Home » 3M77+ » 17 Reviews

3m Super 77 Adhesive Spray - 13.57oz - 1 Each - Clear Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 17 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great adhesive but could be better

By Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 11/11/2013

Love this product, works well, easy to use. Only thing I do not like is the glue is too yellow even when completely dry. That yellow shows through anything white that I am gluing together. I only use this now when using colors/patterns.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Katie D from Undisclosed on 10/24/2013

I am addicted to this product. It works on so many projects. I am now doing a lot of shadow box crafts for the upcoming holidays and it helps bond the products better than any other. This helps bring all those PINS on Pinterest to life.!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sed posuere molestie diam etvehicula. Nullam susc

By 9zjnsxhe3tplmu2m8abawzu9t from Undisclosed on 04/03/2012

Praesent sit amet turpis ullamcorper risus laciniaaliquet. Nam ut feliselit. Etiam feugiat sempervestibulum.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

spray adhesives

By anthony k from Undisclosed on 11/04/2010

I have used this product since 1987 this is a stong and very flexible stick that worked great ever since its introduced to me then to try this product for pool table felt to table. great stuff thanks, tony


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3M Super77 Spray Adhesive

By Ellen M from Carson City, NV on 11/04/2010

I now use the 3M Super 77 Spray adhesive on so many projects. It sticks so easy and adhere so well. When I use it I put the object into an open box and spray the projects and it gets on the paper and doesn't get the sticky spray residue on anything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Glue

By kraftyiam H from GA on 11/04/2010

I've used this product for many years and it has never failed. It is super sticky so you rest assured that your item/project will not fall apart. Highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good stuff!

By mike w from ventura, ca on 11/03/2010

I am a pro painter and use the stuff to adhere plastic sheeting to itself when masking prior to painting. Very handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product for laminating counter tops.

By Roger P from Ben Franklin, Texas on 11/03/2010

When adding a sheet of vinyl to a counter top there is no other product that I find to be as easy to use. Spray the top, then spray the vinyl. Carefully lay the Vinyl place. Roll it down (press it down securely to make a good solid seal. Roll it down with a "J" roller and the glue job is done.. The edge installation is essentially the same except on a small horizontal surface. Finishing touches include cleaning the edge with a finish router. Clean, secure, water proof. and never lets you down. Minimal clean up is required.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The super spray

By Anonymous from I live in south gate California Los angeles. on 11/03/2010

I have used this product for 15+ years at work,mostly for gluing sandpaper to tube bending dies to keep the tubing from slipping when bending .it works great and allows you to easily remove the sandpaper when it wears out.I also found it very good at gluing sandpaper to my pedals in my car to keep my feet from slipping when it rains.I am still finding new ways to use this product.A new use came to me working on my car.I was changing the oil pan gasket under my car,and was having a hard keeping it on the pan.I sprayed a little on the gasket and stuck it on the pan and presto no problem it stayed on till I bolted it back on .Great stuff!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing and Multi-purpose!

By Daniel P from Tucson, AZ on 11/03/2010

I needed an adheisive for different types of materials. This is a must for anyone with an ounce of creativity and needs one item that does all you need it to!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic product

By Robyn J from Los Angeles on 06/30/2010

I have used super 77 professionally and personally for over ten years, and absolutely love it. I use it on paper, fabrics and foam to hold items in place while I secure them in some other manner, replacing tape, push pins or straight pins. No soak through. Item can be repositioned if needed, but the "stick" is still strong enough to stay put. The smaller can is perfect for sticking into a tool box or kit for jobs and projects not in the studio.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By diana t from Aberdeen, SD on 06/17/2010

If you want something to go on and stay, on this is the product! I have used this for years. I have used it for displays, mounting pictures to foam board- with NO bubbles!, mounting foil to a form. The uses are endless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I do scroll sawing and ...

By Jim K from Seattl, WA on 05/29/2010

I do scroll sawing and use 3M spray adhesive to attach patterns to wood or other mediums. I also cover the pattern once it is attached with 3M Package sealing tape tokeep wood from getting burned with the scoll saw blade. They work well. Thank you 3M


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3M Super 77 Spray adhesive

By Pamela G from Undisclosed on 01/04/2010

Where I work we use bonding agents to bond carpet to wood or metal. The bonding agent I use is 3M Super 77 Spray adhesive. This adhesive is excellent. Holds shape and form excellent. Just be careful to make sure you put whatever you are bonding together in the right place because this 3M Super 77 Spay adhesive sticks very, very well and stands the test of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great bonding

By joan o from seminole fl on 10/13/2009

I have been using this product for years - I even remember the old can design. This is the best spray glue ever. I use it for so many craft projects. The only downside is make sure you have plenty of room because I have oversprayed before. Last time I used it was I had a piece of chip board and made a wall collage by gluing on family photo's. When used correctly as I did the edges will not lift.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3 M Super 77 Spray adhesive

By Victoria K from Wayne, NJ on 10/12/2009

This product is great. I found it not to be messy. When doing krafts, it is so easy. Just spray and the paper or other materials adhere fast and I do not get the messy over glueing that a sometimes get with the regular bottle glue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super 77 never fails!

By kathy w from Undisclosed on 10/12/2009

This product is always kept on hand in my house. It does need to be used outside because of overspray, but it bonds so many different materials the first time. No having to re-apply ever! 3 M Super 77 Spray Adhesive does exactly what is stated in it's description.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved