Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 2700O » 8 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Color Coding Label - 120/sheet - Removable - 1800 / Pack - Blue, Ruby Red, Yellow, Limeade - 3m 2700-o (2700o) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love it

By Leah from Austin, tx on 12/11/2012

These are great for staying organized. I work 2 jobs and have a son so my calendar fills up fast. I use these labels to help keep things organized by color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color Coded Labels

By Anonymous from Flint, MI on 12/29/2011

I love them! They make it simple and easy to organize!! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

too difficult

By denise from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/28/2011

I love the labels; however, the template for some reason was quite difficult to use. It didn't space properly and it took forever to set up. It would have been much easier if the circles would actually appeared on the screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

color coding label

By chris1022 from kingston,ny on 12/28/2011

these color coding labels are good for calendars indications when you are on to go mother like myself. i use them for anything from appointments to car repairs to family court cases.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels for Recipes

By overcomer55 from Marion,AR. on 12/14/2011

This was the perfect solution for me and my family when we began a cookbook filled with recipes from each other! We used the labels to color code which recipe came from who. Now all I do is search for a recipe from ( say my Mother ) by looking for her color. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing color coding labels!

By catdavid from north-western Kansas on 08/13/2011

have you ever tried to peal a color dot sticker off of something you bought and had it rip or just leave behind a sticky film? well no more! these are great, they remove easily and don't leave any stickies behind! i have used these for yard sales and i even used them to color code what toys go to kid one of my kids that way they can keep them in their rooms and there is no more fights over who's toy it is! i am sure you can find more uses for these in your home!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By taters06 from Corpus Christi, TX on 07/20/2011

Stickers do not come off, makes organizing very easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Color Coding ...

By kayho from Undisclosed on 07/07/2011

Post-It Color Coding Labels make it easy to mark appointments on the calendar, label work hours, chores for my roommates, and many more creative usages. These labels have made it much easier to keep up with a busy life. I recommend these for anyone who wants to become organized, especially families, college students, and teachers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved