Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 5845SSAN » 9 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky 5x8 Elect Glow Lined Notes - Self-adhesive - 5" X 8" - Assorted - Paper - 4 / Pack (5845SSAN) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky 5x8 Elect Glow Lined Notes - Self-adhesive - 5" X 8" - Assorted - Paper - 4 / Pack (5845SSAN)

Post-it Super Sticky 5x8 Elect Glow Lined Notes - Self-adhesive - 5" X 8" - Assorted - Paper - 4 / Pack (5845SSAN)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Holds stronger and longer. Ideal for vertical and hard-to-stick surfaces. Made with plant-based adhesive. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Pad Type: Pad; Sheet Size (W x H): 5 x 8; Number of Sheets per Pad: 45; Ruling: Lined.Holds stronger and longer.Ideal for... <more> 

3m Model: 5845SSAN

$17.64

909 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Colors

By jul_becker from Redmond, WA, United States on 05/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love all the colors. Plus I received the product free from 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved the colors

By none123 from Undisclosed on 05/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the vibrant colors in this new collection - it' really makes my day!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gorgeous colors

By AlizaB from Westchester County, NY, United States on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These post-its are so much fun to use. They add a splash of color to my desks, both at work and at home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New colors

By Bactec1 from Sebeka, MN, United States on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Receive the product from 3M to review. Love the splash of colors. Brightens the desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

new colors draw attention

By PaulH7436 from Cincinnati, OH, United States on 04/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The free samples I received got me thinking how adding new colors will increase the organization of my files. The new colors are different enough to create variety. Very helpful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THE NEW COLORS AND THE STAYING POWER

By Daysez2002 from Spring Hill, FL, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Marrakesh collection to try. I am addicted to Post-it notes and love the new colors. I also love how they stay put with the strong adhesive. Thanks 3m for making this new collection. I will definitely be buying more of them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Post it!

By mbee from Alaska, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received samples free from 3M and I love their products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By Mandy from Little Rock, AR, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Vivid colors are fun, they really stay where you want them to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color

By pkparks from Garland, TX on 04/23/2013

Great colors. Notes become the accent and noticable notes to catch the attention to whom it is for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved