Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6445SSP » 31 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Electric Glow Coll. Notes - Self-adhesive - 6" X 4" - Assorted - Paper - 8 / Pack (6445SSP) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky Electric Glow Coll. Notes - Self-adhesive - 6" X 4" - Assorted - Paper - 8 / Pack (6445SSP)

Post-it Super Sticky Electric Glow Coll. Notes - Self-adhesive - 6" X 4" - Assorted - Paper - 8 / Pack (6445SSP)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Great for making meetings more productive. Made with plant-based adhesive. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 6 x 4; Number of Sheets per Pad: 45; Ruling: Plain; Shape: Rectangular.Great for making meetings more productive.Made with plant-bas... <more> 

3m Model: 6445SSP

$21.93

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 31 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Tool for ADD & ADHD organization!!

By Snoopy from Little River, SC, United States on 08/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an adult with ADD. Having Post-its products in different colors and sizes helps me to stay organized. The bright colors are eye catching and helps me focus. I have used Post-its in the office and also in the classroom when I was a teacher. I am now disabled and the products have helped me by being easy to hold and staying sticky. It makes shopping easier because I use tabs..flags, notes and pockets in a small notebook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Jenny34 from Grove Hill, AL, United States on 02/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It makes my job easy when i can write down what needs to be done in my day working and making sure it get done. It make it so easy to stick a note on my documents that has to be done that day and if they need to be scanned. I just love these they are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Right

By LyndaGB1014 from Midland, Michigan, United States on 01/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These notes are just right , for letting people know what to do , where to go , what time to do things . These notes are not to big but not to small , they are just the right size . I used these at work all the time for the other associates to know which items were on sale or clearance . I would be lost with out these for sure . I use them at home alot to for my husband to remember things , like don't leave food in the microwave .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really like this product

By Jamiesmom from New York, United States on 06/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The larger size, 5x8, Post-it Super Sticky notes are great for lists. Grocery lists are easily folded around the coupons I have to use and the Electric Glow colors make the lists easy to locate in my purse. Thanks Post-it for helping me get some parts of my life organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great attention getter

By lab1281 from Lawrenceville, ga on 12/30/2012

Trying to get the parents of the high school basketball players to respond to concession duty and volunteer days was not working. I used these post it pads to hand write each players parent a note with the "mandatory " volunteer hours. The bright color the inability of the players to lose the note (sticky) and the size got the parents attention and help save my sanity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By tw755 from Undisclosed on 06/26/2012

It is the perfect size to use. It has plenty of sticky on the back. It comes in many different colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stick notes

By handlovics from Parma hts., ohio on 05/28/2012

I have a hard time locating pages in my text books so I use the bright colored notes, this is great since I can also write small notes on them that I need to remember!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stickies!

By CThoma23 from Charlotte, North Carolina on 05/23/2012

I love post-its and use them everyday!! I have post-its all over my desk/cube at work and use them to write reminders to myself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post Everything

By JoesPawn from Undisclosed on 03/12/2012

LOVE THEM! Use them at home and in the office. I love to be organized and thanks to all their products I can be


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Post-its!

By SpedTeachJH from Undisclosed on 02/23/2012

Reliable, fun colors, appropriate thickness of paper, stickyness lasts and lasts, fun to use and a great addition to any office supply stash. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By buckeyeamy from Undisclosed on 02/22/2012

awesome. i love love love how i can personalize my whole life with the things!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

posts

By melben68 from Indiana on 02/17/2012

I have memory issues, and using the brightly colored post it notes attracts my attention to remind me of things I need to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it (R) Super Sticky Notes

By MomMom from South Jersey, NJ on 02/15/2012

I found when leaving notes for childred, husband, they are so handy. I know if I want them to find a note, even if it's "Have a great day", or "I love you",I can stick it somewhere I know they'll see it, and it won't come off whatever I stick it to. Maybe a lunch box, notebook, or whatever. Thanks Post-It for getting those important messages to my loved ones, and knowing they'll see it on the multi-colored sticky notes! Mom-Mom


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it super sticky

By jnell from Undisclosed on 02/14/2012

I really like this product. It worked great in my every day tasks. the colors help to organize the projects I was doing. Help me to become a better multi-tasker.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the selection of ...

By ThatGirl from Dallas, TX on 02/08/2012

I love the selection of vibrant colors Post-it offers. I am more then just a canary yellow girl. I prefer the Post-it as well for their sticking ability. Other brands seem to fall off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice

By alpine from Undisclosed on 02/04/2012

good product. very useful when needing a pad of paper for notes, etc. i would definitely recommend this product and will continue to use this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy

By Shirley from Undisclosed on 01/31/2012

I love post i notes! I have them EVERYWHERE! In my car, office, home... COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT THEM!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love using the sticky ...

By scooby from Undisclosed on 01/21/2012

I love using the sticky pads and the labels for my classroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love post it notes. I ...

By KimD from Gibsonvill, NC on 01/19/2012

I Love post it notes. I am a sub and use them on a daily basis. My son is a junior in high school and we use the tabs to label all his binder dividers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Generation!

By send2lisa3 from Belfast, Maine on 12/29/2011

I have used these post-its for years and love the new colors! This year while getting my daughter ready to start college she said "get me lots of those sticky notes...I can't be organized without them!" And so begins the next generation of post-it users!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for quick notes ...

By WorkingMom137 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Great for quick notes that need the extra "detail".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the 8x6 Unlined Notes!

By Peacecat3 from Tennessee on 12/29/2011

The 8x6 assorted brights notes are just fantastic and very versatile! I like to use the unlined notes. These are perfect for brainstorming sessions, quick diagrams or chart ideas, or taking down notes from important conversations. The notes can then be stuck into a notebook or appropriate folder. As always, the Post-it stickiness is great--they can be removed and restuck as needed. A great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without!

By Countess from Westminster, CO on 12/29/2011

Perfect size. Use for shopping lists, to do lists, notes to family. I use all the Post-It products and love all of them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love post-it,They are ...

By autie from bourbon,Indiana on 12/28/2011

I love post-it,They are so easy to use and i use them everywhere. to write notes, Label folders and more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it notes colors rock

By naomi from chicago IL on 12/28/2011

they are so helpful since i do sales it help to organize in colors that way i know which order has to go out first!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sticky notes

By purple411 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Love these little guys, they are great for a legal secretary.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Notes are a Lifesaver!

By sundaysharvest from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Love how the Post-It notes stay on and in such bright colors, they are an attention getter! I'd be lost without my beloved notes! I use them at home, at work, even in my car! I carry a pack in my purse...never know when I'll need one =)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's Like Having a Personal Concierge Service!

By coffeecup22 from North Carolina on 12/28/2011

My post it's are all over my house and office. The bright colors are like a magnet to me and others that I have a reminder or message that needs attention. When the note is acknowledged and "done with" it goes into the recycle bin. What could be easier? It's like having a personal concierge service!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome colors!

By TamaraJM from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love these! I've been using them for years and the bright colors are so eye-catching you can't miss them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love your sticky notes. ...

By MSMINIME from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Love your sticky notes. They work perfect for what we need in my office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it notes

By Fletch from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I keep LOTS of these beside me on the endtable. I use them for notes to myself or others like things to do, grocery lists, or info from the computer, mail, or TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved