Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Adhesive Tapes » 61212P » 9 Reviews

Scotch Eco-friendly Transparent Tape - 0.75" Width X 75 Ft Length - Non-yellowing, Photo-safe - 12 / Pack - Clear (61212P) Reviews
Scotch Eco-friendly Transparent Tape - 0.75" Width X 75 Ft Length - Non-yellowing, Photo-safe - 12 / Pack - Clear (61212P)

Scotch Eco-friendly Transparent Tape - 0.75" Width X 75 Ft Length - Non-yellowing, Photo-safe - 12 / Pack - Clear (61212P)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Contains both plant-based and recycled materials. Designed for multi-purpose sealing applications. Instant adhesion and excellent holding power. Clear when applied will not yellow with age. Photo safe as determined in accordance with ISO Standard 18916. Tape Type: Transparent; Width: 3/4; Size: 3/4 ... <more> 

3m Model: 61212P

$36.25

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent Tape

By SoniaS from Pflugerville, TX, United States on 01/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this tape as a sample to try. This tape worked well when wrapping gifts for Christmas. I really use scotch tape and this rolled worked great too. Glad to hear that is made from 65% recycled material which is great for our environment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better for the Environment

By Su K from Stratford, CT, United States on 01/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this free sample to evaluate. I always like it when it's good for the environment. Best part is you don't see it after it's dispensed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transparent Greener Tape

By Tigger from Garner, NC on 01/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tape is wonderful. I used it to wrap all of my Christmas presents!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tape. It is clear, ...

By sharpcat from California on 01/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great tape. It is clear, NOT Green. Change the picrure on the box so that others don't also think that they are dealing with a green colored tape.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greener Tape is Excellent!

By Momo from Florida, USA on 12/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a roll of this new tape for free and am glad to add my evaluation. It meets the high standards that I expect from Scotch, and I like the clean, clear strip for repairing things I need to see through well. I'm happy to know that it is more environmentally friendly, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greener Tape is Better!

By KayKay from Mesa, AZ on 12/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I volunteer to evaluate products for 3M and the company recently sent me a free sample of Scotch Transparent greener tape. If you use 3m Scotch products you know that a lot of research has gone into making an excellent product. I have been using their products in my school classroom and home for years. First off, I noticed that the Transparent greener tape was made from over 65% recycled or plant based materials. I like that. The size of tape I received was 3/4 inch, just the right size to use on most projects I need it for. This tape does have a glossy finish to it. I think this tape works just as good as the other Scotch Transparent tapes. This tape is easy to find in most big box or office supply stores.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tape, that's better for the environment, great!

By jlock from St Paul, MN, United States on 11/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tape is tape to me. I don't really notice much difference but will go with eh whatever's least expensive. 3M sent me a free roll of greener tape and it seems to work just as well as any other. And since it's better for the environment, that's even better!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recycled, better for the environment

By Dave from NY, United States on 11/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sent to be be reviewed and 3M did not disappoint. Works as well as new roll.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good tape.

By Priscilla from Buchanan, MI, United States on 11/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this from 3M to rate and review. I am really happy with this tape. I like the idea it is used from 65% recycled or plant-based materials. It is very easy to use, looks nice, and works very well. I plan to purchase this. I feel good about using recycled products. I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved