Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Art/writing Pads & Sheets » 563R_40 » 27 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Tabletop Easel Pad - 20 Sheet - 20" X 23" - 20 / Pad - White Paper (563R_40) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 27 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great size, weight and easy to use!

By luxmtzion from Decatur, IL, United States on 05/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had fun using the pad! Would definitely recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easel Pad w/White Board

By Scouter from Greenwich, CT on 05/09/2012

I have used this product for many adult leader training courses. I gather the students thoughts and ideas on the erasable white board and use the tear-off sheets to pre-record my key thoughts and points. These can then be posted at the end of the different discussions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Table Top Easel Pads: Super Convenient!

By Laurajc2 from Glenmont, NY on 12/29/2011

The Table Top Easel Pad with the built-in whiteboard is one of the most convenient products that I have had the pleasure of using! I work in a busy office that posts vast amounts of different types of information on a daily basis - It's great to be able to just slap sheets of the Post-It paper on the wall without any tape and to also display information on the whiteboard as well. The only reason I couldn't give it 5-stars is that the whiteboard does "ghost" or leave marks from previous use - other than that, this is a super product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

kids love this!!

By Katie7399 from fort smith,ar on 12/29/2011

my kids absolutely love the easel board, its helped my 5 year old learn to write his name and all his abc's and 123's!! thank you soo much post it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Grreat!

By Harleyms from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

These are the best pads. I am an ESL teacher and I use these instead of a chalkboard. I can take it from class to class. I can leave them for students to look at when I'm not there. Doesn't take up valuable classroom space. I love these to death. can't say enough about them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Perfect

By Kourtney from Bowie, MD on 12/28/2011

Great and easy to use product. Helps me to Facilitate lesson plans and ideas for both my visual and kinestetic learners. I know that Post-It makes the best product for my buck, and I'm glad that I use Post-It products daily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for work presentations

By blackieboswell from Columbus, OH on 12/28/2011

I have used Post It Easel tablets for doing Parent Trainings and also in my work with children. I am in the mental health field and I work on promoting Social/Emotional health in young children, including parent education. I have found that your products really enhance my ability to provide visual stimulation to aid visual learners. The easel pads are also fun for kids to make their own posters! Thanks for your great products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it easel pads

By debbf29 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I really like these, I'm a art teacher on a cart, and most of the time the classroom teacher doesn't have any board space so I use these and they are awesome...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun projects

By coleen from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Table top easel pads make class projects fun. I can give each group of students their own easel pads, which stand up nicely, when 4 desks are pushed together. Having the right 'tool' really helps my students to take ownership of their projects. I just love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love using these in my ...

By Liz1836 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Love using these in my classroom. They are easy to draw on and move to any location.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Essy Weasel Easel

By LittleJeannie from Scottsdale, AZ on 12/28/2011

I love the Table Top Easel Pad which goes with me where I go! I keep it propped up on my kitchen counter in the morning to remind me of all my last minute things to do before I run out of the house for work. I throw it into my tote bag and when I get to work, I set it up on my desk at work to jot down all my projects I have to finish by the end of the day. When I leave work, I pop it back into my tote bag and back onto the counter at home!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Portable Easel pads are great for artists!

By lunablue17 from Waukesha, WI on 08/17/2011

Not only can you use these pads for business use but I love to use these for drawing or sketching "on the fly". I think they could use a couple more size options though (hint)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great resource tool

By Micheedougla from Undisclosed on 08/17/2011

As a teacher this is a good tool for the classroom. I like the sticky backing and that it has a table top feature. Only drAw back is the price tag.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easel

By ncat from Undisclosed on 08/09/2011

Great for showing information. Students can use it easily. I like how it stands without falling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great teacher tool

By LauraK from Undisclosed on 08/04/2011

I love using post-it easels in class. I can write on the notepad, and once we are finished, I can post the page on a wall so that the information is available to students year round.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy and Effective

By Swmbo from Mammoth Lakes, CA on 05/27/2011

+Easy to set up on table +Easy and light to hold in arm +Ability to save notes for review +Any markers will work +Can stick Post-its on top of words you want to change +Can use Flags to find a page fast +Easy for others in a group to see +Anyone in a group can use it +Can take it anywhere +Stores flat


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabletop Easel

By Dee49 from Highland Lakes, NJ on 04/27/2011

I use this product when I train for our scout council, they are of course portable but easy to set up making set up time to a minimum, love these..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Easel Pads

By Tessa from Undisclosed on 12/14/2010

This product is wonderful! It is so easy to work with a small group of students. It sits right on the table and is not too big. Then it sticks right to the wall. No tape needed to mess up the paint.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Easel Pads

By Katjewave from Los Angeles on 10/30/2010

As a kindergarten teacher, the easel pads are a wonderful thing. It is terrific for charting student responses while being very portable. This allows me to begin the lesson with the entire class and then move the student responses to my small group work area. Now all I need is an elementary lined easel pad!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Table Top Easel Pad

By nangelsomewhere from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

This product is great for Fundraising to display information or to just tell people about what we are doig. It's fun and can be used more than once. It saves me money. Grrreat Product :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Group Project

By kico from Chicago, Il. on 10/26/2010

As a kindergarten teacher I found that the Post-It Table Top Easel Pad was the perfect size for my students to do a cooperative learning activity. It also helped that the top suck to the table, little hand couldn't move it around and it helped me show them that they had to begin at the top(positional words; top, bottom). Then I can put it literally anywhere to display their work. This is a wonderful product for many activities in my classroom!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabletop Easel Tablets

By ellen from Marrero, LA on 10/25/2010

These are excellent for teachers who go from class to class as I do. I simply grab the easel and do my teaching. I do not need the board that the cooperating teacher is already using.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easel Pad is great

By CinK from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

This product is terrific. You can keep your notes and travel from place to place with them. Be sure to buy markers that don't bleend thru.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Every office AND family needs this!

By llflowers from Delaware on 10/25/2010

Initially I used this at work. A great tool for meetings so you don't have to stand up the entire time, you can pass it around the table, etc. It's really great because it sticks to the wall. Now, I use it at home. It helps keep my family focused and organized. One problem however, my four year old thinks it's his!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

helpful gadget

By pensgirl from acworth, ga on 10/25/2010

I really like this product for presentations and reminder. When you are doing a presentation you can also post notes to it with ease just incase you need alittle help with your speech. I also like it for a reminder board for the kids to remind them of practices, things to do it save cluster on the refridgerator


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Desktop Post It Easel- GREAT for meetings

By mamiez from Huntsville, AL on 09/06/2010

Often we use white boards for meetings and brainstorming sessions. But recently, we were meeting in a private room at a restaurant, and didn't have access to white boards. We did purchase a few of the table top easel Post It pads, and were able to have a very productive session. It gave us a broader venue for recording everyone's ideas, and allowed us to reposition them on various walls and other surfaces, to assist with assigning actions or catagorizing ideas. GREAT PRODUCT! I even use them at home, and often have my livingroom walls covered with huge Post It notes when I'm working on a new project or a storyboard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy set up

By grandpabob from Undisclosed on 08/25/2010

Quick and easy to set up and use. Sturty and easy to carry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved