Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Art/writing Pads & Sheets » 559STB » 29 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Easel Pad - 25" X 30" - 1 Pack - White Paper (559STB) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky Easel Pad - 25" X 30" - 1 Pack - White Paper (559STB)

Post-it Super Sticky Easel Pad - 25" X 30" - 1 Pack - White Paper (559STB)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Turn any room into a meeting room. Command strips adhere to most surfaces and can be reused without causing damage to walls. No stand required. This product was made from wood that came from a certified managed forest. Pad Type: Easel; Sheet Size: 25 x 30; Ruling: Unruled.

3m Model: 559STB

$56.31

424 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 29 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By NellieLuu from Lubbock, TX, United States on 09/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This easel pad helped my son study his poem just about anywhere. Just peel and stick


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Easel Pad

By ahwfla from New Smyrna Beach, FL, United States on 09/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a free sample and like it very much. Being able to mount it on the wall is a help as it takes up no floor space and eliminates the necessity of a stand. I'm giving one to my daughter who is a elementary school teacher which will allow her to save charts for later. I have used the post it pads on a standalone tripod and they have been very useful in meetings and training sessions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Excited!

By Slyone29 from Mondovi, WI, United States on 08/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M to try and evaluate. Our collections department has expanded and this tool will come in handy to allow us to trouble shoot areas that need the most attention vs the areas that don't. It will give us the opportunity to move the sheets around on our walls because of the sticky back and not be tied down to one area. I am so looking forward to using this product. Thank you for your e-mails that give out valuable ideas and also for the free products to try. I am a post it note queen and use the various colors to prioritize my projects. Thanks again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky w/no residue

By Lisette from NJ on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this pad as a trial from 3M and I love it. I take the company ID photos and I was always hanging a piece of white fabric on the wall with tape which did not stay very long, sometimes just long enough to snap one picture. Now I can put the sticky page on the wall and it stays for weeks at a time if I need it to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Easel Pad

By spopo from Santa Ana, CA, United States on 04/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M to test and evaluate. We love it! I have been using it to create signs at work honoring employment anniversaries, birthdays and to welcome new employees. Everyone gets in on the creating, great team project! I am sure we will find many uses for the giant post-it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great size and works well

By stinkysmom from Philadelphia, PA, United States on 04/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me this as a free sample to evaluate. The easel pad is great. My kids draw pictures on it and then I can hang them on the wall. The paper quality is good and very sturdy. I would recommend this for work use and it's a good drawing pad for kids too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By HalfFinn from Kalamazoo, MI on 04/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The sheets stick well to walls, but are easy to reposition. The bleed-through resist really works well so I can write on them when they are on the wall without being concerned about leaving a shadow copy of my notes on the wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Pad!

By elswithp from South East Texas on 04/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was lucky enough to receive a sample this easel pad. The paper is smooth, letting the writing utensil glide most easily. Bright white, without blinding. I can only recommend highly for presentations or in office use. Super sticky, will adhere almost anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Home uses for an Easel Pad

By dennyran from Hawaii on 04/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product from 3M to evaluate. I am retired but I have many uses for this product at home. Here are two: 1) I created a To-Do list that could be seen across the patio or garage for my family's weekend spring cleaning project and 2) I created a temporary blind over an annoying curtainless window .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By gramcracker from Huntington Beach, CA, United States on 03/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I haven't had this but just a couple of weeks and the sheets work great. I have a sister with very limited vision and she just loves this. She constantly makes notes all the time and loves the ease of writing. With a couple of different sheets set up she can organize all her post its in separate categories. Would definitely reccommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Free Sample

By debbieC from Kalispell, MT, United States on 03/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it is exactly as advertised. have not used this product as yet, just received it. but the quality and functionality look great. anxious to use it. we were thinking of using it on job sites for our construction company. we did put it on an easel but we had to put a piece of cardboard behind it to stiffen it up a bit. other than that it is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for recording ideas in a big way!

By JillZ from San Diego, CA, United States on 03/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy using these in meetings where we are brainstorming then I can take them back to my desk and put everything in a report for distribution


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool

By Cin1 from Houston, Texas, United States on 03/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received free sample of the easel pad and it work great at dept meetings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-Its Easel Pads

By KJinOrlando from Orlando, FL, United States on 03/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3m to try and evaluate. I work at a small company and this product will be a great addition to our company meetings. In the past, we've used dry erase boards but once the board is erased the thought is gone or large pads where the speaker had to continually flip back and forth through the pages. This product will be great since we'll be able to post each completed sheet on the wall during the meeting as it's completed but then remove them all when the meeting is over with no damage to the walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally, no bleed through!

By knew from Falls Church, VA, United States on 03/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great for our brainstorming sessions. We can put them on the walls, write on them with no bleed-through and move them to our offices, if necessary. The sticky part does not leave a residue yet can stick and re-stick on many surfaces. This is a great tool for collaboration. Thank you 3M and Post-it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PerfectLike a giant sticky note!

By spagirl from Detroit, MI on 03/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. It is so much better than what I've been previously using. It's like a giant sticky note! I am a regional manager so my team meetings are not in my office. This is easy to transport and since I don't always have an easel available, I love that it sticks directly to the wall or whiteboard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By BookWriter from Cincinnati, OH, United States on 03/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Full disclosure: 3M was kind enough to send me a free sample of this product to evaluate. This product is a must-have for facilitating meetings or just brainstorming ideas. I write books and I love using the easel pad to brainstorm and mind map ideas. Awesome tool!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Game Night

By Tbail from Johnson City, TN, United States on 03/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M and we used it for a Family Game Night. It was perfect! I am sure I will find multiple uses for this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So many uses!

By CathyB from Rochester, NY, United States on 03/20/2015

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. We love it! My husband uses a couple of sheets in his home office and my son has some in his room. I planned to take it to work to share, but I'm not sure there will be any left!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea, perfect for any project meeting

By djd99 from Parma, OH, United States on 03/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received the Easel Pads, and have used to help plan projects. Each person has their own sheet, where they brainstorm then take back to their cube. Easier and better than a whiteboard anyday!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome for meetings!

By pnut from Paso Robles, CA, United States on 03/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product for meetings and big enough where everyone can see it. Nice size! I must for any meeting room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Billy_32 from Memphis, TN, United States on 03/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M to try. It is a great product that I have greated enjoyed using. Will definitely be buying this again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It really is Super Sticky!

By Fn4me from Las Vegas, NV, United States on 03/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with the adherence to the wall. The wall is textured and other products would not stick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Brain Storming

By maria_nay from Taylorsville, UT, United States on 03/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This sticks really well and is perfects for large groups in brainstorming or presentations. I received a sample from 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea for project work

By JillB from Chattanooga, TN on 03/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got a free sample from 3M this morning and we are already using it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Many uses

By Nanner from Columbia, IL, United States on 03/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M to try. It is a great product as are all of the 3M post-it products! The high quality paper can be used for many things. Office, home, kids and party decorations. Will definitely be buying this again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great size

By Wire from St Louis, MO, United States on 03/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Receive for reviewing and was very impressed with multiple applications. Adhesive back excellent for changing idea order.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must have for the classroom!

By jami3076 from Stanwood, WA on 05/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So perfect for anchor charts! Easy to put up when needed, and take down when finished. Keeps it "stickiness" when used over and over again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for classroom!!!

By teacher1 from NJ on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these daily in my classroom. They are perfect when doing lessons and I can hang immediately without fiddling with tape. Our rooms our cinder block and they hang well on this surface....I would recommend for any teacher. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved