Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6333SSBCA3 » 10 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Breast Cancer Awareness Note - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - White - Paper - 3 / Pack (6333SSBCA3) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

amazing

By ak22 from Undisclosed on 07/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product and everything it stands for. I use it everyday


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brightens up your office!!!

By Shannon from Maryland, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use and refill, Love everything about it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty in Pink

By mtam from ny on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have brought a couple of these as gifts and for myself. We all love the pink and that it supports Breast Cancer Awareness!! The accordion posts its are so convenient. Great for a quick note or reminder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Anything Pink!

By Kaye from Brooklyn, NY on 12/14/2012

Fabulous post-it product ..supporting the cause! Post-it's are always handy in the guidance office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Breast Cancer Awareness

By evwings from NE FL on 12/11/2012

I bought this product in honor of family members we lost to this horrible disease and two months later was diagnosed with breast cancer myself. Today I am a survivor. Each day I use the dispenser, I am reminded of how far I've come. The post-its are used for many reasons, including notes to my husband on the side of his computer monitor and keyboard. I have also used them in letters to add something I left out or to point out something important. Another huge help for me, I leave them on scrapbook pages for either changes i want to make or ideas for future layouts. Needless to say, I use this product a lot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Noteworthy cause"

By GrandmaJeannie from Lowry MN on 12/11/2012

All of the Post-It Notes Dispensers that I have used in the past rank in the 5-star excellent rating; and, the pink Breast Cancer Awareness notes and dispensers show an outpouring of support recognizing breast cancer as one of the diseases that affect so many women today. It even makes a cute gift for someone who has experienced breast cancer and you just want to say "I'm thinking of you, especially today" on one of the pink 3 x 3 post-its.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Breast Cancer Awareness Pack

By mdist from south haven, mi. on 12/11/2012

Love, love, love this!! I get so many compliments on it and the fact it is helping to support a cause near and dear to my heart and family is an added bonus!! It is very easy to use and refill and the pen is adorable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Breast Cancer Awareness

By lindaya54 from Denver, Colorado on 10/02/2012

I love what they have done to bring awareness to breast cancer. I love the colors. WTG


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use Post-It products ...

By Debbie4 from Junction City, AR on 09/01/2012

I use Post-It products nearly every day. I am so pleased that someone came up with these ideas so that everyone can not only enjoy these products but use this essential product every day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Pop Grab And Go

By countryldy812 from Northern New York on 08/22/2012

An excellent helpful aid for your desktop is this Post It Pop Up Dispenser in a pretty pink color for Breast Cancer Awareness. Made with a weighted bottom, the bottom is a pretty pink color with the top being a white color. The Post It Notes go into this dispenser and they are easy to grab only one through the large slot that is provided in the dispenser. A sure time saver and easy access make this an excellent accessory for your desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved