Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6355AU » 105 Reviews

Post-it Lined Notes In Ultra Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 5" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6355AU) Reviews
Post-it Lined Notes In Ultra Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 5" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6355AU)

Post-it Lined Notes In Ultra Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 5" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6355AU)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Playful and upbeat colors that make a statement. Assorted Ultra colors. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 5; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling: Lined; Shape: Rectangular.Playful and upbeat colors that make a statement.Assorted Ultra ... <more> 

3m Model: 6355AU

$17.45

1121 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 105 reviews)

96% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

great colors but hard to see

By marce from Maryland, United States on 07/09/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love the darker colors, but they are not as easy to see when writing with some color pens. I often use purple at my desk, which you cannot see in the dark red and purple notes. I would prefer to have colors that are easy to see no matter what color pen I have in my hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Colors!

By brwnidcali from Undisclosed on 06/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the colors in the Jaipur collection! The red is perfect for a very important reminder note, while the other colors are pleasant to look at for basic notes, lists, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The colors are gorgeous!

By GrammyMcC from Akron, OH on 06/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a pack of these Post-it Notes (Junipur Collection) and am absolutely in LOVE with the colors. Bright, stricking, and perfect for any post-it need you have that requires they be seen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wake up Refreshed

By captcarl5 from Central PA on 06/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My vibrant free pack of post-its came and didn't disappoint. Love the vibrancy of the colors. Would say only negative was green wasn't up to par with the other shades of this collection. Will be buying more for the office when I run out do to great use and positive aroma that this product gives back to me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh vibrant colors!

By Wendizzle from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 06/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Jaipur Collection 5-pack for free to use and review. I love the vibrant colors in this collection. I like to use alternating colors on my folders to remind me of status and due dates.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By hink09 from Ohio, United States on 06/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received these as a free sample. Love the bright colors. I use these to post notes or reminders to my boyfriend and kids. The bright colors help get their attention!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Colors are Fantastic!

By carinh from San Jose, CA, United States on 06/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the bright, bold colors of these Post-it notes. 3M sent me a sample to test and review. I was so excited when I opened the box - I couldn't wait to open this pack of Post-It notes and brighten up my life. I have no trouble reading my writing when I use a black pen on these notes. I would buy these at the store with no hesitation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Color!

By PostItAddict from Washington, DC, United States on 06/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was a free sample. These colors are amazing. Great for a project. Same great Post-Its!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bold Colors

By n7nickys7n from Undisclosed on 06/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post It scores again. This is another great product. The colors are nice and strong. Each pad of sticky notes is thick and has enough notes to last for awhile. Color coding is made easy. I can stay organized more easily with these. The bold colors are really hard to miss. I like to use them for important notes, when something cannot be forgotten. They are great! 3M sent me a sample of this product to test and review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Project Notes

By NotePerson from Milwaukee, WI, United States on 06/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of the notes from Post-It and My kids LOVE them! They are very cool colors, a little dark for when using a Pen, but my daughter has used them for paper projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright & Bold Colors

By mday0423 from Columbus, OH, United States on 06/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This set of the new post-its are my favorite! These bold colors are great and help make the note more eye-catching.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NIce colors

By shellj1 from PA on 06/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So happy to get this. Just what I needed to help stay organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

beautiful bold colors

By dallen54 from North Carolina, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these bold colors, but there is some difficulty reading what is written on the darker colors. If you are not using them to write on they'd be great for other uses where they are just used for color coordinating and such.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better Notes than Most

By rch2015 from North Carolina, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post-It sent me a pack of these in the Jaipur colorway to review, and while they weren't my favorites, they are good notes. They stick fairly well, and the colors are vibrant. They outperform store brand sticky notes hands down--better adhesive, heavier paper, much better colors--but they're not quite as nice as the Super Sticky or Greener notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is my FAVORITE color set!

By ccr213 from Undisclosed on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

*Received these as samples to review by 3M* i use these for notes to the kids, to my husband, reminders to self... the latest was while i went away for a while for work, i left post its all around the house with li'l notes of love and encouragement. i like the colors, they stick very well and are easy to remove and the paper writes on smoothly. Thanks 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cheerful Colors.

By hwanda from Central, SC, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a free sample from Post-it. They are the great quality I always expect from this company/product. The colors are amazing...so bright and cheerful!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful, Vibrant Colors

By Kacey1115 from Salem, VA, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of my new favorite color collections- love the brightness and functionality of a classic 3M product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By medmom1 from North Carolina, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a part of a free sample. I love the bright colors! They are perfect for the organizing that I used them for. Pencil and some ink colors were hard to see but that was no problem...I just changed the color of ink that I was writing with!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You Can Definitely See These

By Tuzigoot from Fairmont, WV, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Jaipur Collection as a sample from 3m. Love the bright colors - you can definitely see them. I use them when I have something important because they stand out. There's nothing out there that compares to Post-Its; they have a quality all their own.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really bright colors!

By janeson99 from Topeka, KS, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Although the colors of the Jaipur Collection are pretty if you are not using a black pen or marker the writing is a little hard to read. I would be more apt to mak page or something with them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright and Fun

By SocWrk10 from Staten Island, NY, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I too received this as a sample to review for 3M. I love using Post-It's in general for everything from reminders, to messages, to quick shopping lists. I love the bright new colors. I mainly use these for organizing and prioritizing since the bright colors really do stand out. Definitely does not disappoint!!!! Great Product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

World of Color-Jaipur Collection

By PattyV from California on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I volunteered to evaluate this product for 3M and they gave me a free sample of the Jaipur Collection. The colors are bold and very vibrant. They do not disappoint when drawing the eye to my notes! They are high quality, attention grabbing, and very useful on my documents!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jaipur Collection

By Sherray from Mountain Home, AR, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these new Post-It notes as a sample and was awed by the company's generosity! I expected just a sample size and got a full-on retail package. I love the bright colors of the Jaipur Collection and they work as well as other Post-It products. Way to go 3M! Thanks for keeping my office life interesting and pleasant!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright and Beautiful Colors

By Martha from Columbus, OH, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these bright colors! They certainly get noticed. Plan to use them this week when my grandkids visit. I'm thinking they will come up with some creative uses for them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gorgeous Colors

By BoBoBean from Dixon, IL on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a free sample from Post-it. They are the great quality I always expect from this company/product. The colors are amazing...so bright and cheerful!! I can very easily picture a talented, artistic person designing a mural with these. I just wish I possessed those skills and abilities. I would love to be able to use these to make a fire-breathing dragon on a wall!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super colors

By lynn200 from new york on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample and am excited by the colors


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jaipur Collection 3X3 Post-its

By KBW3831 from Houston, TX, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love all these new vibrant colors of Post-it notes. Adds just a really nice punch of color to my work environment! Keep up the good work 3M. Post-it's ROCK!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun Colors!

By Colorful from Hawaii, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colors are really great and stand out, fun to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too Bright For Me!

By LG007 from Atlanta, GA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While I love Post-its, I'm not in love with these! I got this collection as a free sample from 3M to review and automatically knew they would not be my favorite. I have eyes which are super sensitive to saturated colors. These are almost all too bright for my personal use. I managed to use them as bookmarks or to make quick lists. If you love bright saturated colors, these are the ones for you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color blast!

By jilleroo2 from Itasca, IL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the bright jolts of color -- they are a great way to draw attention to important notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bring on the color!

By babs35f from Little Chute, WI, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the bright colors and the paper is durable. Can't wait to use these at work and put a smile on my face with the awesome colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors

By Bergenia21 from MN, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M to evaluate. The opinions are my own. Post-it notes are always so handy to use and with the new colors, they are easy to spot. Some of the colors are bold so a dark pen needs to be used. These are "super sticky" notes and they stay in place well. The colors are great for keeping things organized. I would recommend these notes to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product and colors

By TPrice from Morgan City, LA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love to have lots of color around all this white paper at work


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

World of Colors

By Janet61 from Undisclosed on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Loved these notes. The colors are so vibrant. I used these with my students when we were working on additions that they needed to put into their final essay. They were very bright and made it easier to find what has to be corrected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Color Choices!

By ldeacon from Toledo, OH on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I received my shipment, I couldn't wait to open to see the great color choices! I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features

By angie9656 from Texas, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the colors. They're so bright that where ever I leave the post-it's I can easily see them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jaipur

By MammaMe from Redwood City, CA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colors of Jaipur Post-its are easy to notice from far away and catch our eye. I love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colors that POP!

By JillVW from Garland, TX, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received samples of these notes from Post-it to try out and review...I LOVE these bright new colors! I have to choose my pen color to make sure it shows up, but I don't care!!! These colors make me want to paper my walls! They make a drab day at the office perk up. You can't go wrong with these post it notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too Dark

By gbtaylor from Live Oak, FL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The color of 4 out of 5 of these pads is too dark for notes to be read easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jaipur collection

By PJDuncan from Bland, MO on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this sample about a month ago, and I love the bright colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Colors

By Leisa from Harrison, TN on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these bright colors, so if I stick myself a note somewhere it is easier to see if I accidentally cover up part of the sticky note. I also use them in my crafting. If I want to make a moon on a card, I punch out a circle making sure I have the sticky part in my punch and stick it to my project and ink around it leaving a round moon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Different colors for each guy

By Marcy from Cudahy, WI, United States on 06/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I gave each one of my guys a different color pad so I can instantly tell who left me a post it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Bold Colors

By cp67 from Undisclosed on 06/01/2015

Functionally live up to the quality expected from Post-it, but the boldness of the colors (particularly the darker colors) don't make them too functional for written notes. Work great for visible flags however.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop of color

By Belle123 from Dallas, TX, United States on 05/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product from 3M to evaluate. I generally use a sharpie to write on the notes for my child's lunch note, so it was not an issue for us to read them. She enjoyed finding the bright colors in her box each day. These colors will definitely capture your attention.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love them

By ashleyl from Tennessee, United States on 05/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the post it notes to try for free. I love the bright colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the bright colors

By PHYL from Moore, OK, United States on 05/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

got these free to try from Post-it and love the bright colors


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice bright colors

By leegal58 from Romulus, MI, United States on 05/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

received as a test sample, like all the colors but these stand out more than the others, perfect for writing little notes and reminders


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bold Colors

By Maureen from West Chester, PA, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate as well as the Bora Bora & Helsinki collections. The office response has been great. Colors stand out better than the traditional canary yellow notes. Bolder colors do require a heavier ink but it doesn't prevent you from using these everyday


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Eye Catching When Used With Fat Pen

By theclam from California, United States on 05/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these as a free sample from 3M. I'm very fond of vibrant colors in general, so I was excited to crack open the pack. Except for the yellow, these are not so great with ballpoint pen - not enough contrast. With a Sharpie, though, these make for an eye-catching reminder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Vibrant

By Sabrina999 from Aspen, CO, United States on 05/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received these as samples and love the colors, so vibrant


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brigh is Right

By LindaLou from Chino, CA, United States on 05/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received three sets as a free sample and was surprised to get a full size set of each of the three color sets. TheJaipur collection is my very favorite! They are beautiful and bright enough to draw attention o them. I use them with my 4 year old grandson, I make a game out of it by placing the sticky notes over small pictures and asking him to remember where a certain picture is. A memory game. e loves the colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful colors!

By mdtyper from Undisclosed on 05/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was sent a sample for my honest review. First I LOVE Post-it's! I love the nice stack of perfect papers but these are beautiful colors and work great! I would be happy sitting in a room full of these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright Colors

By Zaphyna from Republic, MO, United States on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received a sample to try, the colors are bright so no lost notes, colors make it easy to organize the notes to a specific item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Vibrant Colors

By JCK324 from San Diego County, CA, United States on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample from 3M to review. The very first pack I opened. I love the bright colors. Reminds me of South Florida and warm beach days.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Received these as a free ...

By Brugman from Undisclosed on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received these as a free sample love the colors and that they always stay where you stick them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE LOVE LOVE the Bright Colors

By Nana from Boise Id on 05/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 4 school age grandkids LOVE to use these bright colors. They love to take them and make up fun "kid" school games. Pretend they are the teacher and give the students special notes. They stick them on their clothes, around the room, play hide and seek and have a race to see who can locate the "special" one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Based on my free sample, ...

By jcbc from nj on 05/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Based on my free sample, I love these colorful notes and use them all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright, energizing color!

By SamB from Undisclosed on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of this product from 3M and was drawn to these wonderful colors the moment I opened the box. For the deeper colored Post-its a darker colored marker or pen is best to use...notes made in pencil are harder to see. What's really great about these notes is that they're a functional item that bring a beautiful pop of color to your desk (or kitchen, bedroom, wherever you keep your Post-its)!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun & Fantastic

By NVRed from Las Vegas, NV on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All the quality and reliability you have come to expect from Post-it in awesome new colors. I love using these at work; they make monotonous docuements a little more lively!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright colors!

By bakerbetty from Kailua, HI, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample from 3M for my evaluation. I love how bright the colors are! I used a blue ink, black ink, red ink and mechanical pencil on each pad and the ink colors are harder to distinguish from one another on such a bold background. That does not keep me from loving this collection!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Colors

By tfrietsc from Texas on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a sample of this product to review, and I couldn't be more delighted! The colors are beautiful and different from any other product -- great for color-coding -- but not so dark that they are hard to read.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jaipur Collection, Great Colors

By ricki918 from Raleigh, NC, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M, love the colors, easy to see so when I have something really important to remember I use these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it A World of Color Jaipur Collection

By triggermae from WV, United States on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the colors of the post-it notes in the Jaipur Collection. They are bright and cheery. I sometimes put a surprise note in my sons lunchbox to cheer him up. I love to put his surprise note on the Jaipur paper because it is so pretty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Has to be some of the brightest notes ever!

By mtnhicks from Undisclosed on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the brillance of these notes. My director never misses my notes on our paperwork now. Love the size, plenty of room to make my notes and messages to others, and myself! I received the product free from 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool colors

By Karendk from Farmington, MO on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received them as a free sample....I love the colors, I use them for my personal use and for work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Vibrant

By susiern from Plainville, CT, United States on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. Love these colors. They stand out where ever you stick them so you can't miss your note or reminder. I have them in all sorts of places because you never know when you will need to write something down


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great color palate

By slb1771 from Aiken, SC, United States on 04/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me a free sample to evaluate. Love the color choices.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jaipur Collection is beautiful

By Sandra from Fort Smith, AR, United States on 04/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me a GREAT free sample and I am in LOVE!!! I love the bold colors!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colors!

By hockeystars9 from Portland, OR, United States on 04/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like this collection of colors - usually prefer lighter colors but these are eye catching!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the rich colors

By Gibsonia from Pennsylvania, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a free sample, but feel no obligation to be anything but truthful. I love the colors in the Jaipur Collection and would have happily purchased this collection. When I leave notes for my boss, I want them to be noticed and these colors definitely stand out! I've read some other comments about it being hard to read notes written on the darker colored pads, but I have no trouble reading my notes and my boss seems to get the message!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright vibrant colors

By sputnik519 from Champaign, IL on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these post-it notes in a free sample pack from 3M this week and I absolutely love them. They are bright, vibrant colors that take on a personality all their own and really stand out. They stick really well and I would totally purchase them after I run out of the free sample!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors!

By Lynnnnn from Wisconsin on 04/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample from 3M of these notes, as well as the Sunwashed Pier and Bora Bora. Although the colors are a little dark, and thus sometimes making it difficult to see what I wrote, they really stand out. The colors really do remind me of the clothing colors I often saw when I visited India, so that's fun. As always, the notes stick perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the new colors

By gromit from Spokane, WA, United States on 04/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free. We love the new colors. Makes it easier having so many new colors for organizing projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the vibrant colors

By hanky from Virginia, United States on 04/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sent as free sample and shared with others in the office. All were excited with the colors and new sticky notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE the wild and exotic colors!!

By cliftope from Savannah, GA, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I am definitely pleased with the product and thrilled with the brightness of colors. Thank you, 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By ana7g from Los Angeles, CA, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of the Bora Bora Collection to evaluate. I really love the quality of the Post-it brand (paper quality & the adhesive). The bright colors are awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic colors!

By NJCarol from Old Bridge Township, NJ, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received these free along with Greener Notes in Sunwashed Pier and Recycled Bora Bora. Using silver gel pens and other light colors on these Post-Its when I want my notes to POP and say "Look At Me"! Hard to miss those reminders! You can get really creative and have fun with them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Beautiful Colors

By Dipsy38 from Coram, NY, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I absolutely love the bright and lovely colors. I would use these for gift tags as well as my reminder notes. Wonderful product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gorgeous!

By Krisy4 from FL on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these notes from 3M to try as a free sample. The colors are vibrant and very noticeable. They are perfect for important reminders that need to be seen. I will enjoy using these notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEAUTIFUL COLORS

By buttercup11 from Kinston, NC, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colors are so beautiful. 3M post it notes are the best. They are the only sticky notes that I have ever used that actually stick and stay there!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Favorite ones so far!

By hawaiie50 from Albany, NY on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. Turquoise is my favorite color. I love the vibrant colors in this pack!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE IT!

By Amelia from Ohio on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these for free from 3M along with a set of Bora Bora collection and a set of Helsinki collection post-its. I LOVE the bright colors. my Pens ink was sometimes harder to see on the darker colors but the POP of the bright colors definitely gets your attention. I will just use a black sharpie when needed. The bright color option far out weighs the need for a bolder ink. I love all three sets that I received, they were all full size sets and a very generous sample offer. I am sharing my sets with family and coworkers and everyone loves them! I love being GREEN. Thank You.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BRIGHTS

By PositivelyNoteworthy from Pennsylvania on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample to evaluate. Love the super sticky because you know it's going to stick forever! The only thing you need to keep in mind when using the darker color is to use a light color pen or marker to easily read your writing. Recycled notes are a great way to help the environment! Maybe 3-m could put light colored pens/markers with the dark post-it notes for a set. No more scrap paper notes...just post-it notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the bold colors!

By Phyllis from Virginia on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these bold colors! Very easy to see and makes organizing fun and colorful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Well Made and Seem to Work Well

By kevind from Alexandria, VA, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these for free from 3M along with a set of Bora Bora collection and a set of Helsinki collection post-its. Although I like the vibrant colors of this set, it is a little hard to read notes written in black ink except on the yellow pad (not enough contrast between the note color and black ink). I think of the three sets I received, the Helsinki collection is most practical as black ink is most visible on the pastel shades of that set. For utility, this set (Jaipur) is probably the least practical since only the yellow pad is light enough in color to easily read notes written on them. I do think the colors of the pads in the Jaipur collection are the most attractive; however, unless you use a very light ink, writing is a little hard to read on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Darker Colors

By Doug26 from Greensburg, PA, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice dark colors. Like the Blue and Gold colors the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice and bright

By tmlmg from Undisclosed on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

nice and bright colors in this collection of great post its


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the vibrant colors...

By Ladyofcharisma from Undisclosed on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received this as a sample and I just love the colors...makes organizing a lot interesting and fun!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BRIGHT COLORS

By krs900 from Chantilly, VA, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love how these colors stand out!! great when you want someone to notice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Surprise!

By OmaD from Central Wisconsin on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this & 2 others as samples. Was very surprised at the amount sent - full size products. All purchased Post-Its work the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful bold colors

By GrammaMo from Burbank, IL on 04/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these notes free from 3M in order to evaluate them. These notes are great, as I use a Sharpie for bold lettering and everything stands out. I use them mainly to call attention to something I want my family to see.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I received this product ...

By Linda83 from Quincy, IL on 04/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a sample to try. I really love the colors because they stand out on whatever I put them on. I use notes all the time to remind me and my family of things that we need to do. Love having Post-Its in the house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sand, Sea & Sky Colors WOW!

By Corinne from Howell, Michigan on 04/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just received your samples today! Love all these colors! You feel like your taking a trip every time you use them. The beach, the sky above, & the Sand beneath your feet. That's what I see when I look at these colors. I tried using them to color coordinate my files, but they are too much fun. I couldn't STICK with that Idea I wanted to use all of them. Oh well, so it's not color coordinated they still have "My Post-It's" on them. Files "Post-It" Noted Done!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the new colors!!!

By lgvtalk from Roseville, MN, United States on 04/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I volunteer to evaluate products for 3M, and the company recently sent me a free sample of Post-Its from the new collection A World of Color!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors

By Cheryl80 from Woodbury, MN, United States on 04/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3m sent me these notes to try and I love the colors! I do childcare and need to keep track of lots of things during the day. I can use a different color for each child to keep me better organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bright useful

By pamerick from sioux falls sd usa on 10/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love all post its but these are the best! The colors are outstanding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the bright colors of these

By taz4ever1 from Tacoma Wa on 05/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always use these and the bright colors help me not forget things that I have to do. I write myself little reminders and leave them where I know I can see them. Even in the car.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these for work!

By dml56 from Bourbonnais, Il on 05/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these @ work all the time. I love them because the bright colors catch our eyes. We leave notes for each other and for different things and the brightness of these are awesome. Keep new ideas coming!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High visibility

By irishlassi61 from Detroit, MI, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When having to leave notes on other papers that you want to be seen, this product is awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love post - it Notes

By star22 from Wyoming, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love these we use them all the time. they are so convenient when you need to jot anything down and are just the right size. You can't go wrong in buying these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So easy to use!

By Spue from Madison, WI, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I use these almost daily. Love being able to jot down a quick note and stick it where I know it will be seen later when it needs to be seen. I carry them with me always. Never know when you will need to write yourself or someone else a note. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

needed product

By daugh from richboro pa on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a car that has not metal parts in the inside so I need to use post its to put messages and important notices and information so I do not FORGET what has to be done .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors

By flopsy from Macungie, PA on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being in the colors they are help me never to misplace them. I know exactly where they are and even if I forget where I put them they stand out so much to me I can't miss them or the appointment I have written on them. I have fibromyalgia and tend to forget things and these help me a lot to not forget things or people I need to call, etc. Thank you so very, very much for the bright colors and the fact that they are sticky all add up to helping me to not miss an appointment or anything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Little Life Savers!

By Carly from Undisclosed on 04/22/2014

From reminders for myself, to claiming leftovers in the fridge...Post-it always saves the day! Nothing can compare to Post-it products and the bright colors always make my note easy to spot!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great stuff, great color, ...

By ESands55 from Massillon , Oh on 12/28/2011

great stuff, great color, great stick and all in all a great choice


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved