Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 2056PP » 20 Reviews

Post-it Pink and Teal Pastel Note Cube - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper Reviews
Post-it Pink and Teal Pastel Note Cube - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper

Post-it Pink and Teal Pastel Note Cube - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - PaperAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Self-stick notes in cube format with assorted colors. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Pad Type: Cube; Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 3; Number of Sheets per Pad: 490; Ruling: Plain.Self-stick notes in cube format with assorted colors.Keep reminders where you can see... <more> 

3m Model: 2056PP

$13.46

551 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 20 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Perfect for anywhere

By kmak99 from Dubuque, IA, United States on 02/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these because I can stick them on my computer, mark book pages, leave myself notes in the car and just about anything you can think of. I like the bright colors because they catch your eye. As we get older we need more reminders. At least I do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Go-To Notes

By annienygma from Cynthiana, KY, United States on 08/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When brainstorming a book I write notes on these and stick them on a wall, rearranging them as needed to organize them while I outline my book. After I get them in order (and I'm ready to start writing) I put them all in a little sticky pile in order from beginning to end. That way I can add the notes to my book in order, removing the notes as I go and NOT worry about losing any during my creation process. I used to use the regular notes for this but they didn't stick as well on my wall. Sometimes the notes fell off and got misplaced. The super-sticky notes solved that!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small and Handy

By annienygma from Cynthiana, KY, United States on 08/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these notes for page markers and tiny little notes. When I'm reading a book they help me keep my place. When I want to note something important, I write a note to myself and stick the tail out of the book so that I can find the spot again. When I have an important note or appointment in my personal notebook, I write what it is and use it as a bookmark there as well. They even get used on my fridge when we run out of something so that I will remember to buy it the next time I go to the store. They are the perfect size for bookmarks and tiny little tickler notes and I use them a lot as a result.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Posting Possibilities

By jet0327 from Lafayette, LA, United States on 06/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I utilize post-it-notes in my classroom throughout the day. One of my favorite uses is our "Power of Positive Thoughts" activity. Each day, I select a student who will be featured. During the last few minutes of class, everyone writes something positive about that student on a post-it. I collect them all and after reviewing them, they are given to the student about whom they were written. It's a wonderful activity that boosts confidence, creates a positive moral and teaches students to always look for the good in others!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love post it notes. ...

By wsu2013 from Undisclosed on 11/01/2013

I love post it notes. Allows me to grab a note and stick it anywhere for me to remember. If I didn't have them I would lose my notes. I like having multiple colors that catch my attention so I remember to read the note


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ms

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/24/2013

Love those cube post it notes! The cube takes up little space and makes it easy to grab, write, and stick! I use many of these so I need the cube ones! Takes me a little longer to run out!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it

By rgrady from CLINTON, N.C. on 01/07/2013

I DO AOLT OF BAKING. MY POST-IT HELPS ME TO MARKED THE RECIPES THAT I WILL BE USING THE NEXT DAY. I ALWAYS PICKED THE RECIPES THE NIGHT BEFORE I AM TO BAKE THE NEXT DAY. IF THERE IS ANY CHANGES IT THE RECIPES, I CAN WRITE IT ON MY POST-IT THAT IS ON THE RECIPE. THAT WAY I WILL HAVE ALL F THE INFORMATION FOR THAT RECIPE THE NEXT DAY. I CAN NOT DO WITHOUT MY POST-ITS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love these

By nascarblue from Waterford. CT on 12/16/2012

i use these notes everyday, keep them around my favorite spots to write quick notes, reminders, etc. to me these are a must have, plus they stay where you stick them so no one can say, oh, i didnt see your note, yes you did...lol, Merry Christmas to All


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the different, but ...

By obsessed from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I love the different, but complementing colors. And the amount of notes lets me keep using my cube for months!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Cube Review

By AngelicLady01 from Albuquerque, NM on 12/11/2012

I love the colors that are available in the Post-It Cube. Their design works perfectly on desk. They are readily available when I need them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOTES CUBE VALUE

By indygal from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I love the Post-It notes cube value pack. My husband and I are retired. We keep so busy doing all kinds of things that we need constant reminders (and it seems our minds don't keep up anymore). Sometime I put a note on the mirror to remind me to take my calcium for the day, or I put one on my husband's bathroom mirror to remind him to take his meds at night (when he's half asleep from watching too many football games). I put reminders on my frig' to get meat out of the freezer to thaw for the next day. I keep notes on the door to remind me to get my coupons in hand before leaving for shopping (I always use coupons). I keep the cube next to the telephone to write phone numbers left on the message machine or to make notes while talking with someone on the phone. I also sometimes give a cube of notes to friends for gifts. I love them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Life is so much easier! Great Product

By ohio1959 from Ohio on 12/11/2012

Being in business, these are a must have that saves so much time and you have your notes right at your fingertips. The bright colors are my favorite and grabs my attention faster. I love my post-it's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teachers love them!

By Carol54904 from Oshkosh WI on 12/11/2012

I run a nonprofit that gives school supplies away free to teachers. The teachers grab these off the shelf as soon as I stock up on them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3x3 large cube

By granniegoodwrench from Fl. on 12/11/2012

I buy the "post it" notes by the hundreds because I don't like to run out and because I use alot of them. If you have to send someone to the store for you, they may end up buying something else instead of the "post it" notes and that would cause me to flip my wig. Nothing can take their place as far as I'm concerned...I like the paper that they use and the size is perfect. I would recommend all "post it" products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These

By oppeds2000 from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I rely on these each day. I leave them by the phone, on my desk and on my computer. Without these to jot down notes, numbers and reminders, I would be lost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright Ideas

By Kpink from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

Every time I have a comment or need a reminder these notes are perfect. The bright colors make them stand out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I MADE ART WITH IT

By DEMONJESTERJ from Orlando FL on 12/11/2012

I made a stop motion film using Post-it® Notes Cube Value Pack, 3 in x 3 in, Asst Bright Colors, 500 Shts/Cube they worked awesome! and after the video everyone that helped reused the Post-it's


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Note Cube

By Traveler from New York, NY on 12/11/2012

When I need to remind myself about something for my clients, these notes are the best. Especially since the vibrant colors are easy to see and remind me to look at them and see what still needs to be done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy

By lotusbbw from Hawthorne, Ca. on 11/06/2012

I use post it notes every day. Making a note, marking a page, always handy. There are so many uses for these notes. Love, Love!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well, good size and ...

By clane0743 from Henryetta, OK on 08/22/2012

Works well, good size and fun colors. These are very handy to use and the colors make them easy to spot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved