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Clear Medium Hook

By joyce88 from Central Virginia on 09/17/2014

I purchased the set of Command hooks a week ago and just got around to putting one of the hooks up today. I must say I was skeptical at first about these hooks saying it was no way they could hold this wreath. I applied the strip as described on package and then put the hook on my door. I put the wreath on the hook and was amazed how quickly and easily it was to do. Yes the wreath is still hanging and now I cannot wait to start hanging the hooks everywhere in my home. Great product from Command. I love these hooks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

holiday saver

By angieh042385 from Undisclosed on 09/16/2014

I am a holiday crazy I love decorating for as many holidays as I can.The clear hooks make hanging light and other decorations so easy. My fav is Christmas stocking I can fill em to the top hand em on the command hooks and they never fall :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!!!

By JessicaS from Maine on 09/15/2014

I used these in my shower to hang my scrubbis on!!!! They work amazing and look good too!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Okay, BUT...

By clkh8sspam from Undisclosed on 09/07/2014

3 of the 4 strips were unusable because the paper packaging stuck to the tabs. I couldn't cut that part off, because that is needed for later removal. So, although the product may be great, the packaging needs work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clearly a great idea!

By sammy from alden pa on 09/05/2014

Already huge fan of Command products! These are woderful on my kitchen cabinets to hang dish towels and oven mits right where you need them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT FOR DECORATING

By dwitch67 from West Plains, Mo. on 07/16/2014

I love using these and fish line to make ghosts, angels, and monsters seem to be flying across the room!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adia

By Adia from Undisclosed on 05/15/2014

Wish it would stay on the wall! Great when works. great concept but why does one work and the other doesn't?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Didn't Hold

By CindiC from Undisclosed on 04/06/2014

I bought these hooks and followed the directions to hang the hook. Wiped the wall with alcohol(which took some of the paint off) held in place for 30 sec then waited an hour to hang the swag, which I weighed at 1 1/2 lb. It fell off the wall within an hour. I tried it again following the directions to a T. This time it took the paint off the wall when it fell off. For the price you pay for these, I'd expect them to work. This is the first time I tried them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works like a pro

By MrRealDeal from Undisclosed on 12/22/2013

My wife & I bought two of these hooks in the beginning of 2013 & they are still hanging strong! We hang car keys, house keys,& etc. I have hung three keys on one hook & they never fell. Basically, I recommend this product to a friend, a stranger & even my enemy(because I'm a nice guy)!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect if you dont want the hook to show

By jnet from Texas on 12/15/2013

I used 2 of these to hang a Christmas swag on my mantle facing and they're perfect. They are completely hidden by the branches and are very strong. It's a heavy swag and they're holding up nicely. I received these hooks for free in order to test and rate them and I love them. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Hooks

By connw from Undisclosed on 06/27/2013

Used for Christmas decorations on my new windows. Loved the ease of putting the hooks up and came off the woodwork with no marks left on the frame. Would definitely use again and recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this!

By tjotto from Denver, CO on 06/14/2013

I use these for so many things! I especially like them for the holidays to hang dcor around the house inside and out! Right now we are renting and do not have to do any repairs when take pictures and dcor down. We are building a new home and are stocking up on all sizes of the command products. I love the clear, you can put them any where but I also use the white ones, painting them to match the area they are hung! Best part....they can be reused!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Clear Medium Hook

By nance from Northern Virginia on 06/14/2013

I hate having to search for those necessities I use all the time and I wanted them close at hand. So I used these Command hooks on the tall nightstand next to my bed to hang my earphones, my reading glasses, my calendar and my pen on a chain. I am a happy camper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clear command hooks

By Barb96 from Undisclosed on 06/14/2013

very strong and durable long lasting product. Will recommend to all my friends


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By aw7978 from Weedville, PA on 06/13/2013

Very easy to use!!! There are so many uses for these hooks in any room in your house and they are affordable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This Product AND 3M!

By Herlinda from Santee, California on 06/13/2013

I really love that I don't have to SEE the hook and it holds where I put it! It doesn't take long to put it up or take it down. It's great that it comes with extra stickys.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By lanabanana from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I love these things! My ONLY complaint is that the hooks were a little too fat to fit through the holes on some things I wanted to hang, but there are so many uses for these, I just found 10 other things to use them for!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

didn't stick

By jlippy from Undisclosed on 01/17/2013

I use Command hooks and strips all over my house to hang pictures. So when I decided to hang plates in my dining room to decorate for Christmas, I bought a package of clear Command hooks. I followed the directions, wiping the wall with alcohol and pressing the hook for the suggested time. Then I waited 24+ hours before hanging anything. Some of the hooks fell off during the wait period and the one that I did test a plate on fell off immediately. I'm glad I put a chair under th plate to keep it from breaking. As it is my new decorative plate was chipped. I don't know if the glue strips were bad or what, but I was very disappointed and had to use nails to hang the plates.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect for hanging art ...

By Tutts from Undisclosed on 12/29/2012

perfect for hanging art projects my grandson brings home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have used these hooks ...

By decorate12 from Crystal Lake, Ill on 12/15/2012

I have used these hooks since they first came out several years ago. I continue to use them now. I love the way they come off without leaving a mark, yet hold like they are secured into a wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely Love!!!!

By Dianna from Michigan on 12/12/2012

I decked my walls with the Command Clear medium hooks to hang my families Christmas stockings. THe hooks are working out perfectly. I also use Command hooks to hang my large print clock in my dining room. I use Command prducts for any and everthing. I have them all over the house in every room!!! Command products make organizing my home much easier and I absolutely love the company and the products!!!! They have never let me down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for wreaths

By palmdesert5 from palm desert, CA on 12/09/2012

These hooks are great for hanging wreaths. I like the fact that you barely see the hook and the clear tape strip. I have used them all over the house to hang a variety of wreaths in different sizes and shapes and they hold great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

do NOT use

By unhappy4damagedwalls from Undisclosed on 12/07/2012

Do NOT use!! I bought several to decorate for Christmas and now my walls and decorations are damaged.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

neat and strong

By sloppy from Undisclosed on 12/06/2012

it work well with may my 7 inch decorated with pine cones christmas wreath


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Grammy

By Grammy11 from KISSIMMEE, FLORIDA on 12/06/2012

These are the greatest hooks. I rent and I use them instead of putting holes everywhere. I have even used them outside to hang my wreaths. I just love them. I always have some on hand. I never know when i want to hang something. THANK YOU


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love 3M's Clear Hooks

By ckco from Aurora, CO on 12/04/2012

Out of sight/ Out of mind, but you know they are doing the job they should better then any other hook in your home. Love it! Love them all! No more holes in the walls patching. YES!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Christmas Spirit

By pappa from Undisclosed on 12/04/2012

I have a home that we have redone and putting holes in the walls was not on my wish list. So I thought I would decorate with your clear hooks. WOW I am in the Christmas spirit now. Great products and no holes. If Santa had any Idea how good these things are he would hang the Elves on them in the off season. Sincerely Pappa Elf.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Medium Hooks are AWESOME!!!!!

By NeeNee2000 from Undisclosed on 11/24/2012

These hooks are awesome to orgainize jewelry and scarves on the back of bathroom and closet doors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ilove thise prouduct its ...

By mowmy from prinville on 11/24/2012

ilove thise prouduct its amazing how well it works on your walls with out putting holes in them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these

By SteveGr from Iowa on 11/21/2012

I love the security and easy removal of these. Command products are all great and I love the fact that I can buy refill strips.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I bought the clear hooks ...

By Prissy from Mountain City, TN on 11/20/2012

I bought the clear hooks to hang up a curtain rod in my office. It worked so perfectly. I had several compliments about how great it looked, and everyone wanted to know how I was able to put the rod up there. I told them it was with Command Clear Hooks. They were so impressed that the product could hold up the curtain rod.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Studio Apartment

By Skeeter from Tolleson, AZ on 11/18/2012

We recently had to temporarily get a studio apartment in another state as my spouse is receiving cancer treatment. When we first got into the studio apartment and I saw how little room there was, no where to hang a kitchen towel, can't use nails or screws in the walls, but I wanted to make it look as close to home as possible. I thought of Command Strips. There was no where to hang a hand towel in the kitchen so I purchased the medium size command strip and it works like a charm. LOVE these strips. I also used one in the bathroom to hang a towel to easily grab when exiting the shower.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Caution where you use

By rmsutton4 from Grand Rapids, MI on 11/17/2012

The Command medium size hooks have worked great on tile and wood paneling. After one day I was able to use and hang bags in my bathroom (bags full of perfume and lotion). I also used the hooks to hand a hairdryer and curling iron. They worked great. It was a complete disaster on walls (drywall). I tried it in three different locations. The first one fell off in one day without even having anything on it. The second one lasted a week, and again no weight on it yet. The third one fell and took off some paint and drywall and again I didn't even put anything on the hook. Don't use on walls!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hooks

By karenf from Undisclosed on 11/16/2012

They are wonderfull I use them for every thing.So simple and easy.The ideas are amazing what you can use them for..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Christmas Decorations

By gmananny from Illinois on 11/14/2012

We are using the clear hooks to put up wreaths on the outside of all our windows. Two hooks per wreath. So far they are still up. If we make it through the season we will be forever users. 15 windows = 15 wreaths. We have used Commands strips for many years and have had no problems. Makes decorating and picture hanging easy. Love them!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

medium clear hooks

By betty325 from arkansas on 11/11/2012

i have tried everything at Christmas to hang things with out putting holes in my wood wall my house is 99% pine walls so i don't want to put holes the hooks work great and so easy to remove without leaving anything on the walls i'm so glad i tried them from hanging lights in my windows to hanging garland every where else it is the best ever everyone should try they thank you i rate them a 5


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

stick it like you want it

By Penjee from Undisclosed on 11/02/2012

Works better than most similar items. Works best on walls that are smooth with no texture to them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for Halloween decorations

By palmdesert5 from palm desert, CA on 10/18/2012

I love the clear strips and hooks! The go on totally clear so that I can not see them holding up my holiday garlands and webs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a waste of time!!!

By LNisnthappy from Fort Lauderdale, Fl. on 10/16/2012

I came here to read the reviews, and thought I couldn't go wrong...so I bought two large packs of medium clear hooks for my daughters room, hoping to hang her favorite jewelry. After prepping the walls as per the directions, we put up 6 hooks, and waited. Within 15 minutes, ALL SIX were on the floor :0( So, we tried again with fresh strips on the back, holding the hooks to the wall longer, thinking that more pressure might help. No good, they were off the wall in 20 minutes. I'm really disappointed in this product, and am now stuck with them!! I had made a special trip to a store I dont ever shop in, just to buy these...a waste of time, gas and energy. I'm just glad I didnt buy the other products I had thought of buying!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By dolphinlove05 from Undisclosed on 09/08/2012

command strips medium clear are great for all asential need such as hanging my backpack and jewelery.they are such a great product and thank you for creating them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Did not stick to wall

By Hoberly from Undisclosed on 09/03/2012

I bought several packages of these to hold up a small lightweight fabric screens but only three (of 8) stuck to the wall even after waiting for an hour prior to hanging. To make matters worse, when I pulled two of the remaining strips off of the wall they pulled the paint and plaster off and left hard-to-repair holes. I had to leave the last one on the wall out of fear of another hole!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Hooks are Great!

By 21rk from Undisclosed on 08/24/2012

the hooks are great, I used them to hang up my bags, and my room look so much neater!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I can't wait to try more ...

By twinnie from Undisclosed on 08/23/2012

I can't wait to try more Command products. Why I ever pounded even one nail into the walls of our new home is beyond me. These products are genius. I'll have our home organized & decorated in no time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Clear

By RunningPal from Jefferson City, MO on 08/08/2012

Using the Command Clear Hangings helped me a lot! I'm moving into my college dorm and they are saving me space and looking awesome at the same time! I even convinced some of my friends to get Command for their dorm rooms!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Coomand Clear Hooks

By msvickie from California on 07/18/2012

I just LOVE these new hooks. They are so easy to put up and there are no holes in my newly painted room! Replacement is way too easy as well. I sent my daughter off to college with these hooks and she's the envy of her roommates! We give your product 5 Stars!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Hook for the Perfect Look

By larapolk from oxford, al on 07/07/2012

This product is so amazing in any room in the house. I have used it in the kitchen for utensils, it is very nice because I can change it without leaving a mark on the surface. It is great in the bathroom for all those items to be hung instead of laying around on the sink.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Sun-Catchers

By wjsa from Undisclosed on 06/24/2012

I love these new clear hooks. I use them to hang my heavy sun-catchers and don't have to worry about any of them falling. Two Thumbs Up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

handy medium hooks

By Judikl from Downing, Wi on 06/24/2012

I just love all the different sizes and having clear hooks. I use them all over my house. I use the small, medium and large, like having a choice in what size I use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

rn

By alligator from Undisclosed on 06/15/2012

used the clear hooks to hang photos and they wked wonerfully


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this hooks. One of ...

By nanapenny from mn on 06/15/2012

I love this hooks. One of the many uses is for my phyladandrum which has taken off in four differant derections. I work in a senior home and they are great for their doors and walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Medium Hooks

By 22Coppin from Baltimore, Md. on 06/14/2012

The medium clear hooks wear ideal for hanging my decor in my home. I enjoy the fact that the clear hooks left no marks on my walls what a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Product

By galemike from Corydon, IN on 06/14/2012

These are the best for hanging items in your kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Perfect

By petname2 from Acra, NY on 06/13/2012

I have family framed pictures on the wall going down the steps. I use the COMMAND CLEAR MEDIUM HOOKS on the wall to hang my pictures. They stay up and my walls stay pristine. No holes and if I want to change the way they are hanging it is so easy to take them off the wall and hang them in a different spot. They leave no mark and my walls are not damaged. A wonderful product and so glad they come in different sizes for the weight of the picture. If you want to hang pictures Command Clear Hooks are the way to go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the clear hooks!

By SurvivorMom from Northern California on 06/08/2012

I love command hooks because of their versatility and the fact that I can remove them if I want to change the location. I received the product as a free sample to evaluate and love the clear ones! You can't even see them when you hang something.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Medium Hook

By CaptCarl from PA on 06/02/2012

Works better then advertised. Didnt damage my wall when I had to take it down. Can't wait to buy more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's so clear to me

By toriolio from Joliet, IL on 05/24/2012

Medium hooks are perfect for suspending decor on painted surfaces. The clear hooks appear almost invisible so the focus can be on the item and not what it is being hung from.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clear command

By j9mpls from Undisclosed on 05/21/2012

Really liked these as they are less noticable that the solid hooks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Medium Hoo

By Spanky from Hamilton Ontario Canada on 05/18/2012

These are great for outdoors for handing decorations on sheds and the house. Easy to remove.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy, handy, handy.

By sross512004 from LINCOLN ILLINOIS on 05/17/2012

These hooks are so cool. I have mounted 2 of them on the side of my fridge for hotpads and I just love them. I used to use magnetic hooks for the same purpose, but they would slide down the side of the fridge or would come off with the hotpad. When I was cooking and wanted to just grab it quickly, that was a real hassle. I like the clear hooks because they just blend into the background and you really see nothing but whatever is hanging on it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jewelry

By handywoman from Las Vegas, NV on 05/15/2012

these are wonderful for organizing my jewelry so they are free of getting all tangled up! And I love that they are clear so they fade away into any background! Genius!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Medium Hooks

By Hangers from Undisclosed on 05/10/2012

I just want to say how much I love the command hooks. Always reliable and strong. And I love that they now come in clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I used these clear medium ...

By MicheleG from Hanover Park, IL on 05/09/2012

I used these clear medium hooks on my medium beige wall to hang nautical items next pictures of boats and water as accent pieces. It was nice not to see the hook or the backing, just the item hanging from it. Nice!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Medium Clear Hooks

By bearilu11 from WI on 05/05/2012

The samples sent to me by 3M Command and we tried them in our travel trailer. They work great. We used these to hang our large oven mitts. The go on the wallboard and stay on. The great thing is the removal, no damage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for doors!

By Emmy from Staten Island, NY on 05/05/2012

I keep a small basket hung on my door where I keep things I need to take with me the next time I go out. Not wanting to damage the door with a metal hook or nail, I've used a Command hook but the white was always unsightly. Now, the basket looks great and the hook is unseen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hooks Hold

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 05/03/2012

I got these hooks as a free sample to evalute and I love them! I used the hooks to hang my sizzors in my craft cabinet. This gave me more room to store things. Now my sizzors are just one "grab away" from my next project!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So many uses, so little time!

By FLGeeGeeMa from Orlando, Fl on 04/29/2012

I used these hooks as soon as I got them. Now I have to go purchase some more because I found a million other ways and places to use them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These hooks are so ...

By Putsy from Undisclosed on 04/28/2012

These hooks are so convenient and easy to use. I have them all over my house, using for lots of different applications. Thanks for this great product!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

damage free hanging

By fenya from Richland, WA on 04/27/2012

these clear hooks are really stong and good for hanging alot of things in the kitchen and in my hall closet. I like using them for handbags in my clothes closet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By SarahS from Undisclosed on 04/27/2012

These work really well, but I'm no surprised since all the others I've used work well too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally, CLEAR!

By erinmarie78 from Undisclosed on 04/27/2012

I have always loved 3M hooks and use them ALL THE TIME! The only drawback has been that, depending on where you hang them, the white can look tacky - especially if it's on a darker wood cabinet. These are perfect for pot holders - and I saw that another reviewer said they put them on a mirror, never thought of that but may have to try it. So many possibilities with these clear hooks, love 'em!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clear hooks

By fritz35 from Brazoria,Tx on 04/27/2012

I love all the new clear hooks,also the phone caddy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving the New Clear Hook!

By comehere from Los Angeles, CA on 04/27/2012

I am loving the new clear hooks! I received samples of the small and medium hooks from Command and have already used all of them in my home office. I currently have my to-do list and weekly schedule hanging on the small hooks and binder-clipped reference material hanging on the medium ones. It's wonderful to have these often-used sheets so handy and makes me wonder why I haven't done this before. I particularly love that the hooks and adhesive are clear so they don't detract from my decor (as an opaque white plastic hook would do) and allows the pretty dark-blue paint on the walls to shine through.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used these for some of my ...

By Beckye from Indiana on 04/27/2012

Used these for some of my necklaces. They worked really well, and were hardly noticable!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product have used ...

By gram from Pennellville,NY on 04/27/2012

Great product have used them for while, always seems to fit the bill


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the clear

By 30tjfr from Quakertown, PA on 04/27/2012

Love the clear in this size hooks. You can use them anywhere - especially where you don't want the hook to be noticeable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ready to Recycle

By luckysun from Rochester, NY on 04/27/2012

The Command Clear Medium Hooks with clear strips hold great on wood! We have a stop in our garage where we place are recyclable plastic bottles. We keep the bag on a nail and it brakes off. After installing the Command Clear Medium Hook. The bottle bag stays in place without falling on the floor. The Hook is sturdy, holds a lot of weight, and adheres firmly to our wood wall. Thank you 3M


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More closet organization

By HospiceRN from Michigan on 04/27/2012

These are great for things that can be worn just one more time or for my nightshirt. I have several inside a closet cabinet door and they are in constant use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Medium Hook

By Gowaydang from Oregon on 04/27/2012

I received this as a sample and I love it. Don't have to worry about a white strip on a colored wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love COMMAND products! ...

By sheffelf from Huntington on 04/27/2012

I love COMMAND products! For this size I hang my heavier, decorative plates even though I don't go over the weight limit. No holes in the wall from nails or thumbtacks. Definitely recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this hook

By bthsln from Willard oh on 04/27/2012

I used these hooks on the side of my vanity and hung my curling irons from them. I love the new strips and it helps keep me organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great on glass

By cosmer from Undisclosed on 04/24/2012

I have an area in my bathroom where I have always wanted to hang a towel, but on clear gass you see the hook back from the other side. With this hook, now I only notice the towel. Thank you 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear hooks make a difference in the kitchen

By KittyM from Rochester, NY on 04/23/2012

Tried the new clear medium hooks in the kitchen for hanging my pot holders and what a difference. No longer notice the empty white hooks when the pot holders are being used. The clear ones sort of blend right in to the decor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Medium Hook

By Sonshine from Undisclosed on 04/21/2012

Very good on any color wall covering. Clear makes a great match for any surface.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved