Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 654AST » 66 Reviews

Post-it Notes In Pastel Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (654AST) Reviews
Post-it Notes In Pastel Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (654AST)

Post-it Notes In Pastel Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (654AST)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Post-it Notes are the perfect size for notes, numbers and lists. Repositionable adhesive won't mark paper and other surfaces. Attach notes without staples, paper clips or tape. Use the self-adhesive top strip to stick them on papers, desks and other places where you need a reminder. Notes are part o... <more> 

3m Model: 654AST

$16.92

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 66 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Not super sticky?!?

By dairymom04 from Boyden, IA, United States on 09/26/2015

I like the marseille color collection and I also really like that they come in a 100 pack. I wish they were SuperSticky though. I kinda wish all post it's would just be the super sticky ones so I wouldn't have to make sure to check if they are or not. Still would like to find these colors in the store in a bit bigger size like 5x7 or something would be awesome for my grocery list planning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Colors

By Collette from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 07/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Marseille Collection Post-It notes free from 3M to review. Post-It notes are one of my "must have" supplies--I use them all the time! I like the color collections for separating different types of tasks when planning projects. They are also great for separating tasks by person assigned. The Marseille Collection colors are rather feminine, so that might be a problem in an office, although the aqua and yellow are gender neutral.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice colors!

By Reese from Pennsylvania on 07/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M. I love the colors! They really stand out on my messy desk at work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great colors and sticking power

By genie from cornwall ny on 06/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These notes are great. They not only stick well whereever you put them but the colors can be noticed right away. So no excuse such as "I did not see the note"!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Marseille collection

By leliza1 from Undisclosed on 06/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Neat colors! I sometimes use these in crafts, as well as in organization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

C O L O R S ! ! !

By msellie from Pennsylvania on 06/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love them ad the colors - time we got bold and bright and a little off the charts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Notes Are the Best!

By BeththeOrganizer from Greenville, SC, United States on 06/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Post-it notes for a long time! I am ADHD so I love it when I get to use new colors, lol!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors!

By cmsmith from Undisclosed on 06/15/2015

I received a free sample to try. Great product and great colors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Gracie05 from Pennsylvania, United States on 06/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Post-it Notes as a sample.I like these colors but prefer the brighter colored ones!!! BUT I would definitely buy these also...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

subtler colors but still a great item!

By dapowers from Texas, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these at no charge for an honest review. I love the muted yet sophisticated colors of these Notes. They hold well, release cleanly and are eye-catching.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product and all ...

By bkfigge from Onaga, KS, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product and all the colors. Really helps keeping organized at the office and at home!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FANTASTIC

By jamie504 from Midlothian, IL, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the many uses - page holder, luch note for my niece, shopping note but most of all, I love the color!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them!

By Shellbo from Racine, WI on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the variety of colors in this collection. The lighter ones are perfect for work and the darker colors I use at home to mark recipes in my cookbooks! The perfect variety pack!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Coordinate

By cjah from Ossining, NY, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As I pack to move I am using a different color for each type of room, for example bed rooms. On the post it I write which room Master Bedroom, for example


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun colors

By jewall from windsor, wi on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these new and different colors are quite eye catching. I an going to use them when making greeting cards as well as leaving notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful product!

By Pharm123 from Undisclosed on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as part of a free sample box from 3M. Just like Post-It products, these sticky notes are awesome! The colors are beautiful. The best part is you can re-stick them over and over again! They don't leave behind any residue. I highly recommend them and any Post-It product. I don't think I've ever been disappointed with a Post-It purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soft Sherbet Colors

By Ashley300 from Middletown, DE, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the colors!!! Just make me think of spring and summer ... and sherbet (without the calories)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I got this as a free ...

By JenEGwenE from Undisclosed on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this as a free sample. These live up to the usual quality of Post-it products. The colors are nice - slightly pastel instead of the typical neons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Colors

By PamW from Undisclosed on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will admit that the colors of the Marseille collection may not be my first purchase choice, but I received a sample of these from 3M and I think this color collection is one of the most useable -- the colors are lovely and because they're more of a pastel shade I have less of an issue of my ink being too close in color to the post-it itself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!!

By mvr1426 from Waterloo, IA, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These colors are so me! So much better than the Yellow - the purple shades go great on my desk. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great New Post-it features

By Rvb1118 from Undisclosed on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Marseilles variety of Super sticky post-it notes are beautiful, easy to see and really stick. I can easily see them where they marked a place in my notes or reading. Beautiful and functional!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By Arla from Thornton, IL, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was sent these free and I love them. The colors are different and bright. I use them all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!!!

By sjc1 from MI on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these. Love the colors. I use them everyday!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Colors and Great Product!

By emilyblue25 from Undisclosed on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently received this collection as a free sample from 3M to try out. I absolutely love this collection! The colors are pretty and fun. My favorites are the light yellow and the coral/pink color. They all are able to be read with pen and most with pencil. Absolutely love this collection and highly recommend it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous colors!

By DebC from Los Angeles, CA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these in a free sample, and the colors are just beautiful. I find it very helpful to switch colors for different types of notes, and I have found that I keep finding more and more uses for the Marseille Collection. They remind me of being on vacation!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unique colors

By ROBIN1123 from Florida, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoyed the unique colors. They are more exciting than just yellow.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Who doesn't like color options?

By jkwhitbeck from Reno, NV, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thank you Post-It for coming up with this new collection and so many new color options. Outstanding! I got this as a free sample and am thrilled. I use this size of sticky note pretty much every day and love having color options to brighten things up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lovely colors

By redann from ga on 06/05/2015

I received these free from 3m to review and was not disappointed. The quality and colors are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky Notes in Marseille Collection

By lavgal from Delaware on 06/05/2015

I received these as samples from 3M to review. I love the colors in this collection. I thought the purple would make it difficult to see an ordinary pen, but that's not the case. Black or blue ink shows up fine. These are some of my favorite colors and I gravitate to them when looking on my desk for a sticky pad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice pastels

By joellen from Honolulu, HI on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received these as a freebie sample set and promptly shared with my co-workers. They loved the variety of pastels and they were quickly dispersed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE The Pinks!

By SAL1 from San Diego, CA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received this product to test. The colors remind me of Spring (long overdue in my neck of the woods).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient Pads

By Deano45 from Southern Minn on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the sticky paper but some of the colors were a bit dark, making it hard to see what is on the paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PRETTY COLORS

By MOMofMI from Livonia, MI, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LOVE THE COLORS, BUT BLUE AND BLACK INK CAN GET LOST ON THE DARKER ONES


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice colors

By robin22 from Allentown, PA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to use sticky notes in many different colors and these were perfect for writing quick notes to my students about their work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just what i needed

By tessiss from North Carolina, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is a great collection and exactly what i needed to catalog my work. so glad i have them i am not sorry


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful colors!!!

By BobbieT from Kingwood, TX, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these Post-it Notes free to give them a try. I love them. The colors are so vibrant and pretty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product - fun to use!

By KEK1 from Undisclosed on 05/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I love the bright, diverse, unique colors that make these so fun to use! I found myself using more of them than usual because I like the color and they are easy to use to sort notes by a variety of characteristics (one color is for due within a week, another within a month, etc OR one color for medical reminders, another for financial, etc). The adhesive works well too - even if you restick them over and over again (like if you are organizing notes and move them around). I really enjoy the colors (I already said that, but it's true and probably my favorite part of this product). Plus, a fun and easy way to keep organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By cpeters24 from Grand Rapids, MI, United States on 05/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this sample in the mail to review from 3M. I love the versatility of the notes as I stick them everywhere for daily reminders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great new colors

By kdmx2 from Virginia on 05/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received these to try out. Love the new colors. Easy to see when I am making and leaving notes all over my computer area.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Colors!

By VickiM from Holden Beach, NC, United States on 05/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post-it sent me a sample of these notes. I LOVE the colors and especially the pinks. It is like a bouquet of flowers on my papers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Marseille Post-its are the prettiest ever!

By PaperDoll from Chattanooga, TN on 05/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm so pleased that 3M provided free samples of the newest color combinations to evaluate. The Marseille Collection is stunning. While the yellow notes are very close to traditional Post-its, the mauve and lighter pink notes are just gorgeous (I'd like outfits in these colors!) and the ocean-blue shade is exudes peace. I know, that sounds silly, but I am absolutely using this beautiful collection to color-code my notes for project planning. I can't wait to share this color combination with my clients.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are so for me.

By AngelaM from Warren, Ohio on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was able to review this product with samples from 3M and boy am I glad I got the chance. The colors are wonderful and brightens up an office space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these colors

By amethyst from Folsom, CA, United States on 05/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me a sample of these to evaluate and I just love these new colors. Out of all the ones I received, these were my fave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Pastels

By NHouse from Erie, PA, United States on 05/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When you think of France, you think or romance, right? The colors of the Marseille Collection are pretty pastel colors that are soft and romantic. Durable and high quality Post-its that stick well and remove cleanly. These colors/collections are a nice addition to the Post-it brand. Would be nice to use around Valentines Day if you're the type to change decor up seasonally.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like the product, except ...

By JJNJ from New Jersey on 05/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like the product, except on some of the darker colors, can be a bit harder to read. Would prefer smoother paper quality. Sometimes backing is too sticky


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the new fun colors!

By mchoix from Cincinnati, OH, United States on 05/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The new colors of Post-It Notes are fun and creative. I love how 3M associates colors to different parts of the world. Plus honestly, the colors are just down-right fun! I received a package as a sample, and my kids (10 and 12) immediately begin fighting over what colors they wanted. I was initially concerned over some of the darker colors (gray, blue, purples) being too dark, but it does not seem to be problem. I teach a literature class and the post-it notes are wonderful for marking spots in the book that I want to reference in class!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am in love with these colors!

By m2chi from Undisclosed on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was soooo happy to receive these - great color, great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great new colors

By LyndaK105 from Warsaw, IN, United States on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the new colors. I was afraid that a black pen would not show up on the dark pink color, but it did.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brighter pastels

By lbowen from Nashville, TN, United States on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this sample from 3M and I was pleasantly surprised how much more fun the pastel post-it's are now! I usually shy away from the pastels for the excitement of the bolder colors...but I'll definitely be buying some other sizes in this color collection .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Colors

By gerbera from Utah on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use sticky notes daily and really like the colors in the Marseille collection. The green is not my favorite. I especially like the two pink colors. My life would not work as well without the use of sticky notes to keep me organized and remind me of things I need to do. I recieved this product free from 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Elegant Colors

By jpagenkopf from Lewisville, TX, United States on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me free samples of this product to evaluate. The beautiful colors make these post-its perfect for everyday use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's what you expect from post it

By Kjw831 from New York, NY, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great colors I use in my daily routine home my office , my kids use them so many things to use for...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the colors in this collection

By Kytti from Liberty, NC, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love post it notes in general. The older I get, the more I realize that I need to leave myself notes in order to remember things. With this color selection I love the fact that I can use different colors for different purposes. And the tones are nice, although I wish that they were a little paler, you have to use really dark pen on the purple in order to be able to read it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product in Great New Colors

By DivaDiane from Houston, TX, United States on 04/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate, and here is what I think. I love color, and the new color collections from Post-it just feed into my passion. As a trainer, I use Post-its all the time. I will use posters with true and false statements. I use Post-its to cover the answers . I also give each learner their own set of Post-its. They will write their thoughts or things they've learned and put them on the Wall of Learning . Post-its are also great for mind maps. You can use a different color for each category. I love the new color sets from Post-it . The New York City collection is very sophisticated , but my favorite is the Marseille collection . The deeper colors let me use my lighter colored pens and markers . And Post-its are very dependable . The super sticky Post-it will stay pretty much no matter what . The flags are great for marking important passages in books. And the Post-it tabs are super useful for dividing up training notebooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colors!!!!

By samplec from Westfield, IN, United States on 04/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these colors. They are the best! These colors work well for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful colors!

By SusanK from California, United States on 04/23/2015

I received this as a sample from 3M. I love the colors. When you aren't as concerned about the potential of the note getting misplaced, these work fine (I like the super sticky ones a bit better). Glad that they came out with more pops of color. Adds something to whatever you are sticking the note to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool colors

By janell from Nashville, TN, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these 3 x 3 Post-it Notes from the A World Of Color Marseille Collection free from 3M. The fact they are not the generic yellow makes them stand out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great New Products from 3M!

By Lesley from Spokane, WA, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Marseille collection of 3x3 post-it notes from 3M to evaluate. Thank you for this offer! Great colors and always love using post-it notes on a daily basis!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By postit18 from California, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I signed up for some free samples, and i have to say that i love these products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New colors to choose from!

By de99en from Jefferson City, MO, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As usual, the post-its have many great uses but now we have new colors to choose from. The darker pink is my favorite.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does the Job

By beemom from Ohio, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. I was least excited about this color collection. They have a strip of sticky to them so they are easier to remove and reposition than the super sticky notes. They note that they are made in the USA which is always a huge plus for all of us.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ehhh...

By EnglishTeacher78 from Undisclosed on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I like the Post-it note quality but do not really like the colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors

By Sistersue from Florida, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love Post it Notes and these are the best bright colors


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Everyday Use!

By always from Aurora, CO, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These notes are great for everyday use...sometimes you do not need a super sticky note but merely a note that you can temporarily stick here or there and take with you. These serve that purpose and the color is a lovely palette. I received these for free to try out from #M and I just l-o-v-e them! So Versatile!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By KAD847 from Madison, WI, United States on 04/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these are part of a sample pack from 3M that I am to review. I love the colors - the pinks are bright, but not too dark. The yellow, while most like the standard post-it note, is refreshing with this group.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Notes

By soccermomof2 from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these 3 x 3 Post-it Notes from the A World Of Color Marseille Collection free from 3M. I love the colors they are so different! I was a little worried about the darker colors because I was afraid I wouldn't be able to read what I wrote, but it was not an issue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved