Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » 2200PT » 33 Reviews

Post-it Post-it Note Tabs - 50 / Pack - Turquoise, Purple Tab (2200PT) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 33 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Handy Notes

By Reseanka from TX on 10/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is good for ministers who make short notes to give their sermons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

There are awesome ! I use ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/25/2013

There are awesome ! I use them all the time! Would recommend to anyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are a high-quality ...

By Heather from Undisclosed on 06/04/2013

These are a high-quality item and very easy to use. Helpful with organization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these!! They work ...

By HollyG from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I love these!! They work great when reading a lengthy document and want to go back to something for future use. Can make notes without writing on original page, since I would have to make a copy of some of them for others. Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

write on tabs

By farrfly from I work,homemaker,and raise dogs full life on 10/05/2012

I like using them to mark recipes in magazines for future use. This way I know and don't dig through all mine to find what I'm looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It didn't work for me

By redhead5839 from Spring Hill, FL on 05/10/2012

I bought these and thought I would be able to reuse them as stated. BUT, they wouldn't even stick well the first time around. I was a little disappointed, but I won't stop using Post-it products just because one doesn't work well. There are many others that will do the job that I need. Thanks for letting me vent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Room for notes

By techteach from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I was thrilled to discover this product. I love the flags from post it, but was often left with the desire to make notes on the tabs. Post it note tabs have solved this problem for me. I use them just as I would the flags, but now I can jot notes right on the tabs and mark a page at the same time.This also saves my copies from the marks that I would normally have made on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By moewrght from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I am able to search my files without them falling off the folder also the colors are great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NEED TO RE LABEL FILES?????

By LAURIE from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

THIS HAS BEEN SO HELPFUL, I AM IN THE PROCESS OF REORGANIZING MY FILE CABINET, AND THESE HAVE BEEN SO HELPFUL.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels

By mshadey from Undisclosed on 11/03/2011

Used these color coded labels to organize coupon three ring binder. They stuck very nicely, haven't moved, and have made the job of quickly locating coupons much easier. Thanks Post-It.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent idea, Verry ...

By jennylynn from Undisclosed on 08/05/2011

Excellent idea, Verry handy with notes for the doctor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By Rivera from Undisclosed on 07/27/2011

Love it! I teach and have to be organized. This helps with all files and folder games for quick access.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tab

By Littled from Oregon on 05/28/2011

I found these awhile back and love them. I've been studying for a certification test and they let me flag questions in the study quide I need to review along with questions I might have. Keep up the good work Post-it. I wish I could have a stash of all of your products! Love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3M )Post-It) Products are the Best!

By kansascity77 from Miami, FL on 04/22/2011

3M products are the best products ever invented! I can't imagine how I ever organized anything without them, before. I use all the Post-it products, they all have a great responsibility and purpose for me and they keep myself and my family at ease. Anyone in the family can go into the office and find, in seconds, exactly what they are looking for. Thank you so much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works pretty good comes ...

By schizobelle from Undisclosed on 04/14/2011

Works pretty good comes off clean but doesnt stay very long


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AN ORGANIZATIONAL PLUS

By Patsy from Middletown, PA on 01/31/2011

I am totally sold on this item. Like so many office workers, I left my filing fall behind. There were several piles plus new files to create. These tabs are secure, easy to write on and make the process of getting caught up much less of a nightmare. One of 3 M's best ideas!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool Note Tabs

By ume1 from Honolulu, Hawaii on 01/14/2011

Note tabs make the best labels for cabinets because they are durable and large.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Note Tabs

By EducatorStephanie from Undisclosed on 01/10/2011

Post-It Note Tabs are fabulous! I use them in my classroom to organize my binders. I love the fact that I can use the tabs and move them when necessary. I can take them out of an outdated notebook and reuse them in a new notebook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This really helps with ...

By CPATest from Undisclosed on 01/07/2011

This really helps with tagging special use of every day references in my tax guide.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice and Sturdy

By A2JC4life from northeastern VA on 12/14/2010

These are a thicker paper than regular Post-It notes, so they're nice and sturdy. And the adhesive comes out almost all the way to the tabs, so they stay put well. (Great for marking in cookbooks, or other books you aren't comfortable writing in directly, but want notes in!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Note Tabs

By Hollen from Oklahoma on 12/14/2010

These tabs are great! I use them at work in my calendar, project binders, etc. as well as for home use. They are easy to see--love the tab width and I can reuse them! Try them; you will Love em!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the reusable ...

By Cita from Dallas, TX on 11/06/2010

I love the reusable colorful tabs i find the real useful for my text books


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By Nadia from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I use these to organize my coupon binder and they keep my coupons organized which in turn saves me sooo much money! Sturdy and reasonably priced!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it tabs

By DebbiePom from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I love the post-it tabs. The best feature is that they are removable. I use them most frequently in calendars. For example in my staff absence calendar I move them from week to week. I have put my most used absence codes in the note section. They are a great time saver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A College Must Have!

By cgels923 from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I have two sons in college and I had requested a sample of these for them to try. They loved the fact that they could tab their textbooks (and not ruin them so they can be resold at the end of the semester). Also, they could tab their notes for easy reference when studying for finals. Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best note tabs around!

By amandalo06 from Virginia on 10/25/2010

These Post-It note tabs are very durable for an everyday use. Very large space for you to write, which allows me not to have to use so many! The quality of the "sticky" part is excellent, you don't have to worry about the tab falling off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs are AMAZING!

By Jebi from Missouri on 10/25/2010

I just discovered the Note Tabs last month as I was preparing to do some research. They are absolutely perfect for quick notes, collating information between sources, jotting down questions for further thought. There's adequate space for a brief idea and the weight of the paper is excellent for a temporary bookmark. The only problem I have now is keeping enough on hand!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By carold from Greenville, SC on 10/25/2010

Love this product. Helpful with locating pages on manuals I use throughout the day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

really good

By wangdu from Undisclosed on 10/04/2010

the tabbed notes are really good when i am staying from a book and want to make some marks and access the marks real quick later


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs 2 X 1 1/2

By Tazz from Undisclosed on 09/22/2010

The features I like best about the note tabs: They are sturdy You can write on them and erase and rewrite they can be peeled off the page and repositioned and the STICK. ther eis enought room to write several words.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use in small note book to ...

By Shelly from Brazil, In on 09/05/2010

Use in small note book to mark for a lot of diffrent subjects.Carry with me in purse. Pull out when need information that have searched for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE these note tabs

By Goofysuem from Greenlawn, NY on 08/24/2010

I absolutely LOVE this product. I am a die hard post-it fan and use post-its every day at work. These note tabs are ideal with anyone who uses a planner (like I do) to keep track of you days and those never ending "to do" lists. It is a great time saver when I need to remind myself of something or just to mark of a note for a particular day. The lined part of the note makes it easy and the write on tab lets you know it is there. GREAT product-a must have for any organized person!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FOUND MANY USES FOR THESE

By asapeam from Undisclosed on 08/12/2010

I really enjoy the uses I've learned to use these label tabs for in my studies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved