Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » 17091CLRVP » 8 Reviews

Command Clear Medium Hook Value Pack - 6 Hook - 907.2 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17091CLRVP) Reviews
Command Clear Medium Hook Value Pack - 6 Hook - 907.2 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17091CLRVP)

Command Clear Medium Hook Value Pack - 6 Hook - 907.2 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17091CLRVP)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Clear hooks blend into high-visibility surfaces so they dont distract from your dcor. Hold firmly and remove cleanly without causing damage to the surfaces. Value Pack--Stock up and save! Hanger/Hook Type: Hook; Hanger Color: Clear; Hook Material: Plastic; Hook Color: Clear.Blend into high-visibilit... <more> 

3m Model: 17091CLRVP

$15.14

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Not Good

By Adia from Undisclosed on 05/15/2014

Took the paint off the wall. Kept falling off. Got tired of fighting with them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have always had trouble ...

By bluigrl4 from Undisclosed on 11/21/2013

I have always had trouble hanging things on my windows,these hooks work very well. I will be buying more in the very near future


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

When is a Hook Not a Hook?

By Marty from Minnesota on 06/13/2013

A relative recently moved into rental housing which did not have any door/drawer knobs/handles on the kitchen and bathroom cabinetry. Not only was it hard to remember which side of the doors opened, they were also hard to grab. The only temporary pulls that looked decent turned out to be the Command Clear Medium Hooks, which we mounted upside-down. Each one gives you something to hook your finger around, they look nice, and, most important, when the renter moves, the handles are all easily removable, with no damage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clearly of Use

By marybgh from Undisclosed on 05/18/2013

The Clear Medium Hook Value pack has let me organize a massive amount of craft supplies, I keep all I need handy with these hooks. 5 Stars !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Products

By Odie from Denver, Colorado on 11/30/2012

I love Command products. I have plaster walls in my house and it's really difficult to put nails or screws in the walls without them crumbling. With Command products, I don't have to worry about putting holes in my walls. Not only do they not make holes, they stay up until I am ready to change my decor! I also use them at our church. I help decorate our church and we don't like to put nails in our walls. Command makes it easy to decorate without damaging the walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Medium Hook Value Pack

By gitme from west chester, ohio on 06/14/2012

The value for these are awesome and the usage for these are so outragus you can use these for anything just about.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

From frazzled to fabulous

By tootsie from Undisclosed on 06/14/2012

Daily life made me frazzled until I found command hooks. I hated pounding nails in the wall because I was alway changing my mind. Command hooks are easy to hang and just as easy to remove. Now I have command hooks in every room, hanging everything from keys and sunglasses under the cabinet by the door to accessories like jewelry and scarves to cleaning brushes under the sink, cooking utensils within easy reach of the stove (no more rummaging through drawers looking for the right utensil) to tote bags in the closet. Instead of running around frazzled trying to find something, I am calm and fabulous because everything is organized, accessible and easy to find. Thank you command hooks for making my life fabulous.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One of the best inventions EVER..

By loriaj01 from Undisclosed on 05/01/2012

I LOVE Command hooks and picture hangers. you can place them anywhere, reposition, and don't have to worry about holes in the walls, or your things falling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved