Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » 17092CLR » 74 Reviews

Command Small Clear Hooks With Clear Strips 17092clr - 2 Hook - 453.6 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17092CLR) Reviews
Command Small Clear Hooks With Clear Strips 17092clr - 2 Hook - 453.6 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17092CLR)

Command Small Clear Hooks With Clear Strips 17092clr - 2 Hook - 453.6 G Capacityplastic - Clear (17092CLR)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Reusable small hooks with 3M Command strips are clear for a discreet, minimalistic way to decorate. Clear medium hooks with clear strips offer the same dependable mounting solutions as Command Decorative Hooks, but disappear when they're up and disappear when they're down. The strips and hooks blend... <more> 

3m Model: 17092CLR

$8.42

907 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 74 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Awesome little clear hooks

By Grids Angel from Undisclosed on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The hooks are strong and reliable and have really been a massive timesaver and a major lifesaver with keeping the important items in my life extremely well organized just the way I like and wanted it to be! Special thanks to all members of my amazingly sweet and thoughtful family and extended family for all of your time and generosity with helping me move out of my old apartment and back to my mom's house...the kids and I greatly appreciate everything that yall have done for us !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SO EASY, STRESS FREE.

By lilred93 from Spring Hill, Florida, United States on 12/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I HAVE BEEN USING THESE PRODUCTS FOR YEARS. WHAT A BLESSING. I RENT MY HOME, AND MY LANDLORD IS VERY STRICT ON NAILS AND TACKS ON THE WALLS. SO COMMAND HOOKS ARE JUST THE TICKET. THANK YOU COMMAND.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear is best

By jkp10 from Wisconsin, United States on 11/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these in a closet to hang up my Norwex towels. This keeps them out of site so my family won't use them. Works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really good. Mostly the colored ones!

By Dianadangg from Maryland on 09/16/2014

Really good! I have bought the clear colored version of this and use them next to my door so I can see as I leave my room. I usually hang my watch or other important essentials I need to pick up before leaving my room. Very helpful and the color matches my room perfectly :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

really durable

By ice4380 from Undisclosed on 09/16/2014

These clear hooks are so durable, I love them they are so easy to use and remove without any damage to my paint or walls. I really like using these for my decore around the house especially around Christmas time, they work great, I would definitely recommend this to all my friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile little hooks

By vamortensen from Tampa, FL on 08/13/2014

I have hung jewelry, keychains, & a small magnifier lens on the hooks in my desk area. I have used the sticky refills to hang my small cork board, too. Time to buy more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Countygal from Missouri on 12/26/2013

I have used the clear small command hooks for the last 6 years for my Christmas decorating. Last year one of the strips pulled the paint from my wall. I should of left well enough alone and not bothered with them again, but since it was only one and that had never happened before I went ahead and purchased some for this year. They were worthless. They wouldn't stick to the wall. We resorted to the old fashioned hammer and nail. It worked great for a lot less money.I will leave the small trim nail up for next year instead of wasting money on hooks that won't stick or spending time repairing my damaged wall. Just so you know, I have the same decorations that worked for the last several years, no changes in weight or location for the hooks that did not hold. My paint was cured and other hooks in the same area worked correctly as far as the damaged wall. I feel that the products are not the same as they used to be. Thank you for listening.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear hooks

By the1940s from Undisclosed on 12/03/2013

I love these clear hooks! They're perfect for hanging the stockings from the mantle. They're clear so they don't detract from the decorations, and they're SO EASY to put up and take down. I LOVE EASY!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Hooks

By silverlady from Michigan on 10/24/2013

I purchased several different sizes of the clear hooks to use in different places. They have so many uses in so many different places in the house or in the garage. The small size works great for hanging a calendar anywhere. No more holes in the wall that grow larger with age and then you need a larger nail. You can even hang things on a wood surface without damage. That's one place you wouldn't want to put a nail anyhow.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

And it was like magic!

By Kara from Undisclosed on 10/23/2013

The small hooks allowed me to arrange a lighting feature in my daughter's room that is stunning! The lighted flowers surround her bed and we have even moved them without damage. This product is awesome. Can't wait to get started with decorations for the holidays.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We live in an old ...

By chant57 from michigan on 10/19/2013

We live in an old farmhouse with plaster walls. I use the small hooks to hang garlands on our 6' archway. I use the small hooks to hang pictures in our bathroom and they stay up, even after showers and baths with all the steam in the room. They work great and no hail holes to fix.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Didn't have a good experience

By c7james from Loveland, OH on 10/18/2013

Moved into our new home armed with all of my Command hooks and was, unfortunately, disappointed in the clear hooks. I have always had a great experience with the velcro backed items and the larger hooks, but these clear hooks not only didn't hold up a lightweight net with a small pillow in it, they pulled the layer of paint right off the wall. Now I have 5 white patches on our wall that was painted only 6 weeks ago. Not my usual experience with Command hook adhesive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Weak

By dawnymac from CT on 09/21/2013

I've been attempting to hang a wreath on my front door with these, but the hook keeps pulling away from the strip after about a week. Didn't want to damage my front door, but I guess these aren't going to cut it. My wreath is getting damaged from falling to the floor. And, no, it does not weigh more than one pound, and there is a storm door, so it is not outdoors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

solution

By ChristopherInOhio from Undisclosed on 06/14/2013

I needed a small and clear hook to hang a leaded suncatcher from a wooden framed window (knowing that if a mark was left, I would never hear the end of it). This product worked perfectly. Coupled with some clear 10# fishing line, a barely noticeable visual footprint is present. Sturdy, appealing AND removable, without a trace. Well done 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Clear Small Hook

By cleorenee from Bronx on 06/13/2013

This is an excellent product that, fits securely on to the walls. It was easy to apply, and it held my small pictures. I will buy command products in the future. I have already recommend command products, to my family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These hooks are great for ...

By EMBrown from Undisclosed on 04/03/2013

These hooks are great for decorating in my kitchen! You can't even see the color of the hooks on the wall and they hold so well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Did not remove easily

By SL04 from Undisclosed on 01/13/2013

I used 2 of these on our wall for the holiday season. When I went to remove them, one of tabs tore in half before the hook removed, so now I am waiting to see how my husband will get it removed. The other tab did come off as shown, but took two large chunks of wall paint with it. Will not use these hooks again....they did NOT do what the advertisements say they do for temporary use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT STOCKING HOLDER

By JulieAnn from Michigan on 12/18/2012

We buy our pets a stocking and hang them each year alongside ours. Well, our stocking holder only had 4 pegs and we are a family of 5 now. So, this year I looked at the wide selection of hooks Command had to offer and decided to go with the clear hooks. We put one clear hook on each side of the doorways in our living room and hung the pets' stocking while we used 2 clear on the front of our mantle and hung our stockings. Keep up the wonderful job on the Command products!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for hanging xmas stockings

By gerri from minnesota on 12/11/2012

We have a log mantle over our fireplace. Since it is rounded on the ends, it was impossible to use any stocking hangers. The rounded edge made them off balance. I've been using these hooks for 4 years now and they are perfect. They hold all the treats placed in the stockings and come off clear even though our mantle is unfinshed log.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use Multiples of the Small Hooks

By beadalot from Undisclosed on 12/10/2012

I am a jewelry designer and keeping my beading area organized has become so much easier since I started using Command Hooks. I use the small ones especially because their size allows me to put multiple hooks in close proximity so that I can hang tools, supplies, pictures for inspiration, and my finished designs in my rather small studio area. And if I need to reconfigure my workspace removing the Command Hooks leaves no marks on walls or workspace surfaces.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I used the small clear ...

By BeBop from Undisclosed on 12/09/2012

I used the small clear command hook to hang up my mistletoe. It worked great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love them I had my ...

By LCarns from Killeen Texas on 12/07/2012

I love them I had my doubts at first but after purchasing a small pack I realize I should have just gone for it and got the large package becuase now I have to go back for more. I found the command strips and hooks very easy to use. This time I'm going to focus of hanging Christmas decorations. I'll be making certain that the ones I buy will be weight appropriate for the photos I want to hang later. I love th ese strips and I'mm thinking that I'll be using them a lot more often throughout my entire house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the little hooks ...

By Carmen from Undisclosed on 12/06/2012

I love the little hooks because they will hold all the items that are a nuisance in my home. I leave them up all year and use them for every holiday! I string Christmas lights around the ceiling of my family room and never have to turn on another light during the holiday season!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love 'em!!

By jinx from Undisclosed on 12/04/2012

Starting a new job, wanted to decorate my work area. The furniture is all cherry wood. I decided to use your product on the desk with some oooo's and ahh's from others. I trust your product and was not concerned. I kept sticking on hooks then put up my garland and ornaments. As always, no problem when it came to taking down your product. Love 'em!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

poor adhesive

By dede from pennsylvania on 11/25/2012

I have been buying this product for the past 8 years. This year I hung my christmas decorations as usual and EVERY DECORATION HAS FALLEN this new clear adhesive strip is a terriable produce tape would work better. Please go back to the old adhesive as far as this Christmas I guess I will not be hanging certain decorations. And the ones that broke are definately gone for good. Totally disgusted with your produce


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

no more thumbtack holes

By bulldog from Undisclosed on 11/19/2012

My wife used to decorate for the Holidays using thumbtacks all over the woodwork through out the house. after i patched and painted i bought her command strips to use, now no more holes or sore feet from stepping on the dropped thumbtacks. The strips are easy to use and they remain up for the next holiday. thank you for the great innovative hooks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small Clear Hook

By PJay from Palm Coast ,Florida on 11/16/2012

I love these small hooks by Command. I use them in my bathroom for the following Items: Fluff Netting Body Washers My Item Hangers for small stuff: little bottles of shampoo, hair softener, shavers,callous remover. Also for bathroom cleaning clothes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By suzpel from vermont on 11/13/2012

love cammand products, so versitile. I can find a size for every job. these small clear hooks are perfect for so many things jewelry, small pictures


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By CLee from Undisclosed on 10/22/2012

I used these hooks to display lanyards and necklaces for craft shows when I sell. They work great and when I change backgrounds to suit the season changes I can reuse the hooks, just get new strips to rehang them on my boards!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mini Clear Hooks

By Jeannette from Undisclosed on 10/18/2012

I use these on my outside "screen" door for hanging seasonal decorations and on my vinyl siding also. Because they are clear their appearance seem to vanish as they await a new decoration. Also, the weather hasn't made them weak or the adhesive come off - great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wall review

By fenya from Richland, WA on 10/09/2012

I recently received a small hardwood fabric stamp from India. I used this product to hang it on the wall as decoration and it held. Great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I live in an ...

By yellowbkrd from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012

I live in an apartment/townhome and cannot hang anything on the walls!! I love the command products sooo much and so far all that I have tried have been a success! Thank you again. Yellowbkrd


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have used the orig ...

By JamieB from Alto Pass,IL on 09/26/2012

I have used the orig hooks before so I was excited to use the clear ones to hang stuff in my daughters room. Followed the directions except I waited 2 hrs instead of one. Yet they still didn't work. Hopefully I just got a bad batch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small hooks

By firstlady from idaho on 09/06/2012

I made a mistake when I tried these hooks thinking I could get away with hanging a heavier than suggested weight picture. A few days later it fell off the hanger. It didn't damage my wall at all. Next time I will make sure I use the correct size. I really like these hooks. No damaged, no holes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful product

By organizegirl from Southwest, MO on 08/23/2012

Another great command product from 3M. I was so excited to see that they were coming out with this clear hook. These are great on places where you don't want a white hook to show (used mine on a door). I loved it so much I went out and bought more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use them for my Holiday ...

By smd711 from Austin, TX on 08/17/2012

I use them for my Holiday decoration. It holds. What a great product. Stacy D.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love for Jewelry

By Shyshy from Undisclosed on 08/05/2012

I use to hate looking through a box for my jewelry, but now I just hang them and i can see everything. It goes great with the wall no clashing at all. This creation is very helpful when organizing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dissapointed

By Rennie from Undisclosed on 07/06/2012

Out of 12 of the clear hooks I used for hanging ball caps, 8 out of the 12 took the paint off the wall when taking them down. Very upset with this!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

less holes in the craft room

By randb from Undisclosed on 06/16/2012

I recently set up my craft room and discovered that these work great. I can stick them on the sides of the cabinets and I have tools at my fingertips. Best part I can move them if necessary like when I re-organize the craft room cause it just didn't feel right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mr

By Jim47 from Undisclosed on 06/16/2012

Although I prefer clear, I have use thes hooks all over the house. I especially prefer them in the garage for small items. We also use them in the laundry room, kitchen,bedrooms, and bathrooms. I have even used them in closets for small odd items. Great, especially since they are easily removeable..........


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hooks

By BJazzy from Central Delaware on 06/16/2012

Determined to decorate for Christmas in my new apartment, I got a supply of Command hooks. Damage free hanging. I was a little skeptical, but they worked perfectly. My landlord was impressed too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great For Craft Room

By kahubbar from Undisclosed on 06/15/2012

I attach these smaller hooks to the side of my art desk and hang small art tools that I use regularly from them. They hold up great and keep my necessities within reach at all times but also keeps them up out of my way. They are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these!

By rcas13 from Fort Hood, Texas on 06/14/2012

I use the small clear hooks for EVERYTHING! I use them in my pantry, my children's room, and for all of my holiday decorations. We are a miitary family and these make moving so much easier and stress free. Every house we live in is different and I can adjust to fit any space with these hooks. The when it is time to move we take them down and we are good to go. This is a mess free and extremely easy way for our family to make a 'home' whereever we happen to be. I can't not live with out these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great shower look

By 3887OS from Oueens N.Y. on 06/14/2012

I used the clear hooks in my new bathroom shower,hung up my bath brush & shower cap.Since the shower door is clear glass,everything looks much neater.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

help in the greenhouse

By callie from Houston,TX on 06/14/2012

I have used quite a few of the small clear hooks to hold my scissors,clippers,trowels,plant markers,etc. in my greenhouse for easy access.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

COMMAND SMALL CLEAR HOOKS

By judy247 from Dickson ,tn on 06/14/2012

I really, really like these. They are great.This product is wonderful.I will buy more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holding up in the kitchen!

By Weeweemuffin from Forsyth, GA on 06/14/2012

I have oven mitts that don't fit inside the drawers of my kitchen with the other potholders. I took a few of the hooks and attached them inside the cabinet door near the stove so the mitts can stay in close proximity and aren't getting wadded up in the back of the drawer every time I open it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Youth Center Director

By Susan18 from Middletown, PA on 06/14/2012

I use the command products at home and our Youth center. They stick and hold things where nothing else would work. Your products are fantastic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By CHIRT143 from minnesota on 06/14/2012

I love these hooks and can't get enough of them. I really like using them to hang towels in the kitchen, bathroom and laundry room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small Hooks Clear

By CaptCarl from PA on 06/02/2012

Works great for smaller items. Don't need to use bulky items that other brancds have. Tuff as nails but are nicer because I dont have to repair holes in wall when I want to paint again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not for Textured walls!

By commandgroupie from Springfield, Or on 05/29/2012

I have slightly textured walls and these would not hold anything, when the non-clear ones did fine....not sure why...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I recently received a ...

By xosmithgirlox from Undisclosed on 05/29/2012

I recently received a sample of the new Command Clear products. Although I have not used all of them yet, I had used the small hooks and love them! I recently moved into an apartment and as most apartments go, space is limited. I was skeptical at first of these Command products, but they are my best friend now! I used them all over my apartment, including to hang up my clock in my bathroom. I just love that they are not easily seen and they hold up so well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

better than nails

By momtothree from Undisclosed on 05/24/2012

I use command hooks all the time instead of putting nail hoes in the walls because I love to rearange ALOT ;)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clear small hooks

By nonailsneeded from Undisclosed on 05/24/2012

this product was the very best thing out there. we have a pocket door so putting nails in the wall was not an option for us. we put the small command hooks up on the wall and put our picture on the hooks.with all the steam in the bathroom it never effected them. i will start too use them in all the rooms now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By AuntJenn from SLC, UT on 05/22/2012

Love these little suckers! They're great to move around to change up the look of a room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for cupborads

By handywoman from Las Vegas, NV on 05/15/2012

I enjoy this size for organizing inside and outside my cupboards. Love that there is no need to color match because they fade into the background! I use these to hang all my BBQ equipment up for easy access & stay organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

was so proud of my idea

By shuli1 from chicago, il on 05/15/2012

as a Jewish orthodox woman i cover my hair with many different hair coverings, scarves etc. i try to coordinate head coverings with my clothes but always ended up wearing the same ones b/c they were in a big mess. i used command hooks behind my door in my room to display them all and now i am a fashion statement with an organized room! thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command small hooks

By Hangers from Undisclosed on 05/10/2012

I used the small hooks in my kitchen to hang my dish towels and my cooking utensils. They are strong and work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Small Hooks

By bearilu11 from WI on 05/05/2012

These were in a box of samples sent to me to review. I used them in my craft room and they are holding my paper samples on a ring. They are quite durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hooks Hold II

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 05/03/2012

I also got these small hooks as a free sample to evaluate. I hung the hooks on the inside of my craft cabinet so I could easily access my needlework sizzors. Now I can say there is no more digging around the sizzor box! These hooks really hold and blend in with the color of my cabinet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Since we painted our wall ...

By Janet from Undisclosed on 04/28/2012

Since we painted our wall I have been very careful to not damage them. Command products have been such a blessing to me. These hooks are great to hang grand kid aprons on. The kids love to help grandma in the kitchen, and it is nice they can easily reach for their little aprons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect

By bthsln from Willard oh on 04/28/2012

These hooks are perfect for hanging my hand broom and duster. Helps keep my cleaning supplies organized, and that is always a plus!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The hook is good, the strip is not.

By sk8BettyT from Nashville, NC on 04/27/2012

I certainly love the look of the clear hook as it isn't so obvious on some surfaces and really just blends in behind the object. My only problem is that the clear strips just don't seem to hold anything of weight. I used a clear hook with a clear strip to hang one oven mitt on the side of my refrigerator. 10 minutes had passed and it fell off the fridge. I would gladly continue to use the clear hooks but will supplement with the thicker, white strips for stability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organization for small purses

By HospiceRN from Michigan on 04/27/2012

I have very small purses that were tangled and forgotten, but now are hanging neatly at the side of my closet with these hooks. Each holds one pound, so tiny purses and my scarves are handy next to my coats.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for those small country decorations

By 30tjfr from Quakertown, PA on 04/27/2012

I love to decorate with the cute little country decorations. These work perfect - you can hang things up and not be distracted by the color of the hook or the ugly nail head showing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally, CLEAR!

By erinmarie78 from Undisclosed on 04/27/2012

I have always loved 3M hooks and use them ALL THE TIME! The only drawback has been that, depending on where you hang them, the white can look tacky - especially if it's on a darker wood cabinet. The possibilies are endless with these clear hooks - I can't wait to try them out for holiday decorations, too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear small hook

By Gowaydang from Oregon on 04/27/2012

Received this as a sample product and I love it. I don't have to worry about a white hook with a white strip to obstruct my colored walls. I use these hooks for everything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small clear hooks

By Beckye from Indiana on 04/27/2012

I used these to hold my son's baseball hats. Wonderful that you don't really see them when they are empty!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver

By Cate from New Jersey on 04/26/2012

Used these hooks in kitchen to keep pot holders close at hand and clean. Very handy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Help in the Kitchen

By luckysun from Rochester, NY on 04/26/2012

The Command Clear Small Wire Hooks with Clear Stripes are a life saver. I placed the hooks on the inside of the cabinet doors to hang my kitchen towels. It is the perfect solution for me! Thank you 3 M


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Small Hook

By KellyB from North Carolina on 04/26/2012

I received a sample of the clear small hooks to review. They are the perfect size to hold things in small spaces. I used them in my classroom to hold the tie backs on my curtains. They look great and do a great job with keeping them held back. I love how the company also gives you extra strips in the package in case you are like me and need to change the height of where to put the hook. They are so easy to use-NO TOOLS NEEDED! This is perfect for me!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great find for small areas!

By cosmer from Undisclosed on 04/24/2012

Having a small area to hang some special items of mine look so much better because this hook is clear. The items aren't cluttered up with colored plastic that doesn't match the wall. These are great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice for necklaces

By KittyM from Rochester, NY on 04/23/2012

Attached the small clear hooks to the inside of my jewelry armoire so I could hang more necklaces and they work Great! No fear of the interior being ruined if I ever decide to remove the hooks or move them to different heights.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Christmas Ease with Command Hooks

By grammajulie from Alpena, MI on 03/27/2012

I used 3M Command Small Hooks to hang all my Christmas lights around my windows. I LOVE them. The ease of removal after the holiday was over was remarkable. No damage to the window casing at all. Thank you for a great product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved