Home » Accessories » Rack & Cabling » Cable Management » 17301CLR » 12 Reviews

Command Medium Clear Cord Clips W/ Clear Strips 17301clr - 4 / Pack - Clear (17301CLR) Reviews
Command Medium Clear Cord Clips W/ Clear Strips 17301clr - 4 / Pack - Clear (17301CLR)

Command Medium Clear Cord Clips W/ Clear Strips 17301clr - 4 / Pack - Clear (17301CLR)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Take the hassle out of cord management with damage-free hanging. Cord clips discreetly manage cords with clips so clear they disappear. Use the included Command Adhesive Strips to apply and relocate the clips. Clear strips hold strongly and remove cleanly. Cord organization set includes clips and ad... <more> 

3m Model: 17301CLR

$9.12

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

good for another use

By ACee from Undisclosed on 03/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to hang toothbrushes in medicine cabinet in bathroom at home and in my rv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works perfectly

By Lin P from Troy, OH, United States on 11/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these command cord clips to organize all of the cords involved with our entertainment system & laptop station. These things worked exactly as I was hoping and now, if one item needs to be removed or adjusted it is completely easy to find both ends of the cords. Besides that the area behind these items doesn't look like a tangled mess. Having all of the cords organized also makes cleaning this area so much easier. Love these things!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product beautified my living room

By KatPasadena from Pasadena, CA on 06/23/2013

these clips are great and so use to use. for years i've had a table lamp on a glass table--and the table has an unusual X-shaped base. the ugly brown electrical lamp cord hangs down in full view from every angle of the living room. with these cords, i was able to carefully track along the X-shaped base and insert the cord into the clips. Voila! the cord has virtually disappeared after all these years. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Multiple purposes

By ACSquared from Pittsburgh, PA on 06/14/2013

I live in a rented home where nails can be used, but I rather not. I got the cord fasteners to help hang a lantern light that has an exposed cord. Without a hook in the ceiling, or drilling a hole to put one in, this was the best idea! It sticks so well, the cord of course is not very heavy. I put two of these up. One on the ceiling and one on the wall. They are wonderful! I can't wait to find another reason to use these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Garland

By Lacey from Lewisburg, PA on 12/06/2012

I used the clips to hold the garland around the outside of my front door to keep it from blowing in the wind. They are working great. The door is under a porch, but outdoor clips would be great idea!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I feel so organized!

By rowelingnrsry from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012

Being so tired of tangled cords, I bought these. Every cord has it's place now and is easily accessible. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Cord Clips

By LittleHoney from Florida on 07/02/2012

These cords are terrific. They stick and hold until you are ready to move them. I use them around the computer where I have alot of cords and want to keep the cords out of the reach of the children. I give this product an A+.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No More Snakes

By nannyone from Fulton,N.Y. on 06/14/2012

Before I found the Command Cord Clips my family room floor looked like a breeding ground for snakes.Cords,Cords and more cords. There were cords going to every t.v.,game console and other electric gear known to man. Command Cord Clips have saved my sanity. They are so easy to install that I did it myself. I don't think my family thought an old lady could take care of all those cords and do a great job of it. Thank you Command you make the best products in every category. No home should be without Command products making their lives easier. Thanks again and keep making your great products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Entertainment center cords

By handywoman from Las Vegas, NV on 05/15/2012

Cords need to be up off the floor especially around an area of entertaining. Now all my cords are off the ground and look pretty


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Cord Clips

By Teddy from Undisclosed on 05/09/2012

I like that these clips are clear. They install just like the other products - easy and with no mess.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Contain those cords!

By Noodles from Colorado on 04/27/2012

These are just awesome, why didn't I ever think of this! Relieves you of all of those wild and messy cords and sooo easy to use! Love this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Charger Cord Control

By NeatStreak from Columbus, OH on 04/09/2012

I love these cord hooks! I use it for guiding charger cords from the wall outlet or power strip up the side of my desk to the top. Then I don't have to crawl under my desk to find the charger end. The chargers are all lined up ready to go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved