Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 653RPA » 27 Reviews

Post-it Sunwashed Pier Recycled Notes - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 1.50" X 2" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (653RPA) Reviews
Post-it Sunwashed Pier Recycled Notes - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 1.50" X 2" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (653RPA)

Post-it Sunwashed Pier Recycled Notes - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 1.50" X 2" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (653RPA)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Self-stick removable pads are great for quickly jotting down important messages. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 1 1/2 x 2; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling: Plain; Shape: Rectangular.Self-stick removable pads are great for quickly jo... <more> 

3m Model: 653RPA

$12.71

1682 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 27 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

multitasks

By triedl315 from Rochester, NY, United States on 06/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my little post it notes. I use them everyday. Notes to myself, the kids even the hubby.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By Skyg from Undisclosed on 04/12/2014

As a teacher I go through a lot of Post-it notes. They are wonderful for reminders, comments, and as secure bookmarks. Knowing these are environmentally friendly makes them even better. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it mini's

By aknk from Undisclosed on 12/14/2012

I love these smaller post-it's they are like the perfect size for notes on student folders, staff notes, or posted desk notes - small enough to see and space savers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Assorted Pastel

By pam1971 from washington nj on 12/12/2012

I really like the lights colore. They are cheerfull when it is glommy day outside. They sick very well. And you can take them off of paper and restick them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

notes

By babyd from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I love your products!! They always get the job done!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i use these for EVERYTHING!

By ER2012 from PA on 12/11/2012

what's not to love? i use these things everywhere -- to remind myself of things, to make lists, writing cute notes to my boyfriend, and just about anything else you could think of. post-it notes are great and i love the colros they come in!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By teddie from Lafayette,Ind on 12/11/2012

I LOVE product .Love the colors its easy to use for what I need it for


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for just about everything!

By GrammyofAlexNoNo from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I LOVE my little pastel post-its! They are the perfect size for grocery lists, bookmarks, lunch box I Love You notes, memory joggers and place keepers on my paper cutter! I can't think of anyplace that I don't stick a pastel post-it! Sewing Room, Laundry Room List, pantry door reminder, microwave phone number keeper, computer blinking light cover-up! Can't live without 'em!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greener Notes

By Larrymac from Kankakee, Il on 12/11/2012

These little greener notes is the best office item to come along since sliced bread. Very convenient since they come in a twelve pack. There is no reason not to always have some on hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Environmentaly Great Greener Notes

By BigNana from Brentwood, NY on 12/11/2012

We love using this product because it is great for the environment and so easy to use when you need to post a note. With the different colors, it makes whoever the note is for happy and glad and also important. I would recommend Greener Notes Post-Its for everyones needs when leaving notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Stuff

By cinderhellie from Jonesboro, AR on 12/11/2012

Use this stuff all the time. Love the colors and love the SMELL!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By galactic25 from Undisclosed on 05/06/2012

This Post It product is an excellent product. I would highly recomment it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

notes

By cutupnut from Undisclosed on 01/27/2012

do the job i want them to do works well.grand kid love them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POST IT PRAISES

By TAMPEEP from Undisclosed on 01/13/2012

I AM AN OFFICE MANAGER AND I USE POST-IT-NOTES DAILY. I USE THEM TO WRITE DOWN THE SALES FOR EACH DEPARTMENT SO THAT I CAN GIVE THE SALES TO EACH DEPARTMENT SUPERVISOR. I LOVE THEM!! THEY MAKE MY JOB EASIER.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy

By millermomma from Undisclosed on 01/01/2012

Love the mini post-its. They come in so handy for labeling with out being to big and in the way. I'm at the Ronald McDonald House with my 8 year old who is in the PICU and I'm using them all the time to label our food. Wonderful product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Baby Post-its

By Indigoleader from MI on 12/30/2011

The 1 1/2" by 2" "Baby" Post-its are perfect for writing those little reminder notes without wasting paper


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stickin to the plan

By massagemama from Menomonee Falls, WI on 12/29/2011

My dear husband brought home a package of the pastel post it notes. I just love the larger size and now I can write notes to family members and stick them on doors or steering wheels(lol) so we know who's turn it is to pick up kids from hockey practice or if we need something for supper. I also love using the post it's for a quick grocery list and fold the note over the coupons I have for the trip.Saves time and money! Thank you for such a fun product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it notes

By trollette from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

They are the best and handiest things to use for notes ever made!!! They don't blow off the table when the door is swished open from kids coming home, so they always stay conectted with out wondering. once, I thought I lost my grocery list , it was stuck to my coupons!! It didn't ruin any coupons when I took it off either!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Notes

By ginny0101 from Santa Clarita, CA on 12/28/2011

Excellent, I use them to separate my music pages. Note flags to mark favorite pages in books and write on them to remind me what's interesting. Using differnt colors helps me organize my projects. So thankful, the superior sticking power and not tearing anything when I have to remove the post-its.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pastel Post it notes

By Hank from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These are great in our office. There is so much paper and the pastel notes really stand out. In addition, their size is such that you can write a decent amount of information on them without them covering the entire page that they are attached to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pastel notes

By CharG from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

just one of the notes I love ... I like the color pastels vs bright or just yellow.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color coded for easy finding

By wildlodge from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Love these smaller notes....I put them on containers/packages to identify what is in them prior to putting them in the freezer. I color-code them for beef, chicken, casserole, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it note pad

By Lorrene from Somewhere Out there on 12/28/2011

I really love the note pads. I keep them all over my house. It's easy to write something down that you want to remember it, stick it on the mirror if you are busy. Then when you are done take the note and write the info down where it belongs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Post-It's!

By Boedog from Bellbrook, Ohio on 12/28/2011

I just love the pastel Post-it notes (smaller version). I use them on a daily basis to make mental notes on individual student's progress during language and mathematic instruction in my first grade classroom. After I write on a note, I just stick it to the students file folders. They remain sticky so that you can move them around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always Handy

By Tildatoo from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the smaller post its. I use them as I read a magazine or book, to mark something that I'd like to return to. Easy to remove, leaving no residue yet stays put.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it pastels

By Buzzy from Haverhill, MA on 12/28/2011

Love the multipack post-it pastels. Just the right amount of adhesive,can be moved and still stick! Colors are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small post it

By sheree from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

love them.I am a nurse never had a piece of paper have my stickey note in a holder next to my ID now I always have paper


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved