Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Pins & Clamps » 17305CLR » 9 Reviews

Command Clear Flat Cord Clips With Clear Strips17305clr - 4 / Pack - Clear (17305CLR) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Clear Flat Cord Clips

By Button from Maine on 06/13/2013

I love the clear flat cord clips! I had several cords hanging out on the sunporch and I tried these to keep the cords from always being in the way. They work great! I am going to purchase more to use in my office! Love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hidden Treasure for Decorators!

By FireWillow from Northeast Indiana on 11/23/2012

Command Clear Round and Flat Cord Clips are a great way to hold lamp cords on the back or underside of a table and down a leg to the outlet, hiding the cord from view, and making the cord easy to find when access is needed. My decorating secret: Attach your extension cord plug head to the back or underside of a Living room table using the Command Large Picture Hanging Strips. Then use Command Clear Round Cord Clips to run the extension cord down the back-side of the table leg to the outlet. Finally, set your lamp or cabled decor item on the table and use cord clips to hide the lamp cord from general view and plug it into the extension cord. No cords are visible but all are easily accessible, and you can unplug them as needed without damage to the table surface.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't Bother

By queenmum from Florida on 11/13/2012

I have always liked the Command items and use.... BUT these are a waste of money. They will not hold even an light weight extension cord in place. Find another solution because they don't work. I even tried another pack and same deal...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous and Neat Cord Organization

By Poppy from Richmond, VA on 11/04/2012

I have been looking for something this efficient for years and I have found it with Command Cord Clips. They are clear and hardly visible. They are strong and have withstood my kids knocking against them and pulling lamps and digital picture frames off the shelf. Especially if you have toddlers with curious fingers, these clips will help keep curious hands moving on to safer explorations. We have an elegant picture frame display lit with a dimmer switch and the cord was hanging down the wall. We tried a clunky stick up strip that was unsightly. Now we have only 3 clear Command Clips and they are hardly visible. They keep the cord neat and your eye passes right over it to see our lovely photo display. It was so easy to put up and took me less than 3 minutes! Once you press them in place, you just press the little latch over the cord and it stays in place until you are ready to pull on that little tab to remove it. And to my surprise even the adhesive tab is clear! All you see is the color of your wall. We are switching all our clips to Command Clear products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By abblc from Undisclosed on 07/29/2012

Best product ever!!! You can use them almost anywhere!! Our cords are hidden but still work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Computer clean up

By borger from Undisclosed on 06/14/2012

These clips worked great to arganize and route the computer cables


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Yah!

By handywoman from Las Vegas, NV on 05/15/2012

Where have you been all my married life? I love cord organizers, but didn't like the only option was to put a hole in my wall. That would equal 15 holes in my wall in some cases... Now it's organized "clearly"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not great for electronic... surge protector/cable

By Cutsie from Undisclosed on 05/03/2012

This works fine for small cords like for a lamp, but not strong enough for the heavier duty cords of surge protectors or coaxial cable. These cords are not as flexible and the hooks are not strong enough.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What Organization!!

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 05/01/2012

I bought these clips to organize my laundry room. Everyone that has seen what I've done has asked about the clips and where I bought them. I have inspired my friends and family to do their spring cleaning with your clips!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved