Home » Accessories » Rack & Cabling » Cable Management » 17302CLR » 8 Reviews

Command Clear Small Cord Clips W/clear Strips 17302clr - 8 / Pack - Clear (17302CLR) Reviews
Command Clear Small Cord Clips W/clear Strips 17302clr - 8 / Pack - Clear (17302CLR)

Command Clear Small Cord Clips W/clear Strips 17302clr - 8 / Pack - Clear (17302CLR)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

For work or home offices and entertainment areas. Keeps cords out of the way. Ideal for organizing multiple cord sizes including coaxial cables power cords and telephone cords. Holds cords up to 1/4 diameter. Cable Management Type: Clip; Color(s): Clear; Diameter: 1/4.For work or home offices and en... <more> 

3m Model: 17302CLR

$8.94

634 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love these!

By msmmain from Enumclaw, WA, United States on 12/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought a couple packages of these last Christmas and I fell in love. They're perfect for running cords for holiday lights along the edge of milwork to keep them out of sight and orderly and they come off easily when it's time to take down the holiday decor. I bought replacement adhesives for using the same clips for the decorations this Christmas and have ordered some of the larger ones now too for keeping my office cords in order! I love these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My very favorite 3M product!

By JustMe65 from Undisclosed on 11/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Command products, but if I had to choose, this is my very favorite. They are GREAT for keeping charging cords contained, for keeping the plug to the fax machine near the phone jack, and for hanging stuff on the refrigerator so it doesn't fly off when the door is opened. My only problem? I can't FIND them anymore! Bought them last summer and have used all of them, and am looking for more. Best. Product. EVER.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Made Oxygen Concentrator Usable Throughout House

By 3MHandyTips from Undisclosed on 08/26/2012

My father uses an oxygen concentrator at night. A few years ago, he needed the ability to use oxygen in different locations in the house. Concentrators are VERY heavy, so lugging it around was impossible. I used the product to run oxygen tubing to three different locations in the house. All someone needed to do was quick-change the tube attached to the concentrator. The clips secured some very long tubing runs and not a single clip let the oxygen tubes go! Thank you for making my Dad's life a lot easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Telephone charger attached to desk

By PurplePen from Houston, TX on 08/19/2012

My telephone charger is plugged into a power strip on the floor. I attached one Command small cord clip to the underside of my computer tabletop and ran the charger wire thru it. Now the charger wire is convenient to reach when I want to plug in my phone. AND I don't have to fish around for it on the floor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Surround souns is now heard and not seen

By Mizzle from Undisclosed on 07/16/2012

I have a surround sound system and have always looked for a way to keep the cords subtle as they go across the ceiling. These clear cord organizers do a great job of keeping the cords against the ceiling and not drooping while staying subtle. Now people focus on the TV and sound and not the cords.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cable Management At Desk

By Jimbo from St Paul, MN on 06/14/2012

I have been using the small cord clips for some time and they work just great. Cord clutter can be a real problem and these wonderful little clips work both under my desk and on top too in some places. Yes, on top.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the office!

By 30tjfr from Quakertown, PA on 04/27/2012

It's great that there's finally ones that are clear - it's bad enough you have all the different colors of the wires. Keeps your work area neat and organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clips The Best For Small Items

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 04/01/2012

I love these! So many uses for my small appliances with long cords.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved