Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Art/writing Pads & Sheets » 65324APVAD » 8 Reviews

Post-it Notes In Pastel Colors - 100 Sheet - 1.50" X 2" - 24 / Pack - Assorted Paper (65324APVAD) Reviews
Post-it Notes In Pastel Colors - 100 Sheet - 1.50" X 2" - 24 / Pack - Assorted Paper (65324APVAD)

Post-it Notes In Pastel Colors - 100 Sheet - 1.50" X 2" - 24 / Pack - Assorted Paper (65324APVAD)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Use these self-stick removable notes as a way to keep yourself reminded of important dates. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Larger packs so youre never out of stock. Sheet Size (W x H): 1 1/2 x 2; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling: Plain; Shape: Rectangul... <more> 

3m Model: 65324APVAD

$18.59

2182 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Pretty in Pink

By fender1 from auatin, tx on 05/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of a Marseille collection cube of post-its recently. I like the fun pink colors. I have recently been diagnosed with breast cancer and am using the heck out of these post-its notes on all of my paperwork. The fun pink colors brighten the paperwork and my mood. And of course, they stick perfectly and stay exactly where you put them like all of the other great Post-it products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Notes

By Levi from Undisclosed on 05/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of this pack. They are just as great as you would expect from Post-it, but I do enjoy the different colors. The different colors make something mundane into something that makes me smile - I love the colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these notes

By mkfoltz from Indiana, United States on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. These notes are so bright and colorful. They stick on anything and I love that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Now my desk LOOKS like spring!

By whitecalla from Missoula, MT on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These colors are so "Spring-y" and lovely! They are helping me to keep several projects organized at home for Spring!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value Post-it Notes 3in x 3in.

By Janjo from Wellington, New Zealand on 07/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Post-it Notes for some years, and more often now as I get older, to remind me of things I need to remember! I love the way pages can be coded with the different colours!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Much like the flags, but able to write on them.

By pcomsec from Delco, PA on 05/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These notes I use much the way I use the flags. However the flags are tough to write on. So if I need to write a small note, i.e. "!"; "????", "YES", "NO", these are the ones I use. They are too small to write much on so they are mainly used for the above notations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pastel Post It Notes

By meggo from Los Angeles on 12/11/2012

My family could not live without these! We use the different colors in order of how important something is. Example...the yellow would signify the task is priority etc...and on down the line. This has really changed and improved how my family and kids meet goals as well as accomplish chores.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i like pastel cubes

By SouthernAngel420 from bayou la batre alabama on 08/16/2012

pastel cubes are convient way of stacked lil sticky notes i can leave for my kids,or husbdand and i dont have to worry about paper flying around because it is all stuck together.tx post it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved