Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Art/writing Pads & Sheets » 566PRL » 25 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Self-stick Wall Pad - 40 Sheet - 20" X 23" - 2 Pad - White Paper (566PRL) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky Self-stick Wall Pad - 40 Sheet - 20" X 23" - 2 Pad - White Paper (566PRL)

Post-it Super Sticky Self-stick Wall Pad - 40 Sheet - 20" X 23" - 2 Pad - White Paper (566PRL)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Post-it Self-Stick Wall Pad features primary ruled lines for easy writing and viewing of letters and numbers. Bright white sheets with primary ruled lines resist marker bleed-through. Self-stick sheets stick to most surfaces and can be repositioned again and again, without surface damage. Pad can be... <more> 

3m Model: 566PRL

$57.69

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 25 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Family Fun

By Gigizombie from Chicago, IL on 12/11/2012

These are great to play games like Pictionary on. With Christmas coming and parties this is a good time to grab a few packs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing for lessons

By Kris10 from Antioch, Ca on 06/13/2012

First time I saw this product I found it to be such a great tool to teach my students lessons and not have to deal with tape and thumbtacks to hold it up, just peel it off and stick it where it needs to go. fast and convenient and perfect for any lesson and then just stick it to the wall so kids can see it for review!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

#studentleaderproblems

By kgnad from Undisclosed on 04/06/2012

Seriously, these are an absolute life saver for college student leaders. I use them for a multitude of programming, as well as during presentations and during retreats for organizations. They are also super portable for conferences and their ability to stick to walls make them ideal for interactive presentations with a large audience. I've also used them as a teaching assistant for a class activity. I always keep a pad handy for presentations and activities. They make presentations and programs a million times easier and its one less thing to think about.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are great for my ...

By BrookeF from Undisclosed on 02/12/2012

These are great for my kids! They feel like they can draw on the wall without me having to worry about washing the walls! They just color on the paper!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Im trying to be an artist

By Yebbasue from Hollywood, FL on 12/29/2011

I took a class from a real artist and she gave me plenty of positive reviews - not everyone in her class got the same. Ever since, I have been creating all over the place. I found the easel and wall pads, so now I use them all over the place for outlining and starting my projects. What a great find and when I become a great artist, they will be collector's items!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good to use with ...

By Gwen from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Very good to use with homework and practice sessions. I've had them all over my house to use with my son's homework. I've also used them at work where I could post projects and progress. I've used them at work to post goals and each person's dailly progress. Really makes competitive people take a look everyday and step it up. It also helped our Manager to determine where we were as a group.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wall Pad

By dsilverman123 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Very convenient for meetings, easy to set up, very practical


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

terrific teaching tool

By seeherrun from san antonio on 12/28/2011

Terrific for shared graphic charts: student input.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WALL EASEL PADS

By chelesa from NC on 12/28/2011

I love these . they help me to keep track of all of our family schedules and important dates ,issues such as bills and quick notes and i love how big it is because you have to look at it as you walk by it.and i can also help my daughter to write her letters and numbers, she loves to draw.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great helper for teachers

By hamber from Laveen, AZ on 08/28/2011

For our small classroom, we do not have much wall room or floor room. I do not have room to have a standing easel to put up paper to write on. With these, they can hang over something and I can remove when we are done. They stick just the right amount to stay up and easily be taken down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Teacher's Love

By Hannah from Undisclosed on 08/21/2011

During staff meetings, I have made collaborative "ice breakers" a hoot by using wall post-its with the teachers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME PRODUCT

By KDHEN from Undisclosed on 08/02/2011

I am an early childhood education trainer. We use the Post It Self stick pad for group activities. It helps people get involved in a groups setting...love love love these


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy and handy to use. I ...

By Ckone from Undisclosed on 07/25/2011

Easy and handy to use. I use the pad specifically for my word wall and for vocabulary reviews.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect

By George1125 from Undisclosed on 05/16/2011

The wall pads are perfect for Up-training. It allows you to use all of your walls in the training room without doing damage to the paint. I can't image not using them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Wall Pad

By MrsP from Atlanta on 03/28/2011

This product is great! It is handy for posting classroom assignments on the wall. It is large and easy to move around the room if necessary. The adhesive is strong and the paper is nice and thick. I love these sticky pages!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

teaching activity

By mmteach from Canton, NC on 12/14/2010

I enjoy using the Post-it Self stick Wall pads in my classes. They are perfect for kids in groups to present their lab results to share with the rest of the class. They are great to have kids draw out diagrams or processes. They work wonderfully at each lab station and easily transfer to the dry write board for display.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Travel without tripod

By TexRRS from Texas on 11/01/2010

Using a Post-It Self Stick Wall Pad makes it easy to present training at a client's site with out taking bulky equipment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Wall Pad

By quita from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

I was able to use this product and found it simply amazing!Being a mother of 6, I write alot of notes and those smaller pads just din't quite get all that i needed without using 2 or 3 sheets so now i can specify in detail to everyone. My kids say that doing school projects is 5x better....thanks post-it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I volunteer for a ...

By infcont from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I volunteer for a non-profit organization that educates health-care professionals. Annually there is a training symposium. After the 3-day sessions, we have a wrap-up. It used to be a big mess since many hotels don't let you tape anything to their walls. Now we can jot down our thoughts on the self-stick wall pad and post them around the room for all to see and add more info! And then the sheets can easily be folded-up to pack and go to the office to be worked on to improve the next meeting!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the Post It Easel Wall Pads

By alaskns2 from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I have your wall easel mounted on a door in my garage that leads to the living quarters. It's used for messages, for listing items I have for sale, for my garage sales to write down phone numbers of those looking for things in particular. I use it all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wall Easel Post It

By LilColPooh from Sumter SC on 10/25/2010

I love this product. It allows impromptu brainstorming, flow charting, teaching etc. Don't need to stop to find a conference room with a white board or to load expensive software. Simplicity and flexibility make this my first choice!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self Stick Wall Pad 566

By teachum7 from Pueblo, CO on 10/02/2010

I have been using the Self Stick Wall Pad this year with my 7th graders. Their group work is done on one sheet per group. Then we can quickly post them on the wall. Excellent way to showcase work, and then replace with something new.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Self-Stick Wall Pads

By uabkay from Undisclosed on 09/01/2010

I've used these in my classroom, and it allows you to have several groups of students brainstorming and writing all at the same time and not waiting for each other to finish up at the board. I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Self Stick Wall Pad

By lucky from Texas on 08/29/2010

The Post-It wall pad is easy to display making it so easy to be seen. In this way all parties are able to clearly see and be involved in the presentation that is being make. This idea is a real winner in all ways.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Classroom Tool

By Jodee from Undisclosed on 08/13/2010

We use these in my classroom to write down important science concepts and vocabulary and then post them on the wall so they are always visible. Thay are large enough to fit a lot of information on one sheet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved