Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 653RPYW » 21 Reviews

Post-it Plain Note - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 1.50" X 2" - Yellow - Paper - 12 / Pack (653RPYW) Reviews
Post-it Plain Note - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 1.50" X 2" - Yellow - Paper - 12 / Pack (653RPYW)

Post-it Plain Note - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 1.50" X 2" - Yellow - Paper - 12 / Pack (653RPYW)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Self-stick removable pads are great for quickly jotting down important messages. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 1 1/2 x 2; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling: Plain; Shape: Rectangular.Self-stick removable pads are great for quickly jo... <more> 

3m Model: 653RPYW

$12.00

1419 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 21 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

great for reminders

By davmel from Undisclosed on 04/22/2013

I use the 1.5 x 2 posts for leaving myself notes in lots of places. They are just the right size for a short reminder, and they don't take up a lot of room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Many Uses

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 03/24/2013

I go through these pads very quickly with my family. We write alot of "To Do" lists with them and stick them everywhere to remind us of what has to be done. No more forgetting!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keep it around

By CB700 from Texas on 03/03/2013

Please don't ever discontinue this size. It's the perfect size for music conductors to use in score study!! The small square ones (3x3) are just a touch to big.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Notes

By Petrina from New York on 01/22/2013

These are so great for every task from a quick memo to a quick paragraph.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

note pads

By daja from Undisclosed on 12/14/2012

great value for the money - couldn't live without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

these are great

By lariss from Undisclosed on 12/12/2012

great for quick short notes, doesnt waste too much paper


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

yellow post-it

By kylady from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I use these for a lot of projects ,the one most often is to mark pages in books ,as it doesn't diface the pages and they stay clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these notes every ...

By Jwood from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I use these notes every day. I love them because they stick really well to everything, even after they have been moved to a new location. For example, I can put a Post-It on a page in my planner one day, then move that same Post-It the next day to a new page and it is still very sticky and doesn't fall off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for gift cards

By gasawaye from Undisclosed on 11/03/2012

I use these to record how much money is left on gift cards. They're just the right size, and you can take them off for swiping the card, and put them right back on again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New use for post-its

By Mike17 from Undisclosed on 08/24/2012

I recently retired after 38 years at a community college. Imagine my surprise to come out after my last day of work to find my car covered with post-its, spelling out different things etc. I drove home with them on the turnpike at speeds close to 70 mph and they all stayed on! This proves that post-its will stay where you stick them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really loved these ...

By bandnerd17 from Undisclosed on 08/01/2012

I really loved these post-its. I used them to flag pages of books in English class. They were the perfect size for my notes and it was easy to see which part of the page they corresponded with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it notes

By Kimmer from Freeport, Il on 08/01/2012

5 star rating!!! I absulutely love these. I am constantly using them at work and don't know how I would keep important documents straight without them. Thanks so much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Notes

By Susie3865 from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011

I will always love notes Post-it, my kids are in their 30's now and I always left notes for them thru the years growing up....brush your teeth, what to do for the day, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Little yellow posted notes

By mamamarie from New Jersey on 12/30/2011

I use these all the time when I am putting food in the freezer, expecially items like bagels, italian bread, cookies, etc. I write the item name and date I am freezing it on the posted note and into the freeze it goes. Never have to worry about what is in the aluminum foil and when did it get frozen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it notes

By jayb from Undisclosed on 12/30/2011

very easy to easy, color is great, cost is reasonable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best office supply ever!!!

By Rtyler from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I am the Office Manager for a physical therapist. I review all paperwork in or out. Those little yellow Post-it sticky notes are the bomb!! They lay flat on the paperwork and stick until someone takes them off. I have been given many different sticky notes from drug companies and such and none compare, they go in a drawer for someone else to use. I use the 3 x 3 at home to leave notes for my teens!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quite useful and handy. ...

By nupe89 from Pineville, LA on 12/29/2011

Quite useful and handy. They are always a big help in alerting items that need action.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Sticks by my side"

By Stinky from San Jacinto, California 92582 on 12/28/2011

I think the post-it super sticky are so far the best of the post-it line. Thank you very much for a product that I can reuse and that "sticks by my side".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it's great to use at home ...

By Holly11 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

it's great to use at home or at school. i like to use it to remind myself what i need to do that day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product! I ...

By TheatreLover from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love this product! I use them all the time to edit papers, label gifts or just doodle on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it notes - yellow

By Milhol from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

This is perhaps one of the oldest post-it notes but truly a time saver and helps keep me efficient in my job as an administrative secretary. The color stands out without being gaudy and unprofessional looking. The various sizes work well for different lengths of messages. I've been a secretary for 38 years and I often wonder how I got along without post it notes. They help keep me on top of projects, hold comments from others that I seek and prevent me from losing my references. One of the greatest inventions that's not electronic!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved