Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 65412SSNRP » 55 Reviews

Post-it Recycled Super Sticky Notes In Farmers Market Colors - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (65412SSNRP) Reviews
Post-it Recycled Super Sticky Notes In Farmers Market Colors - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (65412SSNRP)

Post-it Recycled Super Sticky Notes In Farmers Market Colors - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (65412SSNRP)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Super Sticky self-stick notes hold stronger and longer than original Post-it Notes. Ideal for vertical and hard-to-stick surfaces. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 3; Number of Sheets per Pad: 90; Ruling: Plain; Shape: Square.Holds stro... <more> 

3m Model: 65412SSNRP

$28.61

448 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 55 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Assorted Nature's Hues

By Missy1956 from Maitland, Fl. on 12/29/2011

These are the best note pads you have ever invented. They stick better than any of the others I have tried and being recycled makes me love them even more! Way to go Post it... :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Addicted to Post-It Notes

By DIVAPOSTIT from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

My place of employment purchases, what I call, the "generic" sticky notes. Needless to say, I refuse to use them and purchase my own POST-IT brand and that is all I use! My boss can be found "borrowing" my POST-IT notes frequently! So, guess what she got for Christmas (and Bosses Day) from me! Yes...her very own collection of POST-IT's. She was thrilled and admitted that POST-IT'S ARE THE BEST!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the fact that you ...

By barbie3220 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I love the fact that you created a recycled sticky note. I also really like the natural color choices and the super sticky ones hold up great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recycled Notes

By junebug from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Using recycled notes makes me happy.I am at least doing something for the environment while organizing my life!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What Would I Do Without My Post-its?

By Nichole2577 from Medina, OH on 12/29/2011

My life would be chaos without my Post-its. I have them EVERYWHERE! In the kitchen, in the car, all over my desk, I could go on and on. The only thing that could make my Post-its better? Make them out of recycled paper. Now I feel better about plastering them on anything that will stand still. I like to keep a mixture of regular and super sticky so I am prepared for any situation. Thanks, 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the environment

By msg31 from Texas on 12/29/2011

Thank you for creating these! I feel so much better about the waste I'm creating when I use them. And the colors are beautiful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

recycled implies mindfulness

By keeper from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I appreciate that these are recycled and do a great job helping me keep organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Natural

By JJJJ from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Really like the fact that even post-it is making a recycled product - it's all about sustainability!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love that these are ...

By rosky from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

i love that these are recycled! great colors too!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am a list lady, so ...

By mollyyaya from Crestwood, IL on 12/28/2011

I am a list lady, so these come in real handy. I can jot something down, stick it where I can see it and it will still be there when I go looking for my list


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cannot Live Without Post-It Notes

By roanneworleans from New Orleans, LA on 12/28/2011

Literally, I cannot live without Post-It Notes. I keep them everywhere I am. I have Post-It Notes in every room of my home, my car, on my job, and I even carry a pad with me, wherever I go. I can jot down a note and post it for reminders everywhere. I have special inspirational notes posted on my bathroom mirrors. When I run into an old friend, I pull out my Post-It note pad to exchange phone numbers, because people cannot find paper when they need it. I always have a Post-It note near me. They are the best idea ever! Thank you for creating them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recycled Product

By Cathy31 from Memphis, TN on 12/13/2011

Wonderful that even Post-Its are now a recycled product. These post-it notes really stick well and you will not even notice the difference! The colors are great and not overpowering. Thank you Post-It Products for helping to conserve our forests!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By LAWc from Undisclosed on 08/24/2011

Great Product and Great idea to use recycyled item


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just in the right place

By Banditsalaska from Klawock Alaska on 08/24/2011

I keep these notes everywhere. The doctor says that altheimerzers is not there but the notes sure do help. I have them in every room in my house. Most of all I like the fact that they do not lose ther sticky when you move them.Assorted Nature Hues fits in real good with my house here in Alaska. Rough and always reusable and movable and recyclable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Staying Focused WithIn the Hunt in an ADHD World!

By Rindition from Lake Marion, South Carolina on 08/18/2011

Before moving, while packing I labeled all cabinets, drwrs, closets, boxes, etc. It made it easier to keep things together by room and when looking for something after all was packed. Took these lbls to new home and continue to use them after moving. Living within an Adult ADHD World, they are a great asset to keep me focused so I can complete more tasks in the day. In the kitchen, I label all my drawers & cabinets to put stuff away or find stuff faster until I had the pattern down. I continue to use them in the bedroom by labeling the drwrs making it easier to find items in a hurry or especially where to put stuff after doing laundry quickly. In my office looking for an item in a snap while on the phone made my life smoother in doing business. Friends came by and liked the idea & asked me to help them do the same for their homes. Months later, my labels as well as their own are still there keeping us focused today. Allowing us to save a ton of time on trivial matters in a hurry. Especially, my male friends who find it convenient in finding stuff in their kitchens in a hurry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very helpful, can be used ...

By marilyn from franconia, nh on 08/04/2011

very helpful, can be used in many ways. easy use, fill many needs and are handy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great & Green

By Babsy13 from Monroe Township, NJ on 08/02/2011

These Post-it(R) Super Sticky Recycled Notes serve two very important functions. They stay anywhere you put them and they are recycled and that helps our planet and as a bonus they come in 3 beautiful nature colors that remind me what to do and what I am doing by going green. I just love them! They work and I use my Super Sticky Recycled notes everyday. I have a VERY large mirror in my bathroom and I put many notes on the mirror and even though there is daily moisture due to showering, my favorite Post-It product remains securely stuck to the mirror and does not get crinkled. I also always keep a pad of Post-Its in my car and whether in the heat of summer or the cold of winter the notes remain in perfect condition. This product is fantastic and I am a loyal and very happy customer. I also use and highly recommend all the different Post-It notes because they work and the quality of these products out shine and out perform any other brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice and sticky

By scheln from Undisclosed on 07/30/2011

My review title says it all. These notes are plenty sticky, but not overly so. There is just the right amount of adhesive so that the note sticks to a page, but doesn't leave nasty residue behind when pulled off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy and Great Colors

By Wannabeorganized from Undisclosed on 07/25/2011

The first time I saw a Post-it product in these colors, (Assorted Natures Hues) I bought a package. Each color is one that is kind to the eyes. Notes written on these colors are easy to read, too. For reminders that stay put, you can't beat these super sticky notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Recycled Notes

By greensign from Florida on 07/20/2011

I really like the fact that they are eco-friendly and recycled, they stick just as good as the regular ones. I would like to see more products (if not all) made from recycled/reclaimed materials.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it recycled

By ALEXIS from hondo tx on 07/19/2011

Love these. Used on a daily basis. Also great for the environment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Notes

By RedRider from Undisclosed on 06/09/2011

I love the Notes, they are very handy, my pen doesn't bloch on them and I can count on the ink not to fade to soon on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3X3 Recycled Post-its

By MelH from Columbus, OH on 05/03/2011

We go through this product quickly at my office. The other supply purchaser and I appreciate the fact that this products uses recycled materials.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!!

By hotchick171 from Mooresville, NC on 04/22/2011

These wonderful recycled Post It notes can be stuck and re-stuck many times without falling off! I use these for notes to my family and to remind myself of things too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Forgetfull Girls

By BsMom from Carson City, NV on 04/05/2011

we are a mom and daughter that forget EVERY THING, we use these recycled post-its all over everything. I love that they are recycled, these days I do everything I can to help the environment and our disorganized lives...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Notes

By Crashhaus from Illinois on 03/29/2011

I cannot imagine life wthout your product. Post It Notes are the greatest..bestest item I have ever bought. Love all the colors which make a person happy and smiling. And recycled ones now. Awesome! Keep up the good work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brightened up the office

By AC11 from Undisclosed on 03/27/2011

At the office we always just had yellow post-its. Then the lady who orders the supplies saw the recycled ones and started to order those. Everyone was so excited that they were recycled and that we finally had more colors then just yellow! Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it

By Tigluena from Undisclosed on 03/26/2011

I really love the recycled Post-it's!! They work great and help the Earth!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Post-its

By Allend73 from LA on 02/08/2011

I love the super sticky notes they are great for everyday use. My husband tells me I should own stock in post-its. I use them for everything. I highly recommend them for everything...work...home...just for fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Notes

By Fundraiser from Chadds Ford, PA on 02/08/2011

This product fills two needs---recycled products are something I always look for to save the environment and the super sticky are a great innovation. I use these when regular 3M products aren't sticky enough. They are great for putting on boxes that are reusable that you don't want to ruin with a label and also putting places where due to the surface they may fall off without the extra sticky capability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it recycled notes

By mamaw from Undisclosed on 01/20/2011

Love these post its, they are recycled and super sticky. At work everyone is pawing thru charts and files so the super sticky post its are the best. They stay were to put them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love your notes

By gramma1664 from Undisclosed on 01/10/2011

I was reading my book and lost the "bookmark" I usually use( it fell under my bed) . I had a pad of Super Sticky notes nearby and grabbed one of those to use as a bookmark. I absolutely love love love them for a bookmark. They do not leave anything sticky on the pages and if you happen to drop the book you will not lose the page because the bookmark will not fall out. thank you for such a great product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post Its are a must-have. ...

By mz1004 from Undisclosed on 01/02/2011

Post Its are a must-have. I register daylilies and "have to" put notes on the paper work. Post Its are the best there is for my work


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for on the go notes!

By AmyC from Undisclosed on 12/31/2010

I often find myself in workshops and meetings that require me to bring information back to my faculty. I use the Post-it notes to make notations on any handouts so that I relay information to my colleagues without writing all over the documents. Using the super sticky notes assures me that they will not fall off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product ...

By DrakulVonPoopenstein from Undisclosed on 12/27/2010

This is a great product that works wonderfully! I love the fact that the paper has been recycled. I also think the adhesive is very strong. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super sticky recycled notes

By craftysue from Palmyra, NY on 12/23/2010

I have used post it notes for many years, and I was thrilled when the notes were offered from recycled materials. The colors are nice and they really are super sticky. I even use them for gift tags on gifts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SUPER STICKY NOTES-3X3

By suzy14 from Undisclosed on 12/21/2010

I had to leave a note for someone on their house door and used one of the super sticky notes which was great. The wind nor the moister did not make it come off, so the person was able to read the note when they returned home. I also like them because they do not leave any marks if they are left for a while until removed, and they are made of recycled paper which is great. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How it should have started!!

By Phrenik from Undisclosed on 12/20/2010

This review doesn't just pertain to this variation in color; but towards the new line of super sticky post it pads. I believe that Post-It should have made post its with this level of "stickiness" to begin with! I feel like it is the perfect balance between sticking to a location, and ease of removal without leaving a trace of adhesive. It even sticks to walls, which the original failed and this shined! [although it did eventually fall off due to my textured wall]. Another example is that my computer is set up next to the window for fresh air, and sometimes the older post its used to un-stick and come off when a nice breeze/wind gust came in. Whereas this variety of super stickies stayed on! It is an amazing product, and I fully recommend it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Schoolroom Use

By Muffy from Oak Park, Michigan on 12/16/2010

I am a fifth grade language arts teacher. A word wall is a must. I create a bulletin board with the theme of the unit that the students are currently on in their reading anthologies. I write each vocabulary word in the unit with a bright marker on a Super Sticky Post-It Note and include its definition. The words are then place around the perimeter of the bulletin board. Besides the attractive look that the colorful Notes give to my board, the students refer to it often in preparation for their weekly reading tests. Thanks for a wonderful product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sticking to the mantra: reduce, reuse, recycle

By kbandell from Norwalk, California on 12/15/2010

...flexibility and enviromental consciousness by Post-it Products, flexibility and environmental consciousness reflected in the company's offering recycled options, is for environmental fanatics [-: like me genuinely appealing.... ...way to go - that is, as long as Post-it Products continues to make available sticky note products is as long as they will stickily appeal to me.... ...with many thanks and in peace....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

rural mail carrier

By lindausps from Undisclosed on 12/15/2010

I use these both in the office and out on my route they stick in both heat and in all extreme weather the colors give it just the right touch


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the natural colors! ...

By wagonrider from Kansas City, MO on 12/14/2010

love the natural colors! love that the notes are even stickier than ever and stay longer and best of all- recycled materials! Love, Love, Love!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nature's Hues

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 11/05/2010

Nature's Hues is a delightful product. It works wonderful in standing out and my children love using it. Plus it is a wonderful learning lesson for them to know they are using recycled product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Up with recycled notes!

By tnberry from Portland, TN on 10/27/2010

At first I was hesitant to use some of the recycled notepads coming out for fear that something might bleed through when you'd leave a rushed note behind with some random odd writing device like lipstick, but I trusted Post-It and that turned out fine. There has been no problem keeping notes stuck where I want them either and I stick them everywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post Notes

By Shadow from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

Well thought-out and designed to be functional for practional use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it©

By briank from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

awesome note pads love em use them everywhere.everyone you use helps all the forests


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By outofsight5 from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

The super stickies are just that, I love them. The stickey notes continue to stick and are great for leaving a message for family members without the worry of the message falling off of the fridge or door.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it

By Sherry from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I love the new colors and the fact that they stick a lot better than in the past. They sure help to keep me orginized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

all the recycled post its

By luckylady from Valencia, Ca on 10/25/2010

First I want to thank post it for doing thier part for saving our earth! These post its are easy to write on and stick really well. They are easy to remove, but won't just fall off. I highly recommend these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

earth tone post-its rock!

By denise5 from Lafayette, IN on 10/25/2010

A number of family members are into fiber arts..mostly knitting and crochet. We prefer natural colors and fibers. One day I noticed that Post-Its came out with an earth toned product and I got an idea. I used rubber stamps with a yarn motif to the PostIts for gifts. PostIts are great for helping to keep track of where you are on a paper pattern with hurting the paper and the colors and motif nicely suited our hobby and taste. And that it is a recycled product made it that much better. Thanks!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great price,sticks very ...

By TEXAS from Vinton,VA on 10/25/2010

Great price,sticks very strong!Loved the color and best of all-Recycled-paper!SAVE TREES!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thank you Post-it!

By Rainbow522 from Undisclosed on 10/05/2010

Thank you Post-it for making your notes from recycled paper, not to mention in such attactive, fun to use colors! Nothing can compare to Post-it notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Looooovvvvee these!

By MaggieMoo from Undisclosed on 10/05/2010

I can not think of a day that I don't use them. I also think they would make great wall paper!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I absolutely LOVE <3 ...

By BekkaD from Glendale, Ca on 08/31/2010

I absolutely LOVE <3 these sticky notes! Just when you thought Post-its couldn't get any better, they go and out due themselves. Love to use them for work to leave notes for my staff as well as easy reminders for myself. I have also used them as labels to pass through my printer, absolutely GREAT!! Keep bringing more colors and shapes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Admin from Washington, DC on 08/20/2010

I love this product. I use it everyday and requested it for my entire office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved