Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6546SSNRP » 18 Reviews

Post-it Recycled Super Sticky Notes In Farmers Market Colors - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Paper - 4 / Pack (6546SSNRP) Reviews
Post-it Recycled Super Sticky Notes In Farmers Market Colors - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Paper - 4 / Pack (6546SSNRP)

Post-it Recycled Super Sticky Notes In Farmers Market Colors - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Paper - 4 / Pack (6546SSNRP)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Post-it Super Sticky Notes hold stronger and longer than most self-adhesive notes so you can be sure that your message gets through. They give you the confidence to leave important messages on multiple surfaces including computer monitors, office doors, and walls. Notes stick to almost any surface a... <more> 

3m Model: 6546SSNRP

$9.20

179 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 18 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great colors for organization

By pprasa01 from Lexington, MA, United States on 06/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Actually, I received this product as a sample from 3M. What I love about the Bali collections is the color scheme. It actually matches my filing scheme which is project based. I uses the post-its based on my project colors so in my notebook, I can quickly see which tasks or quick notes are related to which project. The 3x3 size is perfect for me. Some people may like the other sizes, but for my cursive style and the number of notes I generate the 3x3 works. If you like color, then themed city collections are for you. Why only have one color when you can have four! Thanks 3M for the sample, I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bali is beautiful!

By BonBon from USA on 05/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the colors! Raspberry is my favorite! I have been using them for bookmarks, as well as at work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unique colors

By MQTmom2boys from Marquette, MI, United States on 05/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample from 3M to evaluate. I'm so glad they sent this. The colors are awesome. I love the heathered blue/grey and the raspberry is beautiful. These are really some unique colors. I keep a "post-it note journal" of things my boys say or do each day and collect the post-it notes in a book along with pictures of them. These colors have added such fun to the book this month. The super sticky notes always stay in place and whatever I write stays on the page without bleeding to the next note. I will definitely be buying more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Subtle colors

By shalee from Undisclosed on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I found the colors of this collection to be more muted than I like. They are kind of drab. When I use post-its I like them to stand out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My favorite colors

By Jamiedog from Undisclosed on 04/22/2015

I received a free sample of Post-It Super Sticky Recycled notes, flags, and tags. I like them all and have already put them to use organizing My favorites colors were in the Bali Collection. Such beautiful, rich yet soothing colors!!! Love, love, love them. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice colors

By Lily76 from Mc Kinney, TX, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are nice but have to use darker pens to make sure you can see what you wrote on the blue/purple colors pages. I love the variety of the colors , except I would change it so there aren't two that are too similiar in color in the pack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Bali

By firstgrandma6 from Ohio, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These colors are so beautiful and calming I received this pack as a free sample. I absolutely love it. There are post it notes all over my house as I forget everything. I will really enjoy seeing these beautiful colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great organizers!

By lpankey from Dallas, TX on 04/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use Post-It products to keep up with specialists phone calls and so many other things! They are a staple in my life! I've loved these things since they were first sold in stores! The Bali Collection is a wonderful, muted pack that I will be purchasing more of!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By BrenAd from Jefferson, NC, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Never lets me down COuldn't do without them. I am a big fan.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Anaeli from Miami, FL, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Super sticky. Thick, quality material. And the colors are vibrant, which always helps to locate them more frequently.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5 Star Product!!

By ajduba6 from Wilber, NE, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post-it is my favorite sticky note. I use them for so much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The size

By chiappa22 from Hays, KS, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am happy with the size of the notes. Enough room to write what I need to. I like the color choices also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Temp labeling

By MargieC225 from Norwich, CT on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to label file folders and index tabs that will be reused repeatedly. I print the subject on the front of the note, aligned with the sticky strip, then trim the note short so just a small non-sticky part remains (to grab later).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Reminders

By SEASTEW from Alamogordo, NM, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using these for quite some time. They are easy and handy to use for many, many things. Most of all for me, as reminders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Many ways to use this product!

By afulke from Orange, TX, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product not only to make myself notes but they are great to cut in strips and use to mark important pages in books. This also really helps to cut down on the time spent looking for material when I'm studying! Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticks anywhere!

By DanniMarie from Toledo, OH, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Decided to try these to see if they were any different from the regular pads; they really do stay longer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just what my daughter needed

By granny06 from Arkansas, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased these a few weeks ago for my daughter (a second grade teacher) to use in her classroom, she used lots of post its and I try to keep her a good supply on hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very sticky

By Lori61 from Archbold, OH, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the super sticky post it note, I work in the garbage industry and when I have to leave a note for the driver, I know that the note will NOT blow away. super product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved