Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Art/writing Pads & Sheets » 5592PKBCA » 35 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Self-stick Easel Pad - 30 Sheet - 23" X 20" - 2 / Carton (5592PKBCA) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky Self-stick Easel Pad - 30 Sheet - 23" X 20" - 2 / Carton (5592PKBCA)

Post-it Super Sticky Self-stick Easel Pad - 30 Sheet - 23" X 20" - 2 / Carton (5592PKBCA)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Post-it Super Sticky Self-Stick Easel Pad raises breast cancer awareness with a pink ribbon on the top binding. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the nonprofit City of Hope for breast cancer research, education and treatment. Easel pad can also simplify note-taking at your next meeting. R... <more> 

3m Model: 5592PKBCA

$57.73

576 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 35 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love it!

By 4HMom from Appling, GA, United States on 04/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product you can hang them on the walls to have several pages displayed at one time. Works great for any use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organize your meeting!

By Menh from Kansas City, MO, United States on 04/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a free sample and have really liked it. No more flipping back through the flip chart to see what was said earlier. Ideas and decisions in meeting can be placed up anywhere and rearranged with ease.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Beulah68 from Central Iowa on 04/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great idea for individuals that need to post sheets after they are written. Another great Post It product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Meetings!

By kgwolves210 from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 03/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product for brainstorming meetings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely wonderful!

By Dmarkley from Alabama, United States on 03/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate - I work from home, so definitely was excited to try it to keep track of notes, etc. It's absolutely perfect! I usually have post-its all over my desk (and my computer) and they get lost/misplaced easily. The easel is perfect - hangs on the wall, easy to access/update and not very easy to lose! lol


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This!!

By sabrinabaseballmom from San Antonio, TX, United States on 03/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this in the house for the kids chore list and messages. It sticks really well to walls, cabinet doors and the refrigerator.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Valuable orientation tool

By volunteer51 from Ohio on 03/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of this Post-It Easel Pad and used it for an orientation for our group of high school foreign exchange students. It was great for our small group breakouts. With limited resources, we didn't have to scare up easels for each group. There is ample writing space and bringing the sheets back together for the whole group was beneficial for all. This product will always be in our "toolbox" from now on. Totally worth the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea and great for planning projects

By tyson from MD, United States on 03/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the pad as a free sample. We started using it for designing our landscaping projects. I like being able to stick the sheet anywhere. Great idea


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic to use

By hlt123 from Durham, NC, United States on 03/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this as a sample and I am so glad I did. It was perfect to use in a meeting where we only had a chalk board since no one carries chalk anymore. It stuck on the board and the sharpies did not bleed through.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Resource!

By PookerPoker from Undisclosed on 03/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a free sample from 3-M. I am really happy to be able to use it in an upcoming small group gathering at my church. I am sure it will be a resource that I will continue to use in future meetings. Thanks, 3-M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love big paper

By Angie from Westland, MI, United States on 03/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a the product free from 3M and will enjoy using it it at home for projects and things with my kids.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By lurchadam from SC on 07/28/2013

Very easy to use and store, take anywhere and never have to worry about Not having what you need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Easel Boards are fabulous!

By Bushes99 from Virginia on 03/12/2012

During our sales meeting we came up with a lot of cool ideas that we jotted down on the Post It Easel board. We wanted these ideas to be visible to all attendees as we continued the meeting, and this product made that very easy to do. Instead of flipping to a new page, we were able to remove the sheet from the board and post it to a wall while we continued collecting ideas on a new sheet. I recommend this product wholeheartedly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These Things!

By mia707 from Fairfield, CA on 12/28/2011

We recently had our office holiday party and used the easal pads as part of the "ice breaker" game...it worked so perfectly hanging on a cloth covered partition wall. They have many uses and stick in many conditions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Classroom Tool!

By Katjewave from Los Angeles on 12/28/2011

The 3M Post-It easel pads are great for lessons. My students can brainstorm their ideas, then I can use the post-it adhesive to post their ideas where they can easily refer to them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Development

By Pmh123 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Excellent tool to use when planning school site professional developments. You can write on them in one room and transfer to other rooms to share out or post for display.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wicked big sticky notes

By lorabora from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I used these recently at a conference and they were awesome. Everyone loved them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stick-To It-iveness

By lac16701 from Bradford, PA on 12/28/2011

I used this product for a county-wide assessment program. Each table was to record information, then the coordinators were able to compare and correlate the actions from the notes. As the teams reviewed, it was so easy to see comparable themes from each sheet hanging on the wall of a church that had volunteered the use of the rec room. The different colored markers were un-smearable and clear to read across the room. The sticky part stuck to the wall's textured surface beautifully..I am anxious to use this product again at other functions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I wish these were in my budget!

By Naisiai from Texas on 09/09/2011

As a teacher, every good workshop I've been to has utilized these. And every time I see them I drool over them. I'd highly recommend these to an elementary school teacher or parent. It makes hanging up work super quick and effortless. For high school teachers with 100+ students like myself, these tend to run too expensive for frequent use. If you can get them, you'll love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Ideas Deserve Big Places

By cathyv from Undisclosed on 08/23/2011

Have a great idea you want to post where everyone can see it? USe Post It Easel Pad. I found the pad to be extremely user friendly. Unlike other products it has a sufficient amount of "sticky" that it does not need additional pins, tape or other wall destroying attchments. Its' the perfect place to put your Big Ideas so everyone can see them. Sticks to any surface. I love them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love how the paper can ...

By stacymcc04 from Memphis, TN on 08/13/2011

I love how the paper can hung anywhere in the classroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Easel Pads

By TempleTeacher from USA on 08/04/2011

Post It Easel Pads are great for reading class. During the predicting part of the process, I write down their predictions of the story or book. I then move the sheet to the back of the room and we proceed with the material. I then can bring the sheet back to the front of the room later and we can review their predictions and note what the material actually stated. I do not have to keep bulky easel pads and flip through pages to find the one that I need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easel Pad

By Izzy from Undisclosed on 07/14/2011

I LOVE this product. I love the fact that I can hang it up around the room and they stick for months!! You can even take them down and rehang them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product! No, ...

By Cassandra from Undisclosed on 06/14/2011

Great product! No, seriously, the absolute best. Love it love it love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for training

By Vikk from Undisclosed on 05/13/2011

This product is great for training or discussion groups. When you fill up a page you can rip it off the pad and stick it to the wall. You can easily refer back to it without having to flip back through pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Easel Pads

By jnett from Lexington, NC on 02/24/2011

I am a trainer for my department & Post-it Easel Pads are an essential part of my classes. The sheets tear off cleanly. They are also wonderful because once a sheet is removed it can be posted on the wall for easy reference. When class is over, the sheets remove easily without harming the training room walls. I'd be lost without this valuable part of my training tools.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easel Pad

By sanpudge from Undisclosed on 12/15/2010

The Post-it Easel Pad is great because you can easily remove each sheet and restick them up on a wall. You can see each page at one time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easel pads..the bomb

By smh05 from Undisclosed on 12/14/2010

Post-it easel pads are great. I love how they stay on the pad until I need them elsewhere, then they stay where I put them. I can line up several in a row to organize thoughts, but then they can be easily shuffled if the order needs to be changed. When an 8-1/2x11 page is too small, and it just isn't right on a computer screen...post-it easel pads fill a needed niche.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great! Love using ...

By RBCH from Undisclosed on 12/14/2010

Works great! Love using this product! So helpful to be creative


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it easel pad

By teachert from Wentzville, MO on 10/27/2010

AMAZING! These easel pads are great in the school setting. We can make an anchor chart as a class and then right away peel it off and put it on the wall for all to see for the rest of the year!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easel pads are great with children

By robinp from GA on 10/25/2010

I have used them with children at school and church. They are great for kids to write answers or draw pictures. You can hang them high or low depending on the children and the markers do not leak onto the wall. After my students are finished I can easily place them in the hall for parents to view. If we want to keep them they laminate nicely.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easel Pads

By Tamzign from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

The easel pads are so easy to use and versitle too! We were able to set up stations for a collaborative art project for first graders using the sheets from the pad. The ability to post the sheets on the walls in or work area then move them and post them in the hallway for display using the adhesive alone was time saving and less damaging than tape or tacks. Love the product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

being involved in ...

By donnabob from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

being involved in numerous community activities...these easel pads are a life saver when planning an event or brainstorming new ideas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it large note pads

By Patray from Teacher in New Jersey on 09/27/2010

Love them, hang them on the wall and students enjoy writing and displaying their work on them. Paper is strong and sticks any place you put it. You can even move it from one place to the next and it will remain stuck on the new surface for as long as you want it there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely Necessary For A Teacher!

By Bteacher from Undisclosed on 09/10/2010

Before I found these self-stick Easel Pads I had to tape butcher paper to the wall! They're a little expensive- BUT SO WORTH IT!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved