Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6545SSUC » 31 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky 3x3 Jewel Pop Coll. Pads - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545SSUC) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky 3x3 Jewel Pop Coll. Pads - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545SSUC)

Post-it Super Sticky 3x3 Jewel Pop Coll. Pads - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545SSUC)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Holds stronger and longer. Ideal for vertical and hard-to-stick surfaces. Made with plant-based adhesive. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 3; Number of Sheets per Pad: 90; Ruling: Plain; Shape: Square.Holds stronger and longer.Ideal for... <more> 

3m Model: 6545SSUC

$13.22

2463 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 31 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Wonderful features

By ravensfan from Baltimore, MD, United States on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M. The Rio de Janeiro Collection colors are wonderfully vibrant. They definitely catch your eye. These Post-it notes are super sticky, which is great for those important, do-not-lose notes. Added value is that they are made from recycled paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Rio De Janeiro Collection

By BevJean from Florida on 05/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. Love the bright colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love post its!

By Grisita from El Paso, TX, United States on 05/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample from 3m to give my review on them. I love these post its. The Rio de Janeiro collection comes in very nice, bright colors. Post its are always my favorite brand of sticky notes. These are the only ones that actually stick and stay put. I've tried others and they just don't stick like these do. As always post its continue to be one of my favorite products. Have a pack in every room in my house and my purse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright Happy colors

By debi20 from Southern CA on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of these post it notes. I Love them. They stick pretty much anywhere you would need them to. The colors are so cheery and bright they are perfect for color coding or just leaving myself notes... everywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors

By katypugz from NJ, United States on 04/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got sample to try out and give honest feedback. I have used post it notes before but really love the bright and fun colors. Great product easy to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun colors!

By ahbme from Orlando, FL, United States on 04/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of this product to evaluate. I already regularly purchase the Super Sticky Post It Notes, but didn't realize they offered different collections. I love using these to brighten up my desk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great colors

By blondie2 from Virginia, United States on 04/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the colors and the new super sticky feature. The paper is nice and thick.3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

<3 Colors

By Mochi26 from Kauai County, HI, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this free product from 3M. Love the Rio colors! Use 3x3's every day and love the eye-popping colors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By dms763 from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are a fresh color to a long standing great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these New Sticky Notes!

By GoatGirlMH from Natick, MA, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample and I love the vibrant colors and the new super sticky feature because I like to stick them on printer with reminders. So these are perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fiesta colors

By nuzlady from near Baltimore on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Another free sample but will definitly buy more when these are gone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Sustainable Product

By Semmie from Jamestown, NY, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colors in the Rio de Janeiro Collection are bright and cheery and fun. If you need your Post-Its to stick out, these colors will do it. I especially like the turquoise-bluish pad, but blue's my favorite color! The paper is nice and thick (my marker showed through on the back side, but didn't bleed through to the next sheet) and they stick - and restick - very well! They even stick pretty well to non-paper surfaces, like a wooden frame around my cork board and the wall. And they are even made with a plant-based adhesive and trees from sustainably managed forests. So they're a product you can feel good about using! 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colorful collection

By pdnr from Lexington, SC, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I love the choice of colors and, as usual, the super sticky Post-it notes have stuck to all the surfaces I've tried including my refrigerator!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Colors

By mypupsmom1234 from Florida, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got the sample to try and I just love them, the colors are vibrant and they stick really well. I use different colors for different things and the colors in this really stand out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun colors

By jkbfjb75 from Columbus, OH, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a free sample to try. I love the fun colors to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!!

By _beyond__blessed_ from Freeport, NY, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M. I color code almost everything so the colors are great! They stick and stay I love the fact that they come from a collection so I can match the colors of different products so everything matches!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very beautiful colors

By Beckylynne from Phoenix, AZ, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product for free and I use it for my studies


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tropical bright colors!

By RoseOfSharon from Alabama, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent these to me as a free sample. The colors remind me of the Caribbean Islands. I prefer to color code my life; these are perfect for that!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Vibrant!

By Watts1024 from Dayton, OH, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the notes you want to stand out! Add some color to your daily organization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for our occasion

By scopect from Florida on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received some free samples of these Post-Its. We are in the midst of planning a wedding and birthday party. We used these vibrantly colored post-its to assign jobs. we could put matching colors on items that people were supposed to be responsible for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing colors!

By CalTheRebel from Florida, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the colors of these! Bold and inspiring!! I am trying the idea I saw on your idea page of putting my to list on these and then just tossing them as I complete the task. Easy to order the remaining ones for the next day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Vibrant colors!

By Cher from Boynton Beach, FL, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received a free sample of this product to evaluate. Love the colors and love the product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the vibrant colors!

By Lily76 from Mc Kinney, TX, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these to help me keep task together for my kids and what needs to get done for the week. Love the colors and how bright they are, they are easy to find when I put them down!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

beautiful colors

By chmullis from Atlanta, GA, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of Post-it Super Sticky Notes from 3M and am very happy with them. The colors are beautiful and they stay adhered until you need to remove them. Thank you, 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rio de Janeiro Collection

By KathyK from Fond du Lac, WI, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. Great size and very colorful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Super Sticky!!

By curley969 from Peoria, IL, United States on 04/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate and I love it. I use Super Sticky notes every day and the colors are just great. Thanks 3M for the great products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Family Post it Notes everywhere!

By cherylb67 from Sacramento, CA, United States on 06/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I post them on mirrors the fridge,there lunch boxes.the car window.everywhere. the laundry hamper.little reminders so I dont have to holler at them everyday about chores saves alot of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticks like a champ!

By LisaS from Eagan, MN, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I bought these Super Sticky Notes, I never expected them to be as wonderful as they are. I plan travel for many people in our company and use these Super Sticky Notes to attach notes to everyone's files. They stick like a champ to all types of files I attach them to. I never lose a note I write. Way to go Post-it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these POPS of colors on my desk!

By mercy2angl from Bartlett, TN, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These reminder sticky notes are easy to keep up with and they are incredibly noticeable! I love the way that they stick together and don't unfold like an accordion like other brands! These colors brighten my mood and are quite pleasing to the eye! You will need a darker ink, in order to read it correctly. I highly recommend these or the pastels (if you don't wish to use a darker ink).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect

By Jeff from Schererville, IN, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are so handy. Use them all the time. They work well for all your notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them!!!!

By Patel from Salt Lake City, UT, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these post its....and I love them...The colors are vibrant and they are very useful at work, home, car what not....!!! Thank God I can stick them anywhere and it helps me remind of my tasks....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved