Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notice & Bulletin Boards » 558BB » 8 Reviews

Post-it Sticky Cork Board - 36" Height X 22" Width - Cork Surface (558BB) Reviews
Post-it Sticky Cork Board - 36" Height X 22" Width - Cork Surface (558BB)

Post-it Sticky Cork Board - 36" Height X 22" Width - Cork Surface (558BB)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Post-it Sticky Cork Board creates the ultimate display center with long-lasting sticky cork surface. Great for one-handed posting of messages, lists, notes, photos and more. Items stick securely and remove easily with or without tacks or pins. Use tacks for multi-page items or let the adhesive hold ... <more> 

3m Model: 558BB

$65.18

178 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Sticky Cork Board

By Ambergar from michigan on 01/01/2012

Nice quality,Good hold,I would recommand,These are great for around the office at home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it cork board

By missiedee2003 from Nashville,Ga on 11/17/2011

Our whole house uses this board. Everything we need to remember goes up in a snap, from a doctor app, school meeting or ball practice we never miss thanks to our post it cork board.I also use it to keep up with recipes.If we need to leave a note to another family member we always know to check the board.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

keeping in touch

By nitewatch from Undisclosed on 11/17/2011

my son and girlfriend live with us and we use post it to leave messages from phone calls,to work sceduals,or just to say thinking of you notes to each other. which is great when everyone has a busy scedual.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazinggg

By xoxjackiexo from ny, ny on 08/20/2011

so convenient and easy to use!! its easy to fasten onto your wall and put up pictures and class notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Children School

By Manda from Floyd, Va on 08/19/2011

I love this board, it safe from putting holes in my walls. The main reason is this board I use mainly for all my kids school important reminders and sports schedules. It cuts on time looking for those papers to knowing that this is mainly the school board at our house thank you for making life a little easy when it need to be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By stef42678 from Las Vegas, NV on 12/29/2010

I really love this board because not only can you stick notes and signs to it, but it is heavy duty to hold multiple documents with tacks that won't fall down. This is great for the home or office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Sticky Board

By Melissy from Silver City, NM on 12/14/2010

I am a volunteer at the local hospital. I work with a group of volunteers. I bought a Post-It Sticky Cork Board and put it in the volunteer's room. I put important notes, memos, ect on the board for the other volunteer's to read. This is a great way to communicate with people who work different shifts. The hospital really appreciates the new volunteer note board and the work we do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great photo organizers 5 star rating

By Lynn from california on 08/17/2010

The Post-It Sticky Cork Boards are awesome for your kids rooms. I have 3 girls that love to take pictures of everything and everyone of their friends. This product works perfectly for their rooms. They can change the look of their whole entire room by the swapping out photos, backgrounds and colors they use on their cork boards. Best thing no holes and they can rearrange as much as they like !!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved