Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6545PK » 85 Reviews

Post-it Notes In Neon Colors - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545PK) Reviews
Post-it Notes In Neon Colors - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545PK)

Post-it Notes In Neon Colors - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545PK)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Bold vivid colors that demand attention. Notes utilize a repositionable adhesive that wont mark paper and other surfaces. Assorted Neon colors. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 3; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling: Plain; Shape: Squ... <more> 

3m Model: 6545PK

$13.09

4184 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 85 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Helpful

By toykids from Las Vegas, NV, United States on 09/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this a week ago and it has really helped me in school


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multiple uses!

By Rhonda12 from Michigan, United States on 08/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fun colors if you want to try something different.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these Bright Colors!

By mybabyblue_64 from Joplin, MO, United States on 07/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am Secretary for a local civic organization and these Post-its help me to keep organized and on top of things.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Anytime

By sunshinegal from Belleville, IL, United States on 07/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received 3-M Post it Notes as a sample. This Cape Town Collection of Pads are easy to use with vibrant colors to help organize. I love this product and definitely will purchase more as soon as my samples run out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colors!

By toomanypostits from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 06/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this package as a free sample and love it! It lets me use color in a fun way at the office. I don't have to be one of those boring yellow post-it people!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Pretty

By meshugunah from central NJ on 06/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post-It sent me these to sample - such a pretty color combo, almost hate to use them up (but when I do, will just go out and get more!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the Cape Town Collection!

By Latay from Texas on 06/16/2015

3M gave me a free sample of this product, and I was ecstatic! I am a graduate student, so I am an avid consumer of Post-it notes. They organize my school work and my life in general! This collection has the best colors. They are so vibrant, yet light enough for pencil or ink to be visible. Truly my favorite color assortment to date.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I received this at no ...

By MamaL from Sunny California on 06/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this at no cost from 3M to review and did I luck out!!! I love the colors and use "A World of Color Cape Town Collection" when I want to organize my orders. I use certain colors for paid orders, pending orders, etc...So glad 3M thought of this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Attractive Colors, but a Bit Too Intense

By CalebAndCo from Brooklyn, NY on 06/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M provided me with a free sample of this product in exchange for my honest opinion, which follows. I use adhesive notes just about every day. These bright colors certainly stand out, but are a mite over-bright for my taste, especially the fuchsia. Colors are more intense than they appear on the product page. (What looks bright yellow on my computer screen is actually a nice light green.) The quality of materials, as always with 3M products, is top notch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright!

By chellet1113 from Texas on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post-It provided me with these notes in exchange for my honest review. These notes are fantastic! They stick to everything and stay stuck. When it is time to remove them, they come right off with no residue. The bright colors make them easy to spot!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Richly Colored Post-its

By sweetlee from Undisclosed on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was my favorite part of my samples. These colors are perfect for me and to make sure that I don't forget to do important things. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright

By PurpleRose from Germany on 06/09/2015

Post-it Notes are the best invention. The colors of this set are bright and cheerful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice colors

By mommadi from Massachusetts, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a free sample from 3m. I love the bright colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool

By ExecutiveAdmin from Suffolk, VA, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are great to help get organized. I use them for notes, reminders, etc. A great time saver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lovely Colors

By Kellyatwork from Oak Lawn, IL, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Post-It sent me a sample of this item. The colors are lovely.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy and Take Up Little Space

By UpNorthGrammy from East Jordan, MI, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a free sample from 3M- just in time... I'm always using stick notes at home and at work- love the fact I can right a note at work, complete the noted task then move it to the done pile without losing or misplacing it. The colors are eye catching and fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the bright colors!

By Paulcha67 from Hamburg, NY, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as samples. The bright colors are so cheerful and help to brighten the office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice colors

By joogle from Undisclosed on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Post It notes come in fun colors and work as well as the normal Post-It notes. I like how the bright colors help these notes to stand out on my desk or in my purse so I can find them when I need them. Note I received a sample of these flags for free for my honest review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solid Product Updated With New Color

By GaryB8 from Babylon, NY, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a free sample for review. I am not new to Post-it products since I have used them forever because they are just so handy for a quick note you can stick anywhere. This collection adds great new colors that will brighten your day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Bubba25 from Hamilton, OH, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these as a free sample and they work great. The color of them are nice and they are easy to take notes on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Come in handy!

By MLZ4 from Carol Stream, IL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I keep post-it notes in all areas of the house so I have one ready at any time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors

By Tami from Littleton, CO, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use a lot of Post it notes at my work. I love having new colors to try. They always stay attached to my papers. Great quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Idea

By Diane1946 from New York on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the bright colors they are very noticeable and pop out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By pcc1 from Kentucky, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Cape Town 3x3 notes as a free sample from 3M. I have been sold on the Post-It products for many years


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By courtsmom0926 from Northport, AL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the Cape Town collection...colors are amazing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ms

By brendalame from brendalame on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got a free sample of these and they are great. The colors pop so you can see your notes among white papers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another winner

By Maggie from Las Vegas, NV, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of this product, but these are my honest opinions. I love the bright, fun colors in this new collection. They just help brighten my day and make organizing projects fun. I love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brightness

By twag from Elizabeth City, NC, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are very bright and super sticky. Easy to find things


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

subtle color

By j808 from Honolulu, HI, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these 3 inch Post-it notes for free and I use them daily in my work to remind me of the next steps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright Colors

By Rochelle from San Antonio, TX, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample to evaluate. The colors are bright and fun. I love the Cape Town collection BEST.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are my favorite

By sseely from Rialto, CA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these in my World of Color collection and they are by far my favorite. I love to use these 3x3 post-its for everything! The colors really pop on everything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Anpa from Totowa, NJ, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a sample, and was (as with all 3M products) very happy with the quality, colors, and how easy it is to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Annemarie from Texas on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these notes to keep me on task and to make my life easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a great product!

By BozoMom from Lewisburg, TN on 06/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Cape Town 3x3 notes as a free sample from 3M. I have been sold on the Post-It products for many years. I love the vivid colors in the Cape Town collection. I am a list maker and I keep a Post-It pad close by!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun colors!

By sbkva from Virginia, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the bright and tropical feel to the colors of the Cape Town collection. These catch your eye without being overly bright. The paper is nice quality that I expect from Post-It. Would definitely recommend this set of Post-Its for both office and home use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Collection!

By Maggie3205 from Las Vegas, NV, United States on 05/19/2015

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate, but these are my own opinions. I love this new colors of the world collection. The exotic location names make me want to go there! I love to organize everything with many colors of notes and these are wonderful for that. The colors are bright and lovely to look at. It gives me joy just to see them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright, vivid colors

By MQTmom2boys from Marquette, MI, United States on 05/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample from 3M to evaluate. I'm so glad they sent this. The colors are awesome. I keep a "post-it note journal" of things my boys say or do each day and collect the post-it notes in a book along with pictures of them. These colors have added such fun to the book this month. The super sticky notes always stay in place and whatever I write stays on the page without bleeding to the next note. I will definitely be buying more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Must Have in Any Office

By Sarah73 from Kansas City, MO, United States on 05/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these Post-it's. I use them like they are water and the bright colors are great. No one can tell me they didn't see my bright Post-it in my office. I'm constantly using these to write phone messages on, reminders, to do lists, or give info to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice colors and good size

By ravensfan from Baltimore, MD, United States on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M. I like the Cape Town Collection colors - vibrant and fun. The Post-it notes are the perfect size (3" x 3") for leaving notes to yourself or others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Notes Cape Town Collection

By BevJean from Florida on 05/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. Great sticky notes in bright colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Color, Extra Sticky

By Kathy5150 from Loomis, CA, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a package of Cape Town notes as a sample. I loved the vibrant colors and the variety of colors. My husband and I use many, many post-it notes to remember everything we need to do in our retirement. These notes seemed to have more sticky than in the past and we loved the way they stayed in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the gun colors!

By Linda82862 from Pittsburgh, PA, United States on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the fun colors and trust only Post-it products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New colors!

By dp33 from Undisclosed on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. Great new color choices!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun Colors!

By TheresaKY from Louisville, KY, United States on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colors of the actual product look even better than what's showing up on my monitor so don't be fooled. These are vibrant and very pretty. I received mine as a sample from 3M. Love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality

By Semmie from Jamestown, NY, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colors in the Cape Town Collection are bright and cheery and fun. If you need your Post-Its to stick out, these colors will do it. The paper is nice and thick (my marker showed through on the back side, but didn't bleed through to the next sheet) and they stick - and restick - very well! They even stick pretty well to non-paper surfaces, like a wooden frame around my cork board and the wall. 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colorful collection!

By pdnr from Lexington, SC, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I especially love using Post-it notes on my calendar as reminders of important agenda items and, with the colorful choices, I can quickly spot them. They are easily removed so I can reuse them to post the same reminder in the coming months. I also use them to stick important notes on my kitchen cabinet door with the coffee cups so I'll see them first thing in the morning!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!!!

By _beyond__blessed_ from Freeport, NY, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M and this is my favorite set. The colors are so bright and vibrant. I color code almost everything so they are great! I love the fact that they come from a collection so I can match the colors of different products so everything matches!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colorful and fun!

By Watts1024 from Dayton, OH, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bright and fun colors to help with notes and organization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great colors

By Beckylynne from Phoenix, AZ, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample and I use it in my studies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Love these colors!

By Lily76 from Mc Kinney, TX, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these as samples and this is my favorite set. THe colors are beautiful, you can see what you wrote easily and they are great for everyday use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright, Cheerful Colors!

By RoseOfSharon from Alabama, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These 3" x 3" note pads are a great size and the colors are bright and cheerful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cape town collection 3x3 notes

By chmullis from Atlanta, GA, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave these to me as a free sample to use and review. They are quite colorful and pretty. I will enjoy using them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colorful Cape Town

By firstgrandma6 from Ohio, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a sample of these. I love these colors. I use these brighter colors to cover hints for games and worksheets for my Sunday School class (I am a retired school teacher and used them then also) This collection will definitely catch their attention!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cape Town Collection

By KathyK from Fond du Lac, WI, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. Just received the product and looking forward to using. Love the vibrant palette.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cape Town 3x3's

By justanyone from Wisconsin, United States on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Cape Town colors are fun! They bring a dose of sunshine to every project! Great job 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon stands out

By Loraineye from Undisclosed on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these at work to alert people of files that need to be worked on sooner and it always grabs others attentions, even the blue one. I use it everyday!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great colors

By effinpita from Topeka, IN, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a person who always forgets things I use these quite often to for notes remind myself what need done. The bright colors get my attention so they aren't overlooked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

neons? ABSOLUTELY LOVE NEONS!!!!

By mdjackson from Lake Worth, Tx on 04/13/2014

I use at least 15 various neon Post-its per day. I am very busy at work and need to jot down small notes to keep track of account numbers, order items, etc. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE NEON POST-ITS. THEY STAND OUT AMONG ALL THE WHITE PAPER. I WOULD NOT TRADE THEM FOR THE WORLD! Keep up the great work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it full adhesive

By deena from Undisclosed on 06/18/2012

Love them perfect for my needs. I use them all the time. I would recommend it to all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Enough of the tab is ...

By Kozi from Undisclosed on 06/11/2012

Enough of the tab is visible. Not alot of waste. Size of tab if just perfect. Love the bright colors, it is very visible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

At first I wasn't sure ...

By mox2234 from Jacksonville, FL on 01/10/2012

At first I wasn't sure what I would use this size for since it is rather small, however I have found several uses. One of my favorite is turning the post it up side down, writing the date, day or bill due, then sticking it on my bill that is filed in my bill holder (rack) You can see the date and any other information at a glance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Post-ait

By Boombie from Undisclosed on 01/10/2012

Love the neon post-its. Stick them all around the house to remind me of things. Easy to spot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it notes

By gfeitz from northern indiana on 12/29/2011

love the convenience of the little notes, l can affix to sales tickets for future reference and not feel like i'm wasting a larger note, when l only need a small one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it notes

By auntie from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

absolutely love them. LIFESAVER .They are like your friend they are there when you need them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it notes

By dixiec from Kansas on 12/29/2011

I have used post it notes for a while. I use them at home and at work and in my car. Post it notes are very handy and easy to use. I use different colors for diffenent things, example neon pink is for my home with notes for shopping, to list at home, and notes for family members. Post it notes are a part of my life. They make my life a little eaiser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon post its

By Zoey from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

You can't ignore these colors - post your note and it automatically draws the eyes to it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

neon mini stickie notes

By Juneau from easton, PA on 12/29/2011

the best for tacking to a list, then tearing off when you have completed a task!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright and Bold

By DCxiaojie from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

These neon post-its are one of my favorites, because they are so bright and colorful! Majority of the time I use post-its as my friendly reminders, and I never forget when I notice my neon colored post-its! Post-its are so useful and come in various different sizes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

neon notes

By sooe from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

these are so colorful. I use the different colors to distinguish my calls, green for doctor s app. orange for the kids friends calls yellow for work related calls ect. they are great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sorting Collected Christmas Gifts

By 7745 from metro west boston ma on 12/28/2011

I buy gifts all year round. I need to identify who gifts are intended for in my "Christmas Closet". I use a stack of neon colored small post-its and use one color for each family. Then I mark the person on the post-it. At the beginning of Decemeber I take everything out of the closet and sort by family and person. Then Iknow what I need to fill in. This year I bought too much for everyone. So I added a color for charity. I ended up donating two bags of stuff to charity. Now I'm starting all over again for 2012.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it notes

By nanad from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I am a homeschool teacher and I love the post it notes. They help me to stay organized and up on any notes I may need to leave myself. The multicolors helps code different subjects. They are a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

baby post it's

By missdi from memphis, tn on 12/28/2011

My favorite post it product is the neon baby post it notes. They are perfect for a quick note ~ My grandchildren LOVE them! They choose a color and one pad keeps them happy forever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exellent for Charity Events

By PennyDi from Travels 24/7 in RV on 12/28/2011

Over the past 9 years we have used Post It Notes in order to record the winning bidder numbers on the Charity Auction items we put up for Live Bidding during our animal welfare fund raiser; The SICSA Red Dog RACERS Charity Auction. 100%of the proceeds go to Spay Neuter in SW Ohio and we want to make sure the items stay reliably labeled during the event. Post It Notes do the trick! Excellent adhesive & the neon colors show up GREAT!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon 1 1/2x 3/4 notes

By woodswytch from central Vermont on 12/28/2011

I have used this product for notes at work to stick on my computer monitor and at home at the computer and for marking patterns. Love the colors as they catch the eye and draw your attention to what you HAVE to notice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Writing

By bsattrn from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I write daily. The small neon stickies help me to stay organized. I keep up with characters and plot lines with stickies. They are easy to move around on the page as needed in order to make on-the-fly changes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's ALL neon!!

By mare from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the neon colors as, some time being pushed I can EASILY SEE them for a quick grab! Not all this looking around, I keep several packs laying around!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the neon post it ...

By sweetsteph02 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the neon post it notes. My memory isn't always the best, so I stick these everywhere to remind me of things I need to do. And the bright colors help to catch my attention.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Product

By momtomany05 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love my sticky notes. I leave notes all over my house. I really like the super sticky notes because they hold longer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love

By couponmommy88 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the bright neon color of my post it notes. I can always easily find them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colorific

By lilmommab from Kansas City, Mo on 12/28/2011

I love the neon colors of your products. The sticky notes come in handy when I need to leave a note for my children. My 9 year old daughter has Anxiety and OCD so the bright colors help her to stay focused on the task I put on the paper for her to do. It is such a big help because she can do things on her own without me having to constantly watch her. It makes life so much easier because I have 4 children total and I can spend more time on other things now that she has her "rainbow reminders" as she calls them. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mother's Little Helpers

By quietsong from Walton, Ky on 12/28/2011

As a grandmother of more than a dozen kids, my life used to be a bit overwhelming with details! These brilliant little gems help all of us to keep up with our "deets". From one placed on a stack of laundry to be put away, to one on the fridge naming the Dishwasher, to notes on my monitor to help me keep track of early school dismissals, sports activities & meetings, the Neon Notes keep us organized! The adhesive really grips, too. Even in the car! The color is eyecatching while the size wastes no paper... or trees.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Mluvbears from Ohio on 12/28/2011

I received these as a gift and just love them. I love the neon colors because they stand out from the other post its.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it's

By larrybrenda8 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I just love post-it notes of all shape, color's and sizes! I use them for everything to make reminder notes and post them every where. That's why I like the different color and shapes. Around here I'm known as the 'Pots-It Queen"!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lost without stick-ums

By a3MindersLife from TAMPABAY, FLORIDA on 12/28/2011

I use the small post-it notes ALL over my house! Grocery lists, notes on front door "I'll be right back" - "come in doors open" and every other thing I won't remember or small notations that I may need later! Love them, can't imagine what I did before them???!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it (neon collection)

By PIXIELADY3511 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I don't know what I would do if there were no post-it's. I literally use them all the time. Like for notes to my daughters teacher,a reminder for myself to do or get something, to tell my daughter to do something, for my daughters spelling words, she also leaves cute little notes for me or herself, sometimes when I enter her room her dresser it covered in neon post-its. I have even gone as far as to use them for my lists.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved