Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Safety Gears » 2643A » 13 Reviews

Nexcare All Purpose Filter Mask - Rayon Fiber, Polyester, Staple Fiber - 5/ Box - White (2643A) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

A good item to keep on hand

By lookingformore from OH on 02/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I never thought I'd use these, but they come in handy while doing things like cleaning the garage out, raking & bagging leaves, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great

By DK88 from OHIO on 02/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I get sinus infections a lot so I wear the mask when I mow grass or when Im on the tractor and when the fields are being sprayed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A necessary item around the house,

By Sprinkle from Wayne NJ on 12/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these masks for cleaning the basement and doing yard work or for anything else we do where we don't want to breathe in dust. They work great. I feel they are a must have to prevent breathing in dust or pollen when working for long stretches raking leaves, sweeping outdoors or cleaning dusty areas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

working perfectly

By hweyliu from New York on 12/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this all purpose mask is working perfectly because you can use anywhere and anytime and it is very comfortable, i can't live without it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great In The Garden

By Arty4U35 from Oklahoma on 05/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These all purpose Nexcare Masks are perfect for working in the yard or garden. While mowing the yard they easily prevent dust and debris from getting into the eyes. Plus, when I am working in the garden planting plants, shrubs, seeds, etc. These masks really do help! They are easy to put on and go about whatever outdoor activities you need to do. They stay on, never slipping off and best part is that they do not rub or irratate the skin like other brands I have tried in the past. A product that is a must have and I will continue to use on a daily basis.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

indispensable

By jffryclough from swampscott, MA on 05/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use these masks all the time and they keep my nose from imploding!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GOOD PRODUCT

By SHARON7 from Undisclosed on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GOOD PRODUCT NEED FOR KIDS ALL THE TIME, PRICE AND ITEM ARE GOOD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is really nice

By donnasquaw from Coal Valley, IL on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used the mask on a job I had. It did the its job


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is well used plenty

By skater from Undisclosed on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Your product saves me a lot of agony from inhaling the known allergens that are in all of the grasses, bushes, trees and weeds that are in the great outdoors. I am also allergic to dog and cat dander and dust. My husband and sons are cigerette smokers of which I am also allergic to cigerette smoke and so are my dogs, so we use this product a lot in our house. My husband and sons are also allergic to the things that are growing outside.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps my allergies under control

By xstitcher from Springfield, IL on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whenever I clean my basement, garage, or any place that I know will be extra dusty, I use Nexcare's All Purpose Masks. I have allergies to dust mites so anything dusty makes my allergies act up. By wearing the mask, it helps to filter the dust and, thus, helping to alleviate problems that I would normally have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Masks are essential

By cary828 from Tulsa, OK on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With only one set of lungs it is necessary to protect them from harmful elements in certain areas. I use this product often while using chemicals, on bad air days, in heavy traffic, and several other situations. People rant and rave about second hand smoke but often use chemicals in a closed room without protection. This product is a must for every household that is concerned about quality and longevity of life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MASK

By ALEXIS from TEXAS on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have horrible allergies to mold & grass, This is essential when doing yard work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nexcare masks

By gipple from ashland,neb on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The mask has a good filter for pollens and outside dust that aggreivate the nasal passages and allows the ability to do yard work even on windy days when dust and pollen are at their worst.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved