Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 653YW » 21 Reviews

Post-it Plain Canary Note - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 1.50" X 2" - Yellow - Paper - 12 / Pack (653YW) Reviews
Post-it Plain Canary Note - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 1.50" X 2" - Yellow - Paper - 12 / Pack (653YW)

Post-it Plain Canary Note - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 1.50" X 2" - Yellow - Paper - 12 / Pack (653YW)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Use these self-stick removable notes as a way to keep yourself reminded of important dates. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 1 1/2 x 2; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling: Plain; Shape: Rectangular.Use these self-stick removable notes as... <more> 

3m Model: 653YW

$11.53

6624 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 21 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Perfect for quick notes!

By Wendy7 from McHenry, MD, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this size! They are perfect for jotting quick reminders on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We couldn't live without out Post-Its!!

By Shannoniginz from Mobile, AL on 12/11/2012

We have 5 locations, will have 100 by this time next year and we put at least a half dozen pads in every store to start up! We buy gold and we use our post its for EVERYTHING! We love our Post-Its!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for teachers!

By ktkowski from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I teach 3rd grade and these Post-it notes are instrumental in my lessons. Students will learn a skill such as what an adjective is and then use post-it's to record words that they find in their independent reading books. These Post-it's are a perfect size for small tasks, but we also use the standard size as well. My students love getting their fresh sticky post-it!! They will often want to keep stick them proudly to the corner of their desks to display them for the rest of the day (which gives me added opportunities to keep talking about what we are learning!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love Post-It Notes

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/15/2012

I love Post-It Notes! They're great for reminders, store lists, or just a little love packed in my son & husbands lunches. They're a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Oldie but goodie

By twingrlz from Undisclosed on 03/01/2012

Who can't use these? I use them on my kid's notebooks, mirrors and backpacks. I use them on my husband's briefcase, night stand and steering wheel in the car. For me, they are on my mirror, laptop and phone. Nothing gets missed in our house b/c of these tried and true beauties and I want to share it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Notes

By lockwoodb from Knoxville, T on 01/15/2012

I use post-it notes every single day. They are one of the greatest inventions for teachers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mr

By jasellier from Undisclosed on 01/11/2012

These small post-it notes are easy to keep close at hand and their color makes them visable for quick access


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these small notes! I ...

By David from Mandeville LA on 12/30/2011

Love these small notes! I sell auto parts and have a pad of these Post-it notes at each computer station in my store. They are great for special instructions on an invoice going out for delivery, a note to myself to make a special order, or a phone message to give to someone out of the store at the time. The size is perfect for sticking on my monitor without blocking the screen. Also they make a great bookmark in a catalog to remember an item looked up for later. We use steno pads for orders but for important thing to remember you cant beat these things!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Yellow Post It Notes

By Lulu643 from Los Angeles, CA on 12/30/2011

The size of the porduct is perfect for placing a small note on documents or any material that you are working on. The size is very convenient. The product can be carried in any thing, which makes it perfect to toake with you. I like the size and the yellow color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1 1/2x2 post it notes are ...

By FickleLady from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

1 1/2x2 post it notes are great at the end of the day to write short messages to myself to attach to the paperwork to know what to do with it the next day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't Do Without 'Em

By dannie from Helena, MT on 12/29/2011

I work in an office. When we are busy, there is nothing like yellow Post-Its. I can highlight what I want my boss to sign, to review, or to pay attention to something. Great product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it notes

By wingate from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

This product should stick on other side to use again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Product used nearly every day!

By marilyn37764 from Great Smoky Mountains, TN on 12/28/2011

I would give a five star review for the original yellow Post It Notes that have been around ever since I worked in an office and they just made things so much easier. Even to this day I will leave notes this way or if leaving something for someone, this yellow Post it will be attached with a short message. So thanks for making this great product and making my life easier and more organized all these years!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small note pads

By lane61 from Shelbyville, Ky on 12/28/2011

these are the best little things to leave messages on the frig or any other place. just love to use them every day. you can leave them anywhere in the house. I use them everyday,even if it's just to say I love you to my husband, usually posted on the bathroom mirrow. : )


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POST-IT NOTES

By ANITA from CHARLOTTE, NC on 12/28/2011

I COULD NOT OPERATE BY BUSINESS WITHOUT POST-IT NOTES. I USE THEM FOR NOTES ON ALL CONVERSATIONS AND FOR TRACKING ALL MY BUSINESS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stickies

By PhreakVicki from Minneapolis, MN on 12/28/2011

I use the small Post-its as markers in my textbooks. I can jot notes on them and move them as I read further into the book. I also use them to mark my spot on the page as I read.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it notes

By Driven5 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I have been using post-it notes for years and I love them. I have a lot of uses for them. I use them to mark my place in my notes at work. I use them on my gift cards. I write down the balance remaining. They are awesome. I use them in the kitchen to date my food products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It For the Hubby!

By cinhin from Georgia on 12/28/2011

Using the small canary yellow post-it notes I made my husbands Christmas "job" easier. He always wraps our gifts so I labeled the outside of each one with "Who It Was For". Thus, I don't have to stand there and tell him who gets what each time he moves on to the next gift to wrap. Saved time and frustration, afterall, I was busy preparing parts of our Holiday meal. Thanks Post-It!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not just helpful, but happy!

By Angelfish from Edmeston, NY on 12/28/2011

The canary yellow post-it notes are not just a great way to remind me to do something, they also perk me up. Yellow is the happy color. Studies have found that yellow also helps you to remember things.I am so busy all the time, I am sure to forget something unless I write it down. In my purse, notes just get lost and forgotten. The super sticky notes in electric yellow are great for helping me organize my life. I'm much more likely to see it on my computer than an electronic e-mail reminder, and I use them on my front door and on the dashboard of my car so I won't forget to take things or pick up something or go to an appointment. They are small enough to be unobtrusive, but bright enough so that I can't miss them. Thanks so much for such great products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post its

By debraa from ialip ny on 12/28/2011

These are the best things ever made I mean ever i dont know what i would so without these convient sticks on anything my favorite product of all time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-its Great For Teachers

By iteachspecialkids from Georgia on 12/28/2011

Love using post-its at school. They are useful for labelling papers, writing notes to parents, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved