Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Office Equipment » Erase Boards » 558BBDE » 22 Reviews

Post-it Sticky Cork And Dry-erase Board - 34" Width X 22" Height - Cork - Frame - Film - 1 Each Each (558BBDE) Reviews
Post-it Sticky Cork And Dry-erase Board - 34" Width X 22" Height - Cork - Frame - Film - 1 Each Each (558BBDE)

Post-it Sticky Cork And Dry-erase Board - 34" Width X 22" Height - Cork - Frame - Film - 1 Each Each (558BBDE)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Post-it Sticky Cork/Dry Erase Board creates the ultimate display center with long-lasting sticky cork and a dry-erase surface. Cork portion is great for one-handed posting of messages, lists, notes, photos and more. Items stick securely and remove easily with or without tacks or pins. Use tacks for ... <more> 

3m Model: 558BBDE

$66.62

146 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 22 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Efficient!

By KiXu from New Orleans, LA on 12/30/2011

Absolutely love it! Everyone should buy this board


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps me organized

By danni301 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I love the dry erase board. It helps to keep me organized and I can use the help. I can write needed numbers, groceries, dates, etc. If I need to make a quick note it's there. I used to use notebook paper but I would move it & forget where I put my notes. The dry erase board is stationary and can't be misplaced. So now with the erase board I rarely forget things (unless I don't write it down). Thanks Post-It.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

erase , sticky combo

By jerkdork from Walla Walla, WA on 12/28/2011

Perfect for notes you can check off and erase, that is if the better half (wife) remembers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cork and Dry erase board

By trinadlv from sarasota FL on 08/30/2011

This dual cork and dry erase board is so convenient. Having the cork board there allows you to put important documents related to the reminders written on the dry erase helps so much because it allows you to keep everything together and avoids losing the important papers. Also the Dry erase markers actually erase with out staining or leaving residue like many other markers do when used on a dry erase board. I recommend it to all my friends. It is one of my favorite organization products I own.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

they are long lasting, ...

By Dee1324 from Baltimore, MD on 08/21/2011

they are long lasting, very accessble, I have several of the posted note holders all around my desk at home and when I had my own desk at work they were there too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sticky cork and dry erase board

By cmann1955 from Undisclosed on 08/20/2011

we could not live without this item, we would never be on time for anything!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Key to organization

By noops from California on 08/16/2011

This product was so versatile. I used it as a message board primarily. I got a little crafty and attached a couple of post-it sticky pads and a pen to jot down quick notes. It was great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bulletin Board

By PatsyT74 from Undisclosed on 08/12/2011

Cork/wipe Off boards have made my life so much easier, I can keep track of appointments, call back notes, and project notes all in one compact spot I can easily read from my desk! Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps my family organized

By kimpal from Fort Wayne, IN on 08/11/2011

As a mom of three I use this to keep us all up to date on what is going on each day. I also use it to keep track of each child's chores and accomplishments. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT CORK /DRY ERASE BOARD

By hdcorn from UTAH on 07/25/2011

WERE A FAMILY OF 5 WITH 3 TEENAGE SONS AND ALL OUR SCHEDULES GO IN DIFFERENT DIRECTIONS . I PURCHASED THIS GREAT CORK / DRY ERASE BOARD AND PUT IT IN OUR KITCHEN , WE ALL LEAVE NOTES FOR ONE ANOTHER REGUARING OUR SCHEDULES , WHAT WE MIGHT NEED FROM THE STORE , WHO CALLED ETC... GREATEST PUCHASE EVER !! THANKS POST -IT !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

multitasking

By Dani176 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011

As a college student and a novelist I am always trying to find organizational tools that are the most simplistic and time saving. Having a bulletin board/white board combination allows me to have all my notes and reminders in one spot rather than all over my desk where they'll never be found.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This multi-use cork ...

By kpate from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011

This multi-use cork board/dry erase board is an essential in my home. It comes in very handy with notes to others, calendar, and even daily reminders to myself. It is mostly a dry erase board; however, it has just enough of the cork board to balance out the uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really love my board. i ...

By Nettie from new york on 03/26/2011

I really love my board. i found it simple to hang and i use it everyday as my children's chore chart. the only thing i wish it had better is the eraser, it didn't last very long but other than that great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good classroom use

By LHav from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011

This product was purchased for my classroom. I use it in a corner above the computers to indicate the acceptable websites children can use in classroom. Although children can be rough with items, this has been adequately sturdy. It's great for writing changing information on a daily basis.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love this!

By hollyann from Huntington, WV on 01/07/2011

I love this board! It is easy to use and helpful to look and see my "TO DO LIST" on it. And I can pin up the papers I have to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

dry erase boards

By naena from west texas on 12/16/2010

I have used the large and small boards. The small ones are great for busy days that you can take along. what a great tool to have. The larger ones are fantastic for home use and office. A wonder tool also for small hands like kids. thanxs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Sticky Cork & Dry Erase Board

By MustangGal from NC on 10/31/2010

I just love the sticky cork & dry erase board. Its helpful for reminders, leaving others notes, and keeping up with whats going on in the upcoming week. Love it!!!! AND Highly recommend it!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cork & Dry Erase Board

By dani from Kelseyville, CA on 10/26/2010

I love this board it's so practical I can tack something up on the cork side like pictures or notes & if I need to write something down quickly where everyone can see it then I can use the dry erase side. From someone who has used dry erase boards for years now this one gets my vote!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Two-in-one Board

By Ship from Woodbridge,NJ on 10/26/2010

This two-in-one board is a great help for me and my kids! The reminders and to-read/do list go on the dry erase portion while the photos and stars(given for positive behavior)go on the cork portion. We have a new look everyday and thats so much fun!!(along with positve motivation).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Its a good board for ...

By bonniebear from riverside on 10/25/2010

Its a good board for organizing things.I like this kind of combinaion board


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Special Request

By bigmama from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010

My Daughter, requested that I please buy this board for her bedroom, so she can list her goals and aspirations on a monthly basis, so I did, when she hung it on her door, she thanked me over and over again, it might seem small to some people, but it was really important to my daughter. It came with everything she needed and some. Thank You for making good quality products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky Cork and Dry Erase Board

By SpecialK from Mentor, Ohio on 08/11/2010

I love it!! We use it all the time! It makes life so easy being able to see what everyone is doing!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved