Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notice & Bulletin Boards » 558LF7 » 9 Reviews

3m Post-it Self-stick Small Framed Bulletin Board - 22" X 36" - Charcoal - 3m 558lf7 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Post It Sticky Board

By SWW1RB from NC US on 01/07/2012

Makes it easy to add, remove and organize family photos as the children grow and change.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Office MIRACLE

By one6ylady from Middletown, DE on 12/29/2011

In a state building where we're not allowed to put holes on the walls, this product was a miracle find for me. I can post notes and photos of my kids and anything else I want and swap stuff out anytime I like... and the board is SOOOO light that it stays on the wall with simple fasteners like peel and stick velcro. It's a real lifesaver!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Memo board

By corrie from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These are an awesome product!! Very useful for teaching. I homeschool my boys and this is a great tool for teaching.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Memo Board

By kp58ny from Germantown, MD on 12/28/2011

I use this in my office and love it - besides keeping me organized and focus on what has to be done asap it is also a Saftey item to use. I have a very small office so by using this it avoids me using push pins that could fall and have someone step on one


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

keeping my life together and not to sticky

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/25/2011

I use this to juggle kid appointments on and my own personal and work appointments. I would be lost without it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The sticky bulletin board ...

By jobon from Undisclosed on 03/26/2011

The sticky bulletin board is fantastic! I use it at our local senior center for fliers about local events. Being able to move the fliers to accommodate new fliers is soooo appreciated!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flexible Post-It Memo Board

By MissCrafty from Salem Oregon on 02/28/2011

I fell in love with this product all over again just recently. It works incredibly well as a tracking sheet for my Silhouette SD personal cutter! It holds the paper in place everytime and doesn't stick too much and I've used 1 piece 2 dozen times so far and it's still sticking! Wow! What a price saver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Postit Memoboard

By Luvie from Nebraska on 10/25/2010

I LOVE these! I work in a cubicle and I have several of these on my cubicle walls. Items remain neatly stuck to where I placed them on the boards and when I need the information, my eyes become trained to where that information is on the board. We use the boards with the frame for more "official business" and I use the boards without the frames in my cubicle. If you try these, I think you'll love them too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Right at Hand

By Jillh2o from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

This board is easy to put up and can easily increase your efficiency for regularly viewed items. I ues it to place repeatedly used reference items and I get the bonus of a clean desktop!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved