Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Art/writing Pads & Sheets » 559LS » 27 Reviews

3m Post-it Self-stick Easel Pad - 30 Sheet (559ls) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 27 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I was sent this at no ...

By Hil03046 from NH on 04/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was sent this at no cost and it is a great product. I love the portability of the pad. I have used it to help teach basket classes. I would definitely recommend/buy this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great idea!

By commish7027 from Undisclosed on 04/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I requested a sample about a month ago. They served multiple purposes for me for both home for the grandkids and planning a multiple project display board. Ability to use, shuffle and return to position made them ideal for me. PS: I plan to try the pockets next!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EASY TO USE!

By Marnekins from Brooklyn Park, MN on 04/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got a free sample of the Post-it Easel Pad from 3M. My daughters love it! They are able to write on it, take a sheet off, and hang it on their bedroom doors. I think this would be fun for them to create large pictures on and hang those on their doors. I think this could also be used for a birthday party game. There can be so many fun uses for this not just at an office!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Product

By TheBunnyLady from Methuen, MA, United States on 03/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a sample to try. We used them at one of our SPCA educational seminars. They worked great for the presentations. They adhere to the walls and are easy to remove - we can use them again and again without worrying we are going to take the paint off the walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easel Pads are so cool!!

By Penny777 from Pittsburg, KS, United States on 03/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got a pad of these as a free trial and I will be buying more. They are super handy for meetings and in areas where we still have the old style chalk boards they will stick right to it and are easier to use than chalk and way less messy. I can see how they would be great in schools for children to draw on as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture this: a classroom ...

By Watson from Nashville, TN, United States on 09/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture this: a classroom full of first graders with a HUGE craving to be the teacher for a few seconds. They grab their Sharpie and get to work on the Post-It Easel Pad. They are quickly transforming the Post-It Easel Pad into a teachable moment. Post-It Easel Pad is an easy way to get the students engaged and involved in learning. They are able to post and share their thoughts. Thank you, Post-It for helping the Foxes enjoy learning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easel pads

By denny from Clinton, Tn. on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these pads!! I do a lot of quilting and use these on a regular basis. All of my patterns fit perfectly. I also do some drawing on these pads. I can't live without post it product's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is an excellent ...

By Berdie from Los Angeles on 10/20/2013

This is an excellent product. I like that once I have placed it on my classroom wall, it won't fall off until I take it off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lined Easel Pads --a favorite

By Wannabeorganized from Delta Junction, AK on 12/16/2012

I teach writing workshops and like using easel pads. Students are used to PowerPoint and dial it out. They find easel pads unique. Because they have adhesive, I can put them up around the room for ready reference at any time. High tech? No, but highly effective.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Teacher's Dream: Post-It Easel Pad Paper

By Rohondolita from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I LOVE these post-it pads. The white or yellow lined paper is perfect for whole-class notes, and when I'm finished, I can move the paper anywhere I want in the room: windows, cupboards, door, whiteboard, etc. No tape necessary. If I want to save the chart, I usually just put it on top of another chart for later. Or, I fold the sticky part under, fold the chart, and stick it in a file. LOVE IT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great productLsoooo Manu ...

By Wittykitty from Houston tx on 12/29/2011

Great productLsoooo Manu uses for my projects and organization ideas


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hang 'em High

By MissD from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I used the lined easel pads in my classroom often. Students use them to respond to ideas during "touring the room" activity, to record brainstorm ideas for writing, etc. I use them to post big ideas for content topics or to post directions for an activity (that way I can still use my white board for other things and keep the directions up), etc. This year I thought my building hadn't ordered them and wondered what I was going to use in my classroom that wouldn't damage my walls. I was overjoyed when I located the supply hidden behind a box in the storage room. Love these!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gotta Love the ease of the Post it easels

By Momof2girlzs from Waterown on 12/29/2011

I am a college student and Mom usually on career day My kids always ask me to come to there class and talk about school. These easels always come in handy. Kids need visual aids and these easel make it easy to display all the vital info I need to discuss. THey are also transition to a college class to making all my projects look beautiful and well put together.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is an excellent ...

By nycstarlet from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

This is an excellent product, especially for teachers. While I was in elementary - high school, whenever we had to take a lot of notes or couldn't finish taking notes, teachers would use these for notes so they could use the boards for something else. Plus, once you write on these, they're there forever so they're great for reminders or guides you need from time to time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Easel Pads Made Better!

By Griffin210 from Austin, Texas on 12/28/2011

As if the Post-It easel pads weren't already fantastic for capturing and sharing information effectively in a meeting setting, 3M improved the pads by creating a landscape version, giving the note-taker more room on each line, an reducing the need to hunch down while writing. At my workplace, we use these frequently and recommend them to everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easel Pads

By MsJones from Los Angeles, CA on 12/28/2011

I use these all the time in my classroom. They are great because they stick on the walls, and whatever the kids record can be saved and moved around the room because they stick. When we are finished, we recycle the paper. This leads to why could not give a five-star review. The easel pad paper is not made from recycled paper which I think should be the next step.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love 'em

By MBTexas from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Post-it pads have changed the way I run meetings. Now, instead of having discussions while someone takes notes, I put the notes on the post-it pad as we discuss the subject. Also, when I need ideas from my team, I give them square post-its and tell them to write their feedback and then post-it on the post-it pad! After the meeting, I can easily look at the results from the meeting and take action. Lined post-its are my favorite because I have sloppy handwriting and the lines keep my handwriting somewhat legible! Thanks for a fabulous tool!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Teachers!!

By kmc1021 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I am a kindergarten teacher and I use these easel pads daily. It is such a great tool to have in the classroom. I have it hung in my reading center and when we decode words we use the easel pad to write out the words so the students can decode them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self stick easel pad

By Kimmie from Napa, California on 08/13/2011

I use this easel pad in my first grade class. The paper is thick so markers do not bleed through. Once a page is used, it is convenient to post the paper in the classroom for future reference for my students. I use this paper at least once a day and never had had any problems with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must-Have Classroom Supply

By 3rdGradeTeacher from Hilliard, OH on 08/01/2011

My students and I use these daily for graphic organizers, notes, lists, discussions, review, etc. They make instant teaching aids which can be displayed for student use up to a year without extra tape.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easel Pads

By mhagan from Texas on 05/27/2011

I got these Post It landscape Easel pads for my grandkids to express themselves... I love them and they do too!!! Using their artistic talents we now have beautiful artwork scattered throughout our home... Being a Post It product makes hanging so easy.. I highly recommend these..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By theothersarah from Charlotte, NC on 04/02/2011

I work in an office where we go through a LOT of these pads. We have tried generic and other brands here and there and always come back to these. They tear easily and clean, they stick to walls/windows well, and rarely leak through.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Number One

By mgd8taz from PA on 12/14/2010

I love the overall quality of the Postit Easel Pads and their ability to go from an easel to any surface without adhisive tape needed. My presentations in any invierment can be shown in a very professional manor from any job site. I also like the ability to use this product without any worry of the paper bleeding through or the pad not holding up and bending over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quote of the Day

By Lucille from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

The post it linned easle board paper is wonderful for our receptionist to write the customer service center quote of the day or other important upcoming events on. Most everyone in your building (280) have commented on how effective this form of communication is. Lots of time there is not just a quote on the borad but someone has added their art work to the quote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sticky easel pads

By 4thgradeteacher from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I LOVE this product! It is a bit expensive, but well worth the money! The sheets are easy to tear off, and stick to any surface I have put them on. I have used all types of markers when writing, and it does not bleed through. It is perfect for kid based projects because they can hang up their finshed, or unfinished, product anywhere and it can be easily moved. There seems to be plenty of sheets, which is something I was worried about when ordering, but I have used it often and still have plenty left! I strongly suggest that you purchase this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for timelines

By Diva from Undisclosed on 09/16/2010

No so easy to find, but these are worth the hunt if you are charting or drawing timeline....extra width is great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the grid...I draw ...

By Diva from Undisclosed on 08/03/2010

Love the grid...I draw charts and graphs when I teach and the grid really helps them stay neat


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved