Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 2700P » 24 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Color Coding Label - 1" Width x 2.62" Length - 30/Sheet - Removable - 450 / Pack - Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Neon Limeade, Neon Blue - 3m 2700-p Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 24 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Post-it colored labels

By makroven2002 from Coral Springs,FL/ on 01/18/2012

Easy to use; and the color coding makes filing so much easier.I love post-it products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lifesaver!

By Cathi52 from Waterfod,Pa, on 12/29/2011

After having a stroke in August I have a rough time remembering who,what where when.My daughters suggested I try labeling things so I can sort out the house. Well, as simple as it seemed these labels were the best thing in the world ever invented! Bright so I can see then.Color assortment making it easier to divide articles at home.Sticky just enough to get the job done without making it harder if I made a mistake..I would suggest that if someone truely wants to go thru homes,office or even workshops and want something to make life easier-well here itis~


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organizing genealogy paperwork

By limbfinder from St. Louis, MO on 12/29/2011

My goal for 2012 is to organize all of the paperwork and documents I have collecting in nearly a decade of researching my family. These labels are perfect for creating a color code system for my 4 grandparents' surnames. It will help me from misfiling one set of ancestors with another. I have just bought these labels and am excited to start this during snowy days here after the holidays.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

organized

By Suzy from Lamont, Florida on 12/28/2011

with these labels everything is organized and I can find what I am looking for without searching for hours. Great product! Love using them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are great - ...

By famine from Boston, MA on 12/28/2011

These are great - re-usable and sturdy. Like the colors, too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Color Code Labels

By Trisha54 from Valrico, Florida on 12/28/2011

This product is the handiest thing I have found to use for labling your files. I use them every time I want to label or re-label my files.So easy to use and I color code my files so this works prefect for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best labels I have used!

By Lyn5462 from Knoxville, TN on 12/28/2011

I worked for a medical file room in a hospital. These labels were great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love all the post it ...

By jessniles from Undisclosed on 08/30/2011

love all the post it products. it helps as a mother to teach my children to be organized. Also it helps me keep things organized in the house. It is coming in handy with my children going back to school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Color Coding Labels

By CJWW from Illinois on 08/28/2011

I purchased these for my teenager to use on his notebooks and folders for high school. They stick well and do not damage the surface,they are removable. This way he can re-use the notebook or folder again next year. He wrote the class he is taking on them,they help him stay organized and make it look neat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color Coded Post It Lables

By jangallet from Undisclosed on 07/20/2011

This product is so easy to use. The label stays on my file folders, boxes, whatever i put it on. I love the color coding because it makes it so much easier to know what i am looking for. Makes my job alot easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color coding labels have ...

By SAWGET from Virginia Beach,VA on 06/09/2011

Color coding labels have made my filing system easier to locate. The colors are bright. The labels adhere to all surfaces.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sanity Helper!

By 3LittleSwimmers from Undisclosed on 03/26/2011

I was looking for a way to organize an up coming move. I was able to assign everyone their own color which I hope will make it easier to separate everything because I have come across some movers that refuse to read directions on a box. Now if the can't follow this I don't know what to do!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i really like using ...

By sweetlyinsane from Patrick Springs, VA on 02/08/2011

i really like using post-it products it helps me out with my business. would recommend post it products to everyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it color-coding labels

By njsd from Lakewood, WA on 12/27/2010

Great. Easy to use and to identify boxes containing like items. Also good for identifying containers belonging to family members. Each member is assigned a color, fills the containers and stores them in the garage or whereever for later use. Easy to locate which boxes are yours. Labels can be removed and reused.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels

By Sweeethrtjnk from Ohio on 12/14/2010

I use the labels to help with my writing. They really help with keeping all my different stories, and the characters and plots within the stories organized. If it wasn't for these and many other PostIts products I wouldn't get nearly as much done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT LABELS

By SALLY from Saint Cloud, FL on 11/08/2010

Post-it color-coding labels have helped me to finally organize my whole house, from financial papers to grandchildrens' art supplies and toys. Whether I used the labels on file folders or plastic boxes, I now have a neater home. Everything is color-coded; each grandchild knows which boxes are theirs by looking for their favorite color. It's easier to find which file we need with each category having it's own color. I have been able to de-clutter my house and de-stress my mind! Thank you 3M for these GREAT LABELS!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I think this product is ...

By VEEVEE from erving ma on 10/26/2010

I think this product is fantastic! It has mulit purposes and is easy to use. Very convenient and fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

colorful labels

By hijoe from new mexico on 10/25/2010

Post It labels in color are very helpful and noticible to help keep your files in order. They're also cheerful, even on a Monday morning.LOL


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lablel tabs

By Lynk from Uniontown, Ohio on 10/25/2010

These are the best I use the lables on so many things and they are so easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EASY TO USE

By mimilious from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010

Post-it labels are the best for organizing everything from office and home. My favorite is to use these for my coupon binders. Plus they're so affordable....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color Coding Labels

By Maria from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010

The labels make sorting papers a breeze. I place my bills/receipts in respective folders, label them, and put them away. Whenever I need to look for an old bill/receipt, I can find it in half the time. It's especially helpful during tax season.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the labels

By mtc24 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010

I am getting so organized with these color coded labels! They are making my life so much easier. The vibrant colors are easy to spot when I am searching for a particular item. They are easily removed when I need to change the label.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

color notes

By rufus from Undisclosed on 08/25/2010

these are so great to look an once to find what your looking for


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color Coded Labels

By gbainster from Arizona on 08/21/2010

These color coded labels are great and helped me keep organized and find just what I am looking for in a quick way. These labels are being used for my daughters political campaign that I manage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved