Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6545SST » 114 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Tropical Note - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545SST) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky Tropical Note - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545SST)

Post-it Super Sticky Tropical Note - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545SST)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Post-it Super Sticky Notes hold stronger and longer than most self-adhesive notes so that you can be sure that your message gets through. Have the confidence to leave important messages on multiple surfaces including computer monitors, office doors, and walls. Perfect size for notes and reminders. N... <more> 

3m Model: 6545SST

$13.45

554 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 114 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

We love the new colors

By PJAA from Texas, United States on 09/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love the colors, great for marking and color coding items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I can't live without Post-Its!

By hazel44 from San Antonio, TX, United States on 08/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got a free sample of the Bora Bora pack from Post-It and the colors are amazing. I don't like writing in pen on the darker colors because I can't see the writing as well, but I save those for color coding my notes and write with a magic marker or sharpie on them. I really like the adhesive too. The notes stay where I put them and can be moved around without losing the "sticky."


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Calming colors and great functionality

By atticmom from Pennsylvania on 08/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like calming colors in my workspace (and in my life). These are beautiful colors, but the also like that they're the Super Sticky Post-it Notes. And being recycled is great, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Colors

By swise from Richland, IN on 08/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is easily my favorite color scheme of Post-Its. I also love that they are made out of recycled paper. Overall, a fantastic product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved these colors & great product

By oda42 from Gilbert, AZ, United States on 07/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received this set as a free sample and absolutely love the color selection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

colors

By justsuzy from Cleveland, TN, United States on 07/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love the different colors, makes itso much easier to color code things. I have bought various colors and will continue to buy more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright, bold colors....

By LMN426 from Roanoke, VA, United States on 07/15/2015

I received this pack as a sample from 3M - and will be purchasing myself when the time comes to refill. I love the color scheme - they're bright w/out being so bright you can only use a certain colored pen with them. Ball point pens work 100x better than the gels, as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute colors!

By mmkost from Raleigh, NC, United States on 07/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M to sample and absolutely love them! They're such cute, fun colors for the summer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

work well for the most part

By marce from Maryland, United States on 07/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got my sample and like the colors. The notes work well, but they are a little too sticky for some surfaces. Since I use them for educational purposes, some book pages are too thin for these supper sticky notes. The other issue is the dark colors. Harder to see what you write on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the whole ...

By ahawk from Cleveland, OH, United States on 06/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love the whole collection!! some great and different colors, a great look to add.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky

By Annie1492 from Harrisburg, PA, United States on 06/21/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I Volunteer to evaluate This product for 3M and the company sent me a sample of this and 2 other post-it notes of the 3 this is the best, it really is supper sticky. My husband decided to do a side by side test. He took one post-it from each set stuck it to a sheet of paper. Every day he would lift the end of the note (opposite to the glue end ) give a shake to see if it would hold. One came loose the first day one took a few days, This one held for a week and he stopped trying. We like the lighter colors the best, they are the easiest to see even in low light.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors.

By GrammyMcC from Akron, OH on 06/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While I am not a fan of the Super Sticky Notes (only because they are sssoooo hard to remove; which I am aware is the whole idea), I really liked the colors chosen for the Bora Bora Collection. I'm using them no matter how sticky!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We are now taking off!

By captcarl5 from Central PA on 06/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I took these packs to use at my desk at work and was glad to 'show them off' to my coworkers. My free sample of them disappeared quickly and I had to retake them back from my coworkers. Worked great and will enjoy them while they still hang out with me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By hink09 from Ohio, United States on 06/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a free sample and post it never lets me down. Love this product and great that its recycled.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Colors!

By carinh from San Jose, CA, United States on 06/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Bora Bora Collection of Post-it Notes from 3M as a free sample. I love the colors - and I love the fact that these are super-sticky - so they stay put until I want to remove the note. I also appreciate the fact that these are made from recycled paper - and when I am done with the note, I toss them in my own recycling container. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Same great Super Sticky notes in great new colors

By PostItAddict from Washington, DC, United States on 06/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample to review. Same great Super Sticky notes in great colors. The darkest color doesn't work well with pencil though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lovely soft colors!

By Wendizzle from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 06/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these to try for free ffrom 3M. I really like the soft colors of the Bora Bora collection. I like using the different colors at work to remind me of deadlines; different colors for each date. I love that they are super sticky and stay where I put them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best

By n7nickys7n from Undisclosed on 06/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sticky notes are the best! Post it notes have always been a classic staple to help me stay organized, and these are their best product yet. Not only are they recycled, but they are super sticky. They will stay on longer and hold on to more surfaces than normal sticky notes. They are perfect. They do not leave residue or ruin your surfaces, but they really hang on. I think that everyone should try them. They may not have as many colors as the other packs, but the colors they have are nice. It is easy to color code with them. 3M send me a sample of this product to test and review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Post-its!

By Yankers95 from Bakersfield, CA, United States on 06/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of Bora Bora Post-its from 3M for me to review. I absolutely love them. They stick well and I love the colors. I would recommend these to my friends and coworkers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Notes

By NotePerson from Milwaukee, WI, United States on 06/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of the notes from Post-it and I really like the new colors and the dark, but if you use them with a black or blue pen they are a little hard to read. Otherwise I love using the notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Sticky Note

By mday0423 from Columbus, OH, United States on 06/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This note has extra stickiness to withhold longer time hanging from the fridge or your desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Post Its!!

By Shayes99 from Marshalltown, IA, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample to review. I'm a classroom teacher and use Post Its all the time. The colors were great and the kids were excited to get to use them. They stick to where they are supposed to and don't fall off like other brands. I'll continue to use Post Its in my class and home!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Sticky Notes Ever!

By rch2015 from North Carolina, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used these for years and love them! We even stuck one to our front door during a Category 3 hurricane and it stayed up throughout the storm! Super Sticky Notes are the only ones I buy. Post-It sent me a pack of the Bora Bora color collection to review, and the colors are beautiful. Cheerful and cool, light enough to easily write on but bright enough to stand out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Colors

By dallen54 from North Carolina, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The quality is the same high quality we've come to expect from Post-it notes, and I do love this color line. The only drawback I found is that the dark blue and dark green are not very good for putting sticky notes on things because you cannot easily see what's written. They would be fine if you don't intend to use them for notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These stick to EVERYTHING! :)

By Cheryl11 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This collection is made with a great color combination, and because they are Super Sticky Notes, they hold tight to anything! IF you need a note to have some staying power, this is the set to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great, as always!

By Kacey1115 from Salem, VA, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Loved the cool colors of this pack, and am always a fan of the Super Sticky notes. These are as great as ever and won't let you down!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Bright colors.

By hwanda from Central, SC, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as part of a free sample. I love to use color to organize and these colors reminded me that summer is coming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW!

By kathy529 from Clearwater, FL, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thank you for the wonderful Sticky Notes. I passed them along to my friends and they are enjoying them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By medmom1 from North Carolina, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as part of a free sample. I love to use color to organize and these colors reminded me that summer is coming. Some colors made certain writing hard to read.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors

By Janelson99 from Topeka kansas on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the recycled super sticky notes! Great color and stay where you put them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By SocWrk10 from Staten Island, NY, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I too received this as a sample to review for 3M. I love using Post-It's in general fo everything from reminders, to messages, to quick shopping lists. I love the new colors and the fact they are eco friendly makes this product even better. My dream vacation is to go to Tahiti and Post-It is bringing me a little closer with their Bora Bora collection. : )


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Colors

By Tuzigoot from Fairmont, WV, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample from 3m. I love the colors! I used gel pens in red, blue, black and green and they showed up just fine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Same great Post Its in New Colors

By mommel from oh on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was sent a pack of Post It Notes to review in exchange for my honest opinion. I have tried other brands, but Post It Notes are my favorite. They stick better than other brands I've tried. I love that there are now themed colors to match my style. These are the same Post Its I've grown to love with new colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stays Stuck!

By Martha from Columbus, OH, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these Post-it notes! I received them just before leaving town and I was able to leave Sticky Notes all over the house for my husband. It was a great way to let him know I was thinking about him. He even saved them all and they are on my refrigerator. Hoping to find a creative way to save them for him, I have to go out of town again and plan to leave him more notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

recycled notes

By slbl from Vineland, NJ on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received this sample in the mail and I love it. Use them all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By SAS155 from Undisclosed on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample pack of these from 3M to review. I absolutely love the colors - remind me of the colors of the water in Bora Bora and other tropical places. I use post-it notes for so many things, and these are very nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By TeacherBeth from New Britain, CT, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great new colors (Bora Bora, Helsinki, and Jaipur) and I love the idea of recycled paper! Fun and useful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the variety!

By Breezyeb43 from Webster, NY, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I recieved the package of Post-It samples, I was thrilled because of the wide variety of colors! I began using them right away...they came in handy writing things while holding the phone w/ my other hand, because I knew the paper wouldn't wander while I write.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

World of Color

By PattyV from California on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these free from 3M and I have to say I love the colors. Of course, Post-it Notes never disappoint. The quality is superb and set the bar for all the other products. These collection has a variety of colors that is useful in many ways!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Recycling

By BoBoBean from Dixon, IL on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After receiving free samples of this product from Post-it Brands, I was very impressed with it's quality. It always amazes me when quality products are made through recycling efforts. These have a very slight textured feel to them and do feel somewhat more sticky than regular Post-its. I would classify the colors as more reserved. I would definitely recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun colors

By Vickie from Kansas City, MO, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Post-Its are fun colors -- like a tropical vacation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the colors.

By sasha2005 from Undisclosed on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Post it Recycled Super Sticky Notes. The are handy to use. I leave them everywhere around the house in the car and on the go. They are super sticky and good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features!

By angie9656 from Texas, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these post-it's as a free sample and I am so happy that I did. This collection has such bright and neutral colors. I like that with each different color, I can use them as little reminders that are semi-important to really important.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky

By Janet61 from Undisclosed on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the super sticky notes, they stay attached to posters on the wall. Used them in my classroom with kids as a exit ticket for the day. Love the colors - able to use the different colors with my different class periods.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun colors!

By Jayskell from Cumberland, RI, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a school secretary I like to spice things up a bit with a little colorful flare! I used these sticky notes on forms and the teachers loved them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

feels like an escape to paradise

By Sahne from Baltimore, MD, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect size for leaving a quick note. I keep them all over the place...within an arms reach.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

As always, Post-It brand ...

By Monster from South Jersey on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As always, Post-It brand is fabulous! They are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Colors!

By ldeacon from Toledo, OH on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I received the packet in the mail, I couldn't wait to see the new colors and I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Recycled Bora

By DebbieB from Webster, NY, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colors a nice and the fact that it is recycled material makes it even better. I use these to write myself notes all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Colors!!

By LyndaLeigh from Florida on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved the colors in this collection. They're bright and vibrant!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pretty colors

By kbvalex from Undisclosed on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this free from post it. I loved color so much I paint my house the same colors


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By gbtaylor from Live Oak, FL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I do not like the two pads of dark blue. It is very difficult to see what is written on them. The other colors are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I received this as a ...

By doll from Undisclosed on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample I love the colors the make my calander stand out and do not fall off


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bora Bora sample

By PJDuncan from Bland, MO on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this sample a month ago. I love the bright colors and it's on recycled paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super sticky!

By C28110 from Undisclosed on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used in a souviner tent to hold items for customers. Stuck to t-shirts no problem. Awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love extra sticky

By Leisa from Harrison, TN on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the extra sticky post it's as they allow me to stick notes to the dash of my car, my door at home, etc. as I need more and more reminders every day as I get older.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors

By Kimber247 from Milwaukee, WI, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the colorful post its. So useful.Helps us with all our daily reminders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors

By roberta5027 from Salem, OR, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really liked the colors offered in this collection but the best part is how well the notes stick. I do not worry that the note will come off once on the paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky!

By bbuffing from Gilbert, IA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of these last month. I tested them on different surfaces. I found they stick well to many surfaces, but not as well to fabric.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Colors

By LG007 from Atlanta, GA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample from 3M in the mail! The colors of the Bora Bora collection are stunning. I've used them for many a note and smile each time I look at them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these note pads!!!

By JillVW from Garland, TX, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of these 3x3 recycled notes to try from Post-it. I love them!!! My pen of choice is a gel pen, and they accept the ink without all the feathering and bleeding that some paper gets. These are great quality and I will definitely buy them in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the fact of conserving our forests!

By redsquirrel1966 from Oregon, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got 3M - Post-it Recycled Super Sticky Notes, 3 in x 3 in, Bora Bora Collection, 5 Pads/Pack, 90 Sheets/Pad for free as a sample. Love post it notes. I have used half of them in the short time I have had them. I feel good about using a responsible product like post it. Recycling is so important, and these being made from recycled materials is great. You can't even really tell also. They seem the same as any other paper product! Stick as good as any post it as well. Nice pleasant colors also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to remove and reapply

By duck3 from Atlanta, GA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these Post-it notes everywhere in my house and the notes work very well in my car when adding to my to-do lists.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These notes really do stick.

By Barb from Du Bois, PA on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

How many times I've posted a note on my computer and then after a week had it found on the floor. Not so with the super sticky notes! These notes STAY where you place them and I love them dearly for this feature. Of course each color pad can be used for certain things (food list-blue, list need for school-yellow, etc). I HIGHLY recommend these super sticky notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By TPrice from Morgan City, LA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these for work and its so nice to have difference colors with my notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multiple reasons to love these

By DawnH from Palm Harbor, FL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was delighted to be given a pkg of these notes through my participation in the fan pages for Post-It Notes. I like that they're partially made of post-consumer recycled paper. I love the colors. The size is ample for most purposes. The Super Sticky aspect helps, since I use them in court files and many many hands are constantly sorting through the file looking for information.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tropical feel

By babs35f from Little Chute, WI, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these Post-its as a free sample and can't wait to use them. I love the blue tones and reminds me of a tropical location.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Colors

By Marcy from Cudahy, WI, United States on 06/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the bright colors. People can't help but notice them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Peaceful colors

By Belle123 from Dallas, TX, United States on 05/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M to evaluate, and I liked them. I particularly like the colors. They are a soothing color tone, they makes it more enjoyable to have placed around your house or desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SUPER STICKY

By PHYL from Moore, OK, United States on 05/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LIKE THE SUPER STICKY PAD & THAT ITS USING RECYCLED PAPER


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great new colors

By Mbel from Undisclosed on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This 5 pk of post it notes arrived as a sample for me to try. Quality as great as ever and colors are terrific. Recycled paper makes it that much better. Thanks for thinking green.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very pretty

By mdtyper from Undisclosed on 05/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample for my honest review. I love these. They are recycled which is a nice plus. They feel very sturdy and stick great. The colors are very pretty and soothing feel relaxing! I love these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BRIGHT COLORS

By WESMOUSE from MN, United States on 05/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WAS A SAMPLE PRODUCT FOR ME TO TRY. JUST LOVE THE RIGHT COLORS. IF I MISPLACE MY POST IT NOTE I CAN SPOT IT WITH NO PROBLEM. JUST LOVE ALL THE COLORS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun and Bright Colors

By JCK324 from San Diego County, CA, United States on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received free samples from 3M to review. I am in school right now and work full-time. So it's nice to have fun colors to leave notes for my family or to color-code assignments for work and school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

From my free sample, I ...

By jcbc from nj on 05/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

From my free sample, I love these. Colors are great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky was never so beautiful!

By tfrietsc from Texas on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I was delighted with the colors. They are different from the usual set (so more ways to color-code things), and very nice to look at, but not so dark as to make it hard to read. Even pencil shows up well on all the colors. They are extra-sticky, so they stay on well, even on plastic. I love that they are recycled.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By bakerbetty from Kailua, HI, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample from 3M for me to review. I absolutely loved the colors. It makes it so much easier to organize when you have variety. I wrote on all the colors with a blue ink, black ink, red ink, and mechanical pencil, and could read them just fine with the exception of the pencil on the darker colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bora Bora Collection Post-it Super Sticky Recycled

By ricki918 from Raleigh, NC, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colors of the Bora Bora Collection are nice and refreshing. I love how they are super sticky which makes them stick really great. I received this product from 3M as a free sample to evaluate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bora Bora Collection Post-it Super Sticky Recycled

By triggermae from WV, United States on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the colors of the Bora Bora Collection. They are refreshing colors. I love that the sticky notes are made from 30% recycled paper. They are super sticky and stick really great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my post-its

By mtnhicks from Undisclosed on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this pack of post-its. The colors are brilliant, a co-worker already claimed one of my greens! Just the right amount of space for my notes and just the right amount of sticky! I received this product free from 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors!

By Awalker428 from Hartsburg, MO, United States on 04/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has amazing colors and inspired me to redesign my bedroom with these amazing colors that remind me of the ocean. I have always wanted to travel to Bora Bora and now I can't just look at my bedroom and imagine I'm already there!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright colors!

By sputnik519 from Champaign, IL on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these as a free sample earlier this week and I absolutely love the colors! I'm not a big fan of pink post-its so I am always looking for a pack that doesn't have them. This pack is still bright without being obnoxiously so.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Puts me in an island mood

By Gibsonia from Pennsylvania, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these Post-its as a free sample and can't wait to use them. Coming out of cold winter, the tropical colors in the Bora Bora collection make me think of the blue and turquois of the warm ocean waters, the greens of the lush plant life and white sand beaches. This collection is perfectly named.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Receptionist from Ohio, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Post-it notes for years and have always found them useful. I really like the extra stick the super sticky notes have. Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organization

By Cat101 from Yonkers, NY, United States on 04/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. It was a big help in organizing my daughters notes for school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soothing Colors

By Krisy4 from FL on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these Post-it notes from 3M as a sample to try. I love the colors, and can see so many potential uses for them. I use Post-its very frequently--both at home and at my work, so having a nice variety of colors is appreciated. I also like the super sticky adhesive. My notes stay put. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love going green

By BBessie from New Hampshire, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M and was delighted with the selection of colors and knowing that they were from recycled material was a bonus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product!

By michele_teacher from Springfield, VA, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these notes and I absolutely love the color combinations! I am a special education teacher and I use post-its to help me document student progress toward IEP goals. I take anecdotal notes and tally occurrences of behaviors on these notes and they coordinate beautifully with my fancy file folders. :) I use a different shade for each student which makes it easy for me to keep them organized. I will purchase this product again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific Recycled Post-It Notes

By Dipsy38 from Coram, NY, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. These notes are wonderful since they are from recycled paper. Plant Based Adhesives are also used which is fantastic. The colors are very earthy and super pretty too. I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By ana7g from Los Angeles, CA, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of the Bora Bora Collection to evaluate. I really love the quality of the Post-it brand (paper quality & the adhesive).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the bright colors!

By cliftope from Savannah, GA, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of the Bora Bora collection to evaluate. As I received my free product, I began using it and loved the texture and colors of the sticky notes. I definitely plan on buying more of this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these "in" colors!

By Phyllis from Virginia on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these colors that are very "in" right now. Coordinate with other things. Makes organizing fun and colorful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By mimi_130 from California, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of the Bora Bora, Helsinki, and Jaipur Collections and I love the colors and the products. They stick really well and and besides I enjoy the fact that they are recycled. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great new colors!

By mlward from Mesa, AZ on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received free samples of the Bora Bora, Helsinki and Jaipur collections of the 3X3 notes. I love the new colors over the standard yellow although a few of the colors don't provide as much contrast when using certain types of pens.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors

By Turbo from Sisters, OR, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy these colors. It adds spice to my projects


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Like It!

By Amelia from Ohio on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these for free from 3M along with a set of Jaipur collection and a set of Helsinki collection post-its. I found these to be just as useful as those that were not made of recycled paper. I typically use paper mate pens and the ink wrote and displayed nicely on the paper. I personally do not care for the grey or greenish color but that is just personal preference (nothing to do with performance). I also found them to stick as well as other super sticky 3m products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

COLORS COLORS COLORS

By krs900 from Chantilly, VA, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are great! love the variety and these are perfect for my hubby. who doesn't care for the pink ones....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Well Made and Seem to Work Well

By kevind from Alexandria, VA, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these for free from 3M along with a set of Jaipur collection and a set of Helsinki collection post-its. Although I like the vibrant colors of this set, it is a little hard to read notes written in black ink on the green pad and blue pad (not enough contrast between the note color and black ink). I think of the three sets I received, the Helsinki collection is most practical as black ink is most visible on the pastel shades of that set. For utility, this set (Bora Bora) is sort of in the middle since three of the pads are light enough in color to easily read notes written on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful colors

By Jendy from Oklahoma on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of these from 3M. The colors are gorgeous. Makes getting organized ore enjoyable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recycled paper

By Cheryl80 from Woodbury, MN, United States on 04/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me these notes for free to try and I love that they are made of 30% recycled paper. I recycle a lot in my business and try to use recycled products whenever possible!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love a classic

By jewels476 from Michigan, United States on 06/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these for everything. Sticks with out leaving anytjong


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Is everything I need!

By ravphysi from MD on 06/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these because with 3 children starting different schools this year, me studying to be a RX Tech, and my inability to remember anything crucial, I needed help! They are small enough to stick practically anywhere and I love that they are made of recycled paper! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect size for notes

By pcomsec from Delaware County, PA, United States on 05/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If I don't write things down, I usually forget them. This is the perfect size sticky note to put on documents - mainly letters - to remind me what action I have taken or need to take. They can be easily removed without damaging the document.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super sticky notes

By suzy14 from Undisclosed on 08/06/2013

I work with engineers in an automotive plant and it seems they always loose notes but not with the super sticky notes and the colors really stick out so they don't miss them. They work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Calm before the Storm

By stuckonyou from Undisclosed on 03/04/2012

The notes are always reliable. The colors are calming and relaxing. Never dissappointed with "post it" brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never a lost note

By SoothingColors from Ohio on 02/09/2012

Soothing colors with a vibrant glow. Keeps me from losing any note on my desk or otherwise. Also from recycled products so I don't feel like I'm cutting a tree with each reminder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tropical notes

By Anonymous from Festus, mo on 01/10/2012

The colors are great. The sticky part is perfect for putting notes on things. It only sticks when you want it to. They are easty to remove and don't leave a residue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SANITY STICKERS!

By Julie1133 from Lynchburg, VA on 01/02/2012

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE POST-IT NOTES! I have a whole draw at work labeled post-its because i use so many of them! I honestly think as a Kindergarten Teacher, Post-it notes help me stay sane! I write down so many reminders for myself. During an average day you NEVER know what to expect, with the exception of so much will be going on you will NOT remember everything you need to do! Post-it notes definitely save my sanity! I write notes and leave them everywhere (on my keyboard, computer monitor, door, etc.) I use them in the classroom to pass out to students when they need to know how to spell a certain word - that way they can just take it to their seat and use it as needed. I also use them to make countdowns in the classroom (ex. days until Christmas). The possibilities are ENDLESS! Oh how I love post-it notes! Thanks so much for all the fun products you continue to make! I greatly appreciate it and so does my sanity! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

living fresh & frugaly by Post its!

By sistersarah7mules from Bellingham, WA on 01/01/2012

Using a magnetic metal designed for teenagers school lockers, I keep a pen, 3x3 post its & the 4x6 lined canary yellow post its located on the side of my refrigerator. post its keep me clear on what to cook first & how I will use items in my frig. For example: cabbage = Post it(cabbage coup) already cooked chicken = Post it(curry in crock pot) rest of chicken = Post it (mexican fajita casserole with mixed bean premixed and put in frig to cook next day) I move just one post it with the meal idea off the side of the frig & stick it to the range over my stove. I am able to take an extra one off the side of the fridge by preparing the recipe in a casserole dish for the next day. the other lined post it is used as a shopping list as I run out. then I use the adhesive to attach inside my check book.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3X3's

By RLindaS from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011

I love these. I am a teacher and they come in handy for notes, comments, lists, and many other things. They can be cut down smaller to make page markers, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Notes

By kdatema from Fort Wayne, IN on 12/29/2011

I love these because they stick well. What good does the note do me if it won't stick. I work in an office where I have several things going on at the same time and attaching notes helps me keep track of what I need to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love Post-its!

By beautifulstorms from North Carolina on 12/28/2011

I cannot imagine my life without post-its. I do not have a good memory and post-its help me keep all my lists and ideas right where I want them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really like this ...

By cupcake51 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I really like this product because it really sticks to what ever I put it on, and stays!! I enjoy the many colors, pleasing to the eye. So, thanks for a good product. cupcake51


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Post it Notes

By RedTabbyWittyKitty from Beaumont, Texas on 12/28/2011

I work as a legal assistant. I love using Post It Notes of all sizes and love the variety of colors. I use them to mark places in law books, manuals, texts, etc. and for making indexes of legal instruments, etc. They are great for leaving notes on certain pages for reference and so many other valuable tools.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved