Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6545SSAN » 106 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky 3x3 Electric Glow Notes - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545SSAN) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky 3x3 Electric Glow Notes - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545SSAN)

Post-it Super Sticky 3x3 Electric Glow Notes - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545SSAN)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Holds stronger and longer. Ideal for vertical and hard-to-stick surfaces. Made with plant-based adhesive. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Pad Type: Pad; Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 3; Number of Sheets per Pad: 90; Ruling: Plain.Holds stronger and longer.Ideal for... <more> 

3m Model: 6545SSAN

$13.89

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 106 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Dark colors

By dairymom04 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of these notes from 3M. I love the Super Sticky ones and will always pick those over the originals. The Marrakech collection are rather dark colors. I use them mostly for encouraging notes to my family but not for reminders as I have a hard time reading just regular pen on them. My kids like the colors and say the notes stay stuck well when they move them from their lunch or back packs to their lockers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty and functional

By Arpana from Jacksonville, FL on 09/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product from my perks membership, they are wonderful. I often put the notes at the bottom of my screen to remind me of things. These stick and don't fall off and I love the colors. I will purchase them for my office do now that I know how well the product works. Thank you for the trial products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Collette from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 07/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Marrakesh Collection Super Sticky Notes as a free sample from 3M to review. These notes have beautiful colors, and true to their "Super Sticky" claim, they really stay in place while still removing cleanly and easily. The Marrakesh Collection colors are beautifully gender neutral and much more sophisticated than other collections. These notes are fantastic for long-term comments on paperwork. They stay in place better than regular Post-It notes. They are also better for leaving notes on the refrigerator, cupboards, or doors because they don't fall off like regular Post-It notes sometimes do. I highly recommend Super Sticky Post-It notes, especially the Marrakesh Collection colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SUPER STICKY

By rhonda0706 from florida on 07/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to use these because they stay put even in a windy area..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I received this product ...

By Thnx from Colorado Springs, CO, United States on 07/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product for free from 3M. These post its are some of the best because of the bright and vibrant colors. They will definitely brighten up any notes or reminders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors!

By leliza1 from Undisclosed on 06/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Such unique and soothing colors! Masculine friendly, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colorful multi use

By genie from cornwall ny on 06/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colors of these sticky notes are great for the notes I give my 1st grade CCD students and they stick to the folders they use so Mom can see them when they go home. Love the idea of the bright colors for the little ones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Great Colors

By krysttie from Auburn, AL, United States on 06/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these new colors. They help me organize dinners and grocery lists better. We have been able to organize the kids activities better. School activities get blue, sports gold, church purple, etc. The colors are just wonderful! I was sent a sample of this product to review. However, the ideals and thoughts are my own.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderfu

By pstudley from Bloomington, IN, United States on 06/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the new color set, but using them as notes can be a little tricky. A few of the colors are a little too dark for pencil and fine pens. I've wondered if a white ink might serve better. I like the super stickiness, though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love These New Colors!!

By BeththeOrganizer from Undisclosed on 06/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

No other brand works like Post-it! These Super Sticky notes are my favorite. I use them to create masks when stamping too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By cmsmith from Undisclosed on 06/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received a free sample ... Love it. The colors are so bright!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my Post-it Notes

By gerris from Iowa, United States on 06/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample package of the Marseille, New York & Marrakesh collections of Post-it notes from 3-M to try. I use these daily in my job as a school secretary. Absolutely love the colors of the Marrakesh collection and the New York collection since I love the bold colors. Would recommend both of these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnificent Marrakesh

By jimt from Virginia, United States on 06/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received samples of the Marrakesh Collection from 3M. The colors in the collection are both bold and distinctive. When used on the white board on the side of the refrigerator, each family member gets their own color and the Super Sticky notes don't blow off and get lost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Notes to remember

By akm2u from Austin, TX, United States on 06/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These notes bring a burst of brightness to my day! I love standing out with these non-traditional colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Fun Colors!

By KGoode from Norman, OK, United States on 06/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I volunteered to evaluate products for 3M, and they sent me a free sample of Marrakesh Sticky Notes. They are perfect for work. The colors are nice and rich without being to bright and neon looking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

beautiful, vibrant colors

By dapowers from Texas, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these at no charge for an honest review. I love the vibrant colors of these Super-Sticky Notes. They hold very well and are eye-catching.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Moving

By cjah from Ossining, NY, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this free and am using it to help in my initial prep for moving . As we look for a house, I am going through my stuff and putting some in boxes for selling and for two charities. I am using one coolr for the selling boxes and putting on the post-it whats in the box. For the charities each has its own color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors!

By Phoenixmom from Georgia, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently received these notes in a sample package. I love the bright colors. I use post it products everyday for personal and business. I really like bright colors because they catch your eye and help me stay organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the color

By Kosmo from Cedar Rapids, Iowa on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3m and I love the colors! Post-it has always surpassed other sticky notes, and they do not leave any residue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I recently received this ...

By Shellbo from Racine, WI on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently received this product free from 3M! I love the colors in this collection. The super sticky notes really do stick well, even on a well used book. Love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!!

By Yadira from North Carolina on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It will be much nicer if you make them pop-up style!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dynamic Colors - Catch your attention!

By taxkat from Clarkston, MI, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as part of a free sample set. While I might not have chosen these colors in the store, I do love them. The unique color sequence catches your attention more than the traditional pale yellow. Will buy them in the future! Add them to your collection and catch the attention you deserve.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product!

By Pharm123 from Undisclosed on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as part of a sample box from 3M. Awesome product! They are super sticky and I love the fact that I can re-stick them over and over again! The colors are absolutely beautiful. Fun product for both home and school use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun colors

By jewall from windsor, wi on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these colors - they are new and different and really stand out. I'm a crafter and I can use these for things other than notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great bright colors!!

By Busylizzie from Whittier, CA, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these bright colors and they are easy to locate when I looking for something!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I got this as a free ...

By JenEGwenE from Undisclosed on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this as a free sample. These live up to the usual quality of post-it notes, but the colors are very dark and not as lively as typical post-its. Almost dingy looking. Not colors I would buy for myself, but I can see other people liking them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy!

By Ashley300 from Middletown, DE, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

How can you not look at these colors and not smile? They brighten up my desk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I find more uses for these every day!

By tbjorkl from Burnsville, MN, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the new colors for the post-it notes. They stick easily and remove easily. The only negative aspect of the marakesh collection is the darker-colored notepads are difficult to read when written on with a pencil.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall Great Post-its with a small drawback

By PamW from Undisclosed on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was very excited to receive these as part of a sample package from 3M. The Marrakesh collection offers very bright colors that I would actually use (as opposed to some of their fluorescent offerings) and I love that the super sticky actually does live up to it's name -- it'll stay put to where you stick it. However, one drawback is that some of the colors (especially the purple) while bright and eye-catching can be a little dark for writing purposes so while you see your post-it, the actual text might be a bit hard to read.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them!!!!

By sjc1 from MI on 06/06/2015

I use sticky notes every day. Love the bright colors and the super sticky!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

stays on really well

By YooperDeb from Pittsburgh, PA, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

got these in the mail and they are really great and stay on


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!!

By michelledb from Indiana on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate and I have to say that I love them. I am in love with these colors. I find myself using them more and more at home and at work. I also find them all over the house because the kids love them too!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love, love, love these colors

By jkwhitbeck from Reno, NV, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoy these colors. Got a sample pack from Post-It and have been thrilled exploring the new options. I use this size note pretty much every day and its really nice to have color options as the same thing all the time is so boring.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome colors

By Ansimms from TN, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The bright colors offer an excellent way to keep me organized and seeing the various shades brighten up my day!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product!

By emilyblue25 from Undisclosed on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently received this as a free sample to try from 3M. I absolutely loved using this Marrakesh Collection. The colors are fun and different from the typical, bright sticky notes. These take a different twist on the typical colors. Some of them are a tad bit difficult to see the writing depending on the color of the writing utensil, other than that though, no complaints. Great product, great colors, and I am very satisfied! Recommend to anyone to use :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Pads

By Deano45 from Southern Minn on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The sticky pads are very handy to have, the glue seems to stick very well. I also liked the different colors that were available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super sticky works well

By joellen from Honolulu, HI on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received these samples and shared them with my co-workers. They were in eye-catching colors that separated us from the rest of the gang ("caught their attention") and everyone loved them, esp the super-sticky feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful colors!

By Piperlady from Prescott, AZ, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was sent a free sample to try. The colors are fantastic - highly visible yet not fluorescent. I have been using them to color code storage boxes at our church. The boxes must remain in the parish hall until November, so I was glad to get these attractive, distinctive colors. The post-its adhere quite well on the boxes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome colors

By scrapbookskippy from Birmingham, AL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a set of these as a sample to try from Post-It, and I love the bright colors Post-It has come out with for their sticky pads. I also love that these coordinate with other Post-It products like the tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By nurse1983 from Undisclosed on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great note pads. These are good and stick and the colors are so bright and vivid.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super useful

By robin22 from Allentown, PA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these sticky notes in conjunction with the other Marrakesh products and it has made organization in my classes so much better than before.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the extra adhesive!!

By BobbieT from Kingwood, TX, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these in a sample pack from 3M to try. I LOVE they extra sticky adhesive on them. They can be moved around many times and still stick!! They are also beautiful and match the other products in the Marrakesh Collection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very versatile

By redann from ga on 06/05/2015

I received these free from 3m to review. I love the size, fun colors and they help me stay organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Marrakesh Supe Sticky Notes

By lori50 from Cleveland, Ohio, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received a free sample of the 3 x 3 sticky notes and put them to use right away. While the color is bold and sure to get attention, it was the "super sticky and no residue feature" that I like the most. The colorfulness brings attention to key areas that need to be called out and with on going changes the no residue feature leaves cleaner work area.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Stickly 3 x 3

By mparrott from Buckley, WA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was greatly surprised to receive a full package in this free sample. I use these to color coordinate all my projects whether they are work or hobby related.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brillian colors grab your attention

By carolac from Seattle on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a fun collection to use for all messages. The colors are both attractive and attention getters. No need to be subtle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Notes - Marrakesh Collection

By lavgal from Delaware on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these notes from 3M as a sample to evaluate. I like the vibrant colors and that they really stick. The colors can be seen and make a nice display if using them for lists on my bulletin board or bathroom mirror. I have shown them to my friends and they like them as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

COLORS ARE A LITTLE DARK

By MOMofMI from Livonia, MI, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

BLACK AND BLUE INK CAN GET LOST ON THE DARKER ONE IN THE COLLECTION


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They REALLY Stick!

By SAL1 from San Diego, CA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received this product to test. They stick like glue! In fact, haven't had one fall off yet :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lost in the colorful world of india

By cherie2u from naples, fl on 06/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

not only do these stick well, they brighten up my world. i dream of going to jaipur! the colors of this collection are exactly what i would expect to find in the bazaars -- beautiful colors of saris, spices and handmade crafts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great new product

By xzgmbx from Virginia, United States on 05/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cant stop using these for notes and such. super sticky stay in my note pad while in on the move and to the walls in my office. love the new color collections. Marrakesh is my new favorite


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product - fun to use!

By KEK1 from Undisclosed on 05/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I love the bright, unique colors that make these so fun to use! I found myself using more of them than usual because I like the color and they are easy to use to sort notes by a variety of characteristics (one color is for due within a week, another within a month, etc OR one color for medical reminders, another for financial, etc). The adhesive works well too - even if you restick them over and over again (like if you are organizing notes and move them around). I really enjoy the colors (I already said that, but it's true and probably my favorite part of this product). Plus, a fun and easy way to keep organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By AmyinPortland from Portland, OR, United States on 05/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Look great with my decor! Love the colors! I use these often!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helps me to have a less cluttered kitchen.

By Veronica from Hoffman Estates, IL, United States on 05/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got a free sample from Post-it. I am a stay-at-home mom and homeschool teacher and I take a lot of notes. It is nice to have such beautiful, bold colors to use. It is also nice that I can stick my notes on the side of the fridge instead of have pieces of paper laying on the kitchen counter until the task is done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sample of this product was awesome!

By Angelrose from Greenwood, SC on 05/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample packet with these post it notes and used them in my office!! The colors were bold and different! Everyone that. Saw them loved them, but my favorite color is red so I loved them the most! I will be buying more of these when I run out!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These Marrakesh Collection notes are rich

By PaperDoll from Chattanooga, TN on 05/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I received a variety pack of free samples of 3M products to review, I knew I'd love the Marseille Collection, but I was surprised by the rich, robust color of the Marrakesh Collection. My favorite is the dark purple, but the deep blue and reddish-orange are so surprisingly attractive. I can't say the dark, mustard-y yellow is my favorite, but it's worth it to have that dark purple, and the light, fern-like green is calming. The only downside is that just thinking about this collection makes me hum "Marrakesh Express" non-stop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super fun post- its

By Beccadell1 from Tooele, UT, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received as a sample from 3M. This are such an amazing product. I love the colors. They are so easy and fun to use. I will buy in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice and bright!

By AngelaM from Warren, Ohio on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Great to get others attention.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great POP of color!

By Jenn300 from Pensacola, FL, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This fantastic collecting can surely brighten up anyone's day! I often use the red colored one as a reminder for my husband before he heads out the door in the morning. It makes the work place and the mundane to-do lists just a bit more fun. (3M gave me a free sample to evaluate, however, this does not change my opinion of the product)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This Product!!

By AMP0707 from New York, NY, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of this product, plus the New York collection and the Marseille collection. I have to say that these are my favorite! I love post its, as I use them at school to make homework lists and remind me what I have to study for. These colors make those notes pop, and they're super sticky so I don't have to worry about them falling off of my desk even with the wind in NYC!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pleasant color alternative

By Kayla from Cincinnati, OH, United States on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Marrakesh Collection of Post-It notes blends nicely in my office. I like having notes that aren't so boldly bright and distracting. I would definitely recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

use anywhere!

By jeannell from Castalian Springs, TN, United States on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been buying post it brands for a long time! You can use them for everything!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun, bright colors!

By Crikt17 from Undisclosed on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received a free sample from 3M to evaluate, and these colors are fun! Notes are Super Sticky, and stay put very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great color!

By m2chi from Undisclosed on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these post-its for free as a sample and I am so glad that I did! The colors are delightful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow... Color-Full

By Joyful from Los Angeles, CA, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M and was blown away by the striking colors. What a fun addition to my office. They are so cheerful they make me smile. Like the good ole yellow ones, they work so well .. even better with the Super Sticky feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Colors

By gerbera from Utah on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the super sticky notes. They stick well and do not fall off. My granddaghter drew pictures on them and stuck them to my stainless steel fridge since you can't use magnets on it. I received this product free from 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best sample ever!

By giabug from Colorado Springs, CO, United States on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received this, the New York, and the Marseille collections as samples and I'm in love :) The colors are so fun, I especially love the New York colors, with the Marrakesh a close second. Color makes my work day more fun, more cheerful! Also, I much prefer the "super sticky" as opposed to the regular. Thanks Post It!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A new color scheme for a new project!

By whitecalla from Missoula, MT on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Plain yellow sticky notes get the job done, but these new colors are helping me to keep multiple projects organized all at once...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright Colors and Super Sticky!

By mc0912 from Jackson, MS, United States on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love these Post-it Notes. They are super sticky and the colors are so bright and cheerful! I am now inspired to start writing more things down. In fact, I quickly jotted down a to-do-list and stuck it in my planner and it when it was time to remove the Post-it, I had no residue left behind. The quality of paper is excellent-- not too thick or thin. With so many uses, these are definitely a must-have!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the new Color!

By jpagenkopf from Lewisville, TX, United States on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the new colors in this collection . The super sticky notes always come in handy when I need something to stick a little longer or to a non-traditional surface, like my steering wheel!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these at home and at the office every day!

By JLK22 from Mitchell, Illinois on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colors are so eye catching and they definitely are super sticky. I use these every day day on my desks at work and at home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love The" Stick"

By IRDS from Coral Springs, FL, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are really great note pads to have. They stick on everything I've put them on. The colors are so eye catching that you can't miss where you attach them. Worth buying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By smw_07 from Seattle, WA, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the new colors and the fact that I can coordinate with flags and tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Sticky

By samplec from Westfield, IN, United States on 04/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the way these stay on. There is enough sticky on them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky is Super!

By Jegs1 from Alabama, United States on 04/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had not tried the Super Sticky notes before. I am very happy with the increased stickiness for notes that I put around my desk. Normal Post Its tend to wander and soon won't stick. So far the Super Sticky is staying firmly in place. Now that is super indeed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky notes

By Shar61 from Pickford, MI, United States on 04/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was sent post it notes to try. They are wonderful. I love the colors and they are super sticky. Post it notes are my favorite. I use them at school for my class and at home, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE these colors

By Jama from Bradenton, FL, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE 3M Post-it notes but I especially love these colors. They are SO bright & not to be missed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super sticky is right

By KilO from Rosser, TX, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the free sample from 3m and love the product. I love the World of Color of the Marrakesh collection. Super Sticky is the best, don't worry about it falling off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them!

By SusanK from California, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. I love the super stickiness. Don't have to worry about the note falling off! The colors are gorgeous.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Color!

By mandagirl9876 from Tampa, Fl on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are stunning. I love all the new colors of post-its! They make my notes feel like they were custom made!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my free samples from 3M

By Cindylu from Wyoming, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received my free samples from 3M today! Love the super stickies, and the colors are all pretty. I like that I can re-stick multiple times, and they still stay put.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Such pretty colors!

By RieRie from Palm Bay, Florida on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free product of this sample to evaluate. I love the size and super stickiness but what I REALLY love are the colors! Eye-catching pops of color to brighten up any drab office or work project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Marrakesh Collection!

By beemom from Ohio, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. That said, I really like the Super Sticky Notes for their sticking power. I particularly love the colors in this collection. They are bright and kind remind me of fall. These also are more environmentally friendly stating they are not made with a plant based adhesive and paper from trees from a sustainably manged forest. Great product and better for the environment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very colorful

By cardkel from Fairfax, VA, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample from 3M. The different colors help brighten up my desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unique colors

By Sistersue from Florida, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the colors and use them everyday. Would highly recommend them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the new colors.

By Native from Denver, CO, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post-it-Notes never fail. They always add enjoyment to the daily routines.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very convenient

By pablo62 from AL on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love to ease of use and the colors. Great value! Luv it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for expanding my research!

By LynneC13 from Spring, TX, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free to review. The minute I opened the box I realized I could use these for my genealogy research. I already use colors for my different family lines. These new and exciting colors in the Marrakesh Collection will allow me to help catalog the various countries/areas of origin of my ancestors. This will expand my research into another dimension.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colorful Reminders! :)

By EnglishTeacher78 from Undisclosed on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can never have enough Post-It notes in my classroom! I use them as reminders on a daily basis, and as reminders on papers for my students.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Reliable!

By always from Aurora, CO, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of the Marrakesh collection super sticky notes from 3M. I thought that they would be just your standard sticky notes but merely more colorful. I was so wrong...the super sticky part of the notes is fabulous! Now I do not loose my notes when I am on the go. These notes actually stay put! And the colors really pop and stand put so that my notes get the attention that they deserve. So hooked on these notes...can't imagine going back t just regular manila non-sticky ones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gorgeous colors!

By JSordo from Lexington, Ky on 04/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of these free from 3M to evaluate and I have to say, I am loving the new Marrakesh collection. The colors add a little exotic flair to my day!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors in the 3 ...

By DaisyTucker from Texas on 04/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the colors in the 3 x 3 Super Sticky Post-it Notes I got for free from 3M, A World of Color Marrakesh Collection free . I thought I would not be able to see my writing on the darker note pads, but there wasn't any problem. I also use Sharpie Ultra Fine pens alot and there was very little bleed through.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dark colors, not as easy to read writing on them

By KAD847 from Madison, WI, United States on 04/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as part of a sample pack that I was asked to review. I'm not as thrilled with the post-it notes as I was with the tabs and flags. The darker colors are harder to read what you've written on them. They do stand out though, so can be used to mark places.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Post-It Notes

By soccermomof2 from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these 3 x 3 Super Sticky Post-it Notes from the A World of Color Marrakesh Collection free from 3M. I thought they stuck really well to the paper, but were still easy to remove if needed to be. The colors are so different and I was worried about how dark a couple of the colors were, but I could still see what I wrote. I would recommend these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like the World of Color Collections

By skjens from Iowa, United States on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the New York City Collection as soon as I saw them in the stores because I loved the blue & gray tones. I received a free sample of the 3"x3" notes in Marrakesh Collection colors and they're my new favorite! I used Post-its all the time from making notes in my calendar to marking pages in magazines to organizing my genealogy project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors

By Bactec1 from Sebeka, MN, United States on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got these as a free sample. Love the colors and how bright they are. The super sticky is also nice. I'm using them for notes and crafts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product! Fun colors!

By Nancie from St Paul, MN on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I responded to 3Ms offer of free samples that was sent to post-it perks members and received samples of the super-sticky notes Marrakesh collection. But I requested the sample because I love post-it notes to begin with and wanted to see what the new ones were about. The super-sticky ones are made with a plant adhesive, which means one less chemical in my home. This is a fun color grouping in an updated product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great new colors

By Mollydog15 from Ottumwa, IA, United States on 04/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Marrakesh Collection 5 pad pack free from 3M. Like the new colors and these are the classic, great post-it note. Easy to read black ink on all the colors, including the dark purple. Are great for taking small notes for class and for homework assignments. Would recommend these for anyone who need to make list, take small notes or make a reminder on the run!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for notes

By DRAGONLADY1169 from Choctaw, OK, United States on 10/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for work when the need to remember certain things that come up every day that I don't want to have to search for and I just sticky them to my monitor... love them works great..!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

oldie but goodie

By flowerpower816 from Undisclosed on 09/11/2014

Post it super sticky notes are truly a classic which stands the test of time. I bought these to use and set reminders for myself and to make to-do list. I also use them as bookmarks for school and I sometimes write notes on them of important points I need to remeber for each chapter. I love the cool colors which are easy to spot anytime of day. You really cant go wrong with sticky notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it super sticky notes

By lilorca from Bend Oregon on 06/25/2012

Love the new design and colors...and love the new sticky backing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs

By revasl from Undisclosed on 01/23/2012

I use post its for everything! Anytime I need to write a phone number, a note to remind me to do something, a movie I want to see or leave a note on the door for a chore I want my son to do. I use them all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky and Very Colorful!

By kskdalton from Undisclosed on 01/05/2012

I love the Post-it notes and use them for just about everything. I'm the type of person who needs to write everything down... or I will forget. The super-sticky Post-it notes make it easy... wherever I am (and whatever I have them to stick to) to remember everything I need to! I LOVE POST-IT NOTES! I can't seem to buy enough of them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the eye catching colors

By Macmurry from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Finally a product that will catch most everyones attention!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What would I do without them........

By AuntJoJo from Enola, PA on 12/28/2011

I'm the Director of a Daycare and without Post-it's I don't know how I'd survive... Seriously!! Right now I'm sitting at my desk and I have at least 15 3in by 3 in post-it's on my desk with my notes from the day. I have at least 7 different colors available at any time. They are the most fantastic invention and here at our center we LOVE Post-it's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Electric Yellow See-Through Notes

By leapyear29 from Winthrop Harbor, IL on 12/28/2011

Love these as writing notes and don't have to move around to make sure I got all the information I want to put on it. Very cool and my kids love them for their school projects too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved