Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 2500L » 13 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Full Sheet Label - 8.5" Width X 11" Length - 1/sheet - Removable - 25 / Pack - White - 3m 2500-l (2500l) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Mrs

By Pigkle from Undisclosed on 01/29/2012

I don't know how I ever got along without these. I use them for everything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lables

By reeves5455 from Dexter Mo. on 01/14/2012

When using the lable sheet I find it very easy and nice to have a full sheet of the same lables or make just one. Its fast and easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By jacki1916 from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011

The labels are great, no smudge and the appearance is extremely professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holiday Decor Label Ideas

By MsMonroe24 from Little Rock, AR on 12/29/2011

I absolutely love avery full sheet labels. i was able to print out photos and titles of the holiday decorations and place them on the side panels of the rubbermaid totes i place in my attic. so each other day season i can look in my attic and grab exactly what i need. Wonderful Products. Highly recommend its use for organization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superior product

By nnteacher from Texas on 12/29/2011

These labels truly are removable yet they stay in place until you are ready to move them. I use them for many projects with my students.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it labels

By cupcake2 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I do enjoy the labels post it provides. They are easy to use and look so nice. thanks, lori


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it

By Maggiemay from Savannah, Ga on 12/28/2011

The Post it label sheet allows you to make professional labels of any size and font, they are even easy to use. I use them in our Quality Control Department where looking professional gives customer a sense of trust.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Full Sheet Labels

By busylady from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I use these to put the address on packages I mail and love that they stick very well to any surface.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful!

By KatD from Undisclosed on 09/25/2011

These were very easy to use. I used them both my feeding them through my printer as well as hand writing on others. They make my organizing a lot easier. I had no problems at all with them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

they work I think that ...

By angieeeee from washington on 04/28/2011

they work I think that this is a product that I could use something else, but they do work in a pinch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

full page labels

By ginthenurse from Conway, Arkansas on 12/15/2010

I have found the full page labels invluable for marking cartons and idenifying large packages. The backing is easily removed, and the label adheres smoothly. A great product and an asset to my office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

full sheet labels

By jinjin from jackson, ms on 10/25/2010

post -it full sheet labels are the best by far!! and worth every penny. labels stick on and stay on and last ink doesnt bleed plus its a brand i love.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Netbook Computer Art

By Souliere from Nebraska on 10/25/2010

I print memorable pictures on full sheet labels. Sometimes I laminate with clear packing tape. Stuck on notebook computers, spiral notebooks, clipboards, I always have a reminder of why I volunteer. Also makes it easy to identify which notebook goes with which activity. My netbook has pictures of my son flying by on a zip line. My scout notebook has the troop logo and pictures of scouts on campouts. I usually print muliple pictures on each each sheet, then cut around to give me numerous photos to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved